Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for One Night The place was clean and the staff was pleasant. The only issue we had was the person next door played music loudly past midnight which kept my daughter awake. This was not the staffs fault but I guess the walls are not well insulated. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Excellent location for access to airport. Good quality room and bedding. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary staff My family of seven, two babies, a three year old, and four adults, spent two nights, December 12 and 14 at your hotel. We stayed in three rooms and requested cribs for two of the rooms. We also asked if we could have adjoining rooms. The day and night staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. The rooms were clean, quiet, and very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the Christmas decorations and fireplace in the breakfast area. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. December 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by review The room was run down, overpriced, and it felt dirty. Not really a standard to the hollyday inn. December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two who helped We park and shuttle to the airport from here. This was our 2nd visit for this purpose. the first time was not so successful because we were given an ADA room on the second floor and then the closeby elevator broke down. But, we managed. This second time was much much better. We got a room on the first floor. 1. My wife was feeling especially down with her Parkinson's when we checked in. We needed a wheel chair and I needed help with her, bags, etc.. A young lady behind the front desk (I don't think she was on duty that hour) secured for us a wheelchair AND wheeled my wife to our room. What a huge help that was to her and me! I wish I had a name to tag to this review but the wife is sleeping now and ..... . 2. The fellow who drives the shuttle has got to be the warmest and friendliest ambassador of IHG in the company today. (No name here either but a Black gentleman ~age 60?). Very friendly. Kudos to these folks---both were great! ds November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Don't understand some of these negative reviews! Great hotel, beds, service and loved the shuttle service. Will Stay again if ever in Nashville! November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean Entire hotel was very nicely decorated and very clean! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good airport experience Although a few weeks late with this, I must comment on our stay at this hotel Although not the most modern property it is without doubt the best airport hotel I have stayed at in several years. From start to finish all the staff are friendly and accommodating, offering assistance etc. The rooms are spotless and the breakfast is of a good standard. many thanks to all the staff who made our airport stop over a more pleasant experience November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, and close to the airport. The room was perfect for catching an early morning flight. There was a problem with the A/C but the problem was quickly resolved. Great staff. November 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed Room smelled and was very noisy. Drainage in shower very poor. Staff was non responsive to concerns. Very overpriced considering experience. Chose location due to proximity to airport, but will pass in the future. Would not recommend. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just a So-So Experience After an absolutely amazing experience the previous night at the HIE in Paducah, this one was a bit of a let down. The staff was indifferent, the beds were small and the halls were noisy. November 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn standards Normally I an welcomed as a Priority Club Platinum Member but here I was treated and just a person off the street. The desk staff seemed to be distracted with the phone while trying to check me in. She was not rude but just didn't seem to care. The rooms were old and the beds small. I was not offered an upgrade and don't believe the person checking me in even looked to see if one was available. I travel frequently to of the Nashville airport and this hotel is convenient but in the future I will stay a little farther away to be in a better hotel. October 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Go somewhere else I have to say that we have stayed here previously a while back and had good service, but this time it was absolutely terrible! When we first approached the counter to check in we were ignored by the desk person who did not acknowledge us but kept her back to us while she was what appeared to be doing nothing but talking to another employee in the back. My only guess is that she was a supervisor of sorts and was too good to wait on customers. Finally the person in the back came out and was not very nice and extremely rough around the edges. There was no explanation about the breakfast service or other services that are usually explained when checking in. The room was adequate but the bed and pillows were uncomfortable. I think management needs to take a look at what the word service means. We will not be back. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very nice experience overall First, I want the staff to know the stack of nine pennies I left on the desk was not meant as some insulting ultra-low tip. I just didn't want to take them back with me to Vancouver! (We eliminated the penny in Canada earlier in the year and I'm happy to not have to cart them around anymore.) I stayed for six days and it was also my first time in Nashville, there for a conference. I found staff consistently friendly and helpful and they answered any question I put to them as best they could. My room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was the swivel chair at the desk could not be raised higher and this made it a bit too low to sit on for typing on my laptop. I asked the front desk but the hotel was fully booked so they couldn't swap the chair out for one from an empty suite. I was also overlooking the main entrance to the hotel so it was a bit noisy at times but not hugely so. It never interfered with my sleep. The breakfast choices were surprisingly varied and I appreciated that healthy offerings (fresh fruit, yogurt, etc.) were offered alongside the cinnamon rolls and the like. I also liked having the free shuttle service to the airport. Overall my stay was pleasant and if you need to be close to the airport it's hard to beat the combination of location and price (especially if you book early, as I did). October 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs an updgrade The door rattled whenever a neighboring room door was open or closed, enough to wake us up at 1 am. The bed was uncomfortable, there were two thermostats, neither of which regulated the room temperature effectively. The cable service was poor with frequent pixelation and garbled audio. On the positive side, the staff was courteous and friendly. The breakfast had good variety and good coffee. October 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Very friendly at the front desk as well as the breakfast room. Staff was great. This is an older property and it felt that way! The vents in the bathroom were rusty, the "white" sheets and comforters were yellowed and thus felt dirty, part of the drywall was falling off of the wall...... overall, I felt like it was not cared for and dirty. Had there been any other vacancies ANYWHERE in Nashville for that weekend, I would have checked out as soon as I saw the room. