Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel - Perfect Location We recently stayed there from Aug 4th - Aug 9th 2014. This was our first time in NYC and we chose this hotel due to our Platinum Elite status and the reviews from this site. Upon arrival, the check in clerk was amazing and took the time to explain the subway system and how to get around - including what train to take to Yankee Stadium. She was very friendly and answered all of our questions. Our room was small, but it's our understanding that this is the norm in NYC. This hotel overall is very small and cozy with only 8 rooms per floor. This is actually really nice because it keeps the noise down. During our 5 night stay I didn't see another person on our floor the entire time. Our room faced the Empire State Building, so we had a nice view of the building. We stayed in room 1607 and we were very satisfied. What I enjoyed about this hotel is the location. It is next to Herald Street and Penn Station. About everywhere you need to go in NYC you can get from this station without changing trains. The World Trade Center is the R train, Yankee Stadium is the D train, and many of them go up to Times Sqaure/Central Park. We went everywhere using the subway station which is right around the corner from the hotel. This was a huge advantage of this hotel. I do wish that the hotel had a laundry facility as we needed to wash some clothes, but that's about the only draw back to this hotel. It's very nicely located and the staff was super nice. They called us the first night to ensure that we didn't need anything else and called us the last night to see if we needed anything the last day. They even set up a shuttle to the Airport for us! (We paid for it of course, but they made all the arrangements). I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit NYC, especially those first time visitors. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location Good hotel at right price and value point. Extremely convenient (without the noise ) to Times square, theater district, empire state building and subway. We visited a lot of sites using subway pass and walking. New York was hot and humid and the room was a welcome respite from noise and heat. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good NYC Option Excellent location, great facilities, good service. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and Free wifi the staff were friendly and the room was clean. However, there was no refrigerator inside the room August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service The hotel was clean, the staff were very helpful. The breakfasts were good and balanced. I enjoyed my stay. I would stay there again and I will be looking for other Holiday Inns when I travel to the US, Canada and Europe as I plan to do later this year. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF, NEW AND WELL LOCATED This hotel is a brand new hotel, with great staff, in a quiet location close to Penn Station and Times Square. The room is beautiful and clean and the bedroom is perfect. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service This hotel has a great location and it was easy to get around. Only a few blocks from Macy's and the Empire State Building. We are very glad that we did not stay at Times Square due to the over crowding. The staff was very friendly and helpful to all of our needs. The room was small, but it is NY, and very clean. We would definitely stay here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, with great service This hotel is a perfect location. Very clean and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. They held our luggage until check in. They have a free breakfast that was more than I expected, good selection of food. will stay again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel is in great location. Close to all the attractionsbut still away from the non-stop traffic and crowd. Great value for location. We had a King size bed which was comfortable but the room itself is compact. I will stay again if its jus myself and ine ither guest. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Comfy bed! Good spot to explore the City with Sweet Dreams on the comfy bed after a day of exploring! Free internet and incuded breakfast a plus! Clean and good value. Would definietly stay again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good facilities and services this hotel is in a great location next to all the city center and shopping centres. As like many other IHG hotels, its facilities, cleanness and service are always up to the standard, without any bad surprise. The hotel may be a bit small and expensive, but it is New York and so it is understandable. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location This hotel was priced right and centrally located for all NYC attractions. Staff was great with directions and advice. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast and great service Will recommend this hotel to all my friends and other travelers. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast - Better than expected Free breakfast is better than expected; Free internet is excellent; lots of plugs in the room, excellent!! Great location!! easy checking in July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service Very close to Pen Station and Madison Square Garden, within walking distance, which was great as I flew into JFK, took the Airtrain and Long Island Railway into Pen Station, and was able to walk to the Hotel in 10 minutes. Breakfast was delicious, it can get crowed in the morning if you are not an early riser. It's location is perfect for any form of travel, be it business, visiting attractions, its maybe a 15 minute walk up Broadway street to Times Square, and the Theater District, so you don't have to use the subway if you don't want to, we walked a few times and also took the subway as there is a station around the corner from the hotel as well. