Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 309 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable and clean

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great customer service by all of the staff. Very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, spacious room

By

July 05, 2016

club

Ocerall, the hotel met my needs while traveling for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We value your feedback and thank you for taking the time to leave it! We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

A Nice Oasis

By

July 04, 2016

After a full day of dealing with issues, it is always so nice to check in at the Holiday Inn and finally take some quiet time for self.
I've been coming to this hotel for many years now, and it has consistently been such a help to me to be able to calm myself at the end of a full day in a very comforting room.
Love it!
Thank You!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi KBallou! We are always glad to welcome you back to our hotel! Your smiling face is always a pleasure to see and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

TV

By

July 01, 2016

club

Tv could use a guide so you don't have to go to every channel to find something to watch. Everything else was great. I have stayed there many times and have enjoyed my stay, with the exception of the tv not having a guide.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello Starlene, We are so glad to hear that you have had multiple enjoyable stays with us! Please note that there is a channel guide in the binder in each room, as well as a channel guide on the cable system that shows what shows are playing at what times. We will be happy to show you how to locate both the next time you visit us! We look forward to seeing you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay on the strip.

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Just got away for one night close to home. This was a nice place to stay on the Berlin strip. Planty of restaurants, and stores around for my spouce, and a nice location to let us stay out a little late. Parking was secure, and the grounds were clean. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello RobBenzhood1, Thank you for choosing us as your getaway! We are happy to hear that all your expectations were met and we hope you will think of us again for your future getaways!
Read More
Read Less

A good night sleep and healthy breakfast

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

As a frequent business traveler, the Newington Holiday Inn Express provided me with three peaceful nights of sleep and an excellent, nutritious breakfast. Thank you all

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hi mame0311, Thank you very much for your review! We always love hearing that our guests enjoy their time with us. We are glad you had a restful stay and enjoyed our breakfast each morning! We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

I would stay again

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was good about the hotel. We had a problem with the blinds, in that we didn't realize that the darkening blinds were behind the sheer curtins. We kept trying to close the outer blinds, which of course were permanent. This contributed to our poor sleep and also the noise from the Berlin turnpike was bad. We faced the turnpike that had this extra window. Other than that our experience was good. We stayed in another room the next day and slept good.

My suggestion is to have the darkening blinds more visible and don't sleep facing the Berlin Turnpike.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello eph15:1-4 , We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than stellar. We will make sure that all housekeepers are making the light blocking curtains easily visible when cleaning the rooms! Thank you for your input and we hope to see you again in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but hot downstairs. Had trouble with bill

By

June 29, 2016

An overall clean hotel with an excellent breakfast. Had some issues with overbooking causing some confusion with contracted rates. Downstairs air conditioning not working.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello Dots1966, We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We have looked into the contracted guests and have not found any that did not receive the rate as stated in said contract. Please feel free to call to try to clear up any misunderstanding. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Good Value for the area

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

The staff are very helpful and attentive, the property is clean and updated and the breakfast options are a bit better than other Holiday Inn express locations.

The inside pool is noisy but they all are. there's a moderate amount of road noise and nothing to eat withing walking distance. but it's a good option to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Greetings WT001, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very clean hotel. Highly recommend if you are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello DWCOL, Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable and hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future!
Read More
Read Less

service

By

June 09, 2016

i stay here often. i love its location, staff, amenities.

i cannot think of a single problem or issue other than i'm always satisfied with this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hi cphesq, Thank you for your glowing review. It is always nice to hear that a repeat guest has had multiple enjoyable stays! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place,

By

June 07, 2016

club

The only thing missing was a microwave. A little popcorn or a dinner in the room would have been nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello Toby Bear, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We have a microwave in the great room for guest use and apologize that this was not made aware to you. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less