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location, close to the Airport. Staff was very helpful. Neighbors were very noisy. Overall the stay was good but very short. We did not get a chance to utilize the Breakfast. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay, however a couple of annoyances. bed was soooo comfortable. I slept like a baby.. like this location and pretty clean imo.. the only thing every time I stay at a holiday inn is the extended checkout at 2pm... I tell the front desk that I want the 2pm checkout, they say ok and put it down, BUT IT NEVER GETS TO THE HOUSEKEEPING DEPT.. EVER. EACH TIME I HAVE STAYED AT ANY HOLIDAY INN it has been this way.. Why don't they let housekeeping know so they don't knock on one's door and say "housekeeping" at about 30 minutes before the usual checkout time?.. I like to sleep late.. thank you.. :) and this time, I stayed 2 nights and the first morning, I got a wakeup call at 7am AND I HAD NOT ASK FOR ONE.. lol actually I did not get too upset at that, could happen to anyone.. anyway, I have stayed there 3-4 times and go back cuz it is reasonably priced, clean and comfortable.. got a little goody bag again, but this time, it did not have many goodies in it. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and fly excellent Everyone friendly, helpful, and wanting to make sure we get to our flight on time. Car was taken care of and safe in parking lot. Pickup at airport was prompt and on time . Will stay again. October 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I'm a Weekly Traveler, Don't Go!!!!!!!! So, I booked this hotel due to proximity to the airport. It's called a Holiday Inn Express. Don't be fooled. This is just some old Hotel that has adapted that name to look like a decent hotel. On Line pictures and reviews are deceiving! Room was musty. AC was not so good but real noisy. Woke up at 3:30 A.M. to housekeeping next door blaring a Radio and cleaning at 3:30 A.M.! I just got up and left. When I told the front desk clerk (Indian) about it he just gave the impression he did not care. I travel weekly and find that most Hotels will not have housekeeping working at 3 A.M. I really needed the sleep! There are bunches of Hotels all around this one that look newer and nicer! Don't go! Here it's worth the Drive to stay further away! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable and I'm picky too Thought it was great. We were there for the women's half marathon down town and I highly recommend staying here rather than down town . We did that twice now and this is SO much better and more relaxing! October 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor conditions I had a wedding in Dickson, TN - I stayed at their Holiday Inn Express from 9/12 to 922. The rooms were spotless and cleaned throughly each day. Staff very helpful and courteous. I arrived at the Holiday Inn Express in Nashville on Sunday, th 22 for one night's stay. The room was dirty - fingerprints on doors, walls, etc. The bathroom tub had hair and soap scum - mirrors dirty.......I did call when I arrived at airport and left a message to housekeeping - I have not heard back. I have in the last 40 years stayed at many Holiday Inns.....this was far below their standards. September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Gross My room had blood in the bathroom, bugs in the bathroom, cobwebs in the corners and a cricket over the door that was as big as two quarters. The staff was rude when I first checked on my room, and they didn't understand my distress about the unacceptable quality of my room. I paid a lot of money to stay and was very disappointed. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly, excellent service A welcoming, friendly front desk staff; made sure all my needs were taken care of to my satisfaction; excellent breakfast buffet; room was clean and comfortable. Price was an excellent value. This is THE place to stay near the airport in Nashville. September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Holiday Inn Seemed like one of the older H I . Need to update shower area. Very poor caulking in shower area. See rust in sink area. Just needs upgrade September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Came in for one night; chilled out watching Triple-D on Food Network. Room was nice and cool, shower was warm. Great breakfast the next morning. We will stay here next time. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quite We stay at this holiday inn for the convince to the airport and their 24 hour on demand shuttle to and from the airport. The rooms are clean and comfortable and they staff is very friendly. You can also leave your vehicle parked at the holiday inn up to 14 days while you are away and it's included with your park fly and go rate. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location & Comfort Stayed here a few times and the location to airport and restaurants are perfect, Had one bad stay and the staff took care of problem and contacted me personally , The Beds are very comfortable and rooms clean, Will stay here more ! September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needed Rest Check in was simple and straightforward, motel was quiet and so was the room. I was able to sleep after arriving from another country. Breakfast was good. Great property, great price, prompt van arrival for pick-up at airport. No hassle to leave your car here for a trip. I will continue to use this property. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very friendly and helpful I chose this hotel because I trust the Holiday Inn brand. I booked 3 rooms for me and my party, and the staff was very accommodating. we checked in just after 3pm and since the 3rd room in our party was going to be in until after 9pm they held their room for them next to us. Just after we checked in we had a problem with one of the Air conditioners leaking water in the floor. We called the front desk and the response was immediate and they switched rooms for them. The breakfast was good both mornings and the breakfast staff kept the area clean and well stocked. the only other problem I encountered was the Air in my room worked only half the time. I told the front desk about it, but since I brought my fan I told them there was no need to switch me room because the fan kept my room cool. I would definitely stay here again. September 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>