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NYC Family Trip This hotel was at a great location- walking distance from Times Square, the Theater district, Macy's and Empire State bldg but far enough away to get away from the crowds. The room had two double beds and was spacious by NYC standards. The noises from the NYC streets were pretty well muffled once in the hotel and did not disturb our sleep. The free breakfast buffet was a great way to start our day--great variety and plenty of food available. The free wifi was awesome. The hotel also had a small fitness center in the basement (not a fan of its location) that was minimalist but did the trick. My daughters and I felt completely safe in the hotel given that the front desk was right next to the entrance and given how few rooms there were on each floor. I would definitely book at this hotel again the next time I'm in NYC. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Good hotel! I recommended this hotel for visiting NYC. July 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not as promised; disappointing My daughter and I stayed here for a whirlwind NYC trip of Broadway shows and sightseeing. From looking at all the other reviews, I was encouraged. We were sorely disappointed. I reserved TWO beds, and we got one king bed. For 2 days I tried to get two beds. They kept saying "maybe tomorrow". On the 3rd morning I checked again and this time I was told 'we will have to charge you $50 more a night for two beds'. I was NOT told that at check in or the other times I asked for two beds. We were stuck. I am pretty sure our room was NEVER vacuumed. I purposely left a piece of small, white paper on the carpet and after 4 days it was still there. My bare feet were full of long, black hair and dust #my hair is blonde as is my daughter's#. I'm a priority card holder and other HI's have treated me well. This one is a huge disappointment. I would never stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best I stayed in In the past month, I have stayed in three separate IHG properties, this was by far superior to the others. Congratulations to the entire staff! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Short Stay The stay was comfortable. I felt the staff was helpful. The room was clean. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient My family and I were pleased with our choice of this location. It was convenient for our plans and we all were comfortable with the amenities provided. We were impressed by the friendly staff at check-in time. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, great room, great stay On a girls weekend with my Mom and sister we stayed at this great property. We arrived at the hotel around lunchtime, and while our room was not ready Omar and his staff started our visit with great customer service. Omar not only offered to store our luggage so we could sight see, but also called us once the room was ready for our check-in. Since we had mentioned when booking the room that we were in town for my Mom's birthday, we arrived in the room to a great birthday card for our Mom and treats for us from the staff. We stayed in a deluxe suite on the 2nd floor. We were worried about street noise, but rarely heard any. The benefit of being on the 2nd floor was that we didn't have to take the elevator to our room, but could easily access it via the stairs. The deluxe suite offered more room than a standard NYC hotel, which was nice when 3 adult women were trying to get ready for the day (or dinner). The staff was helpful with dinner and sightseeing recommendations. The hotel is located close to many of the major subway lines, making the city very accessible. We will be back for our next NYC visit. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needed a place to stay The hotel and room were great. I live in the city but my apartment was out of commission so I needed to quickly book a room. Availability was an option. The only thing that I wasn't overly excited about was the breakfast. I wish they had more options for non-meat eaters. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gladly recommend! Great location, very clean, great breakfast, very helpful and friendly staff! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, especially for Midtown! This is one of the smallest floorplans of any hotel I've ever been in (only eight rooms per floor), but don't let the size fool you: this place has everything I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express in a fantastic location, with great views, all at an unbelievable price for the area! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location was perfect as it allowed us to walk almost everywhere we wanted to go. I thought it was a little pricey but rates seem to change daily so I recommend exploring some options when picking a date if possible. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff If you are staying in Mid-town Manhattan this is a great hotel. Good value and comfortable beds. The staff is very helpful and friendly. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Everything in the room was pleasing to the eye, and comfortable for the body. The responsiveness of the hotel staff, all the hotel staff from front desk to maintenance and housing keeping, was fantastic. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girls weekend We have never stayed a night in NYC, I am so glad I chose this place . We went to a broadway show and to a show at Madison square garden and both are within good walking distance. The entire property is clean and perfect for a night stay! Staff was courteous and we had no problems. Would recommend this property to anyone :) June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REALLY NICE HOTEL Really nice, clean hotel, great location. Very quiet but right in the center of everything. Just round the corner from Herald Square, Macy's & the Empire State Building. Subway very close & lots of restaurants & bars to choose from. Very nice breakfast room. Stayed 3 nights and enjoyed it very much. Highly recommended. June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>