Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Friendly staff, very clean hotel. Highly recommend if you are in the area. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service i stay here often. i love its location, staff, amenities. i cannot think of a single problem or issue other than i'm always satisfied with this hotel June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, The only thing missing was a microwave. A little popcorn or a dinner in the room would have been nice. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Service Very nice clean rooms, hotel staff friendly, overall very happy with my stay at this hotel. June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is a GEM! Hotel far exceeded our expectations! Room was big, bed was comfortable, and the pillows were amazing! Breakfast was great in the great room. Parking, neighborhood, everything plus the staff was an excellent experience. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Convenient to many locations on the turnpike. Clean room, functioning business center, well kept swim pool, variety of choice for morning breakfast. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wesleyan Graduation In Middletown for my nephew's graduation, we found the Holiday Inn convenient and pleasant. While along a typical arterial strip without character or sense of place, that was expected. I ended up making three separate reservations at three different times to include two other family members. My costs for the same room varied dramatically, with the reservation that we paid at the rate that permitted cancellation costing the most. For some reason, the fact that we cancelled that reservation the day before didn't count and I ended up charged more for that room than for the other two that we had booked and paid for in advance. I did not "check out" of the room that we did not use, since the reservation had been cancelled, so I was not aware that I was charged for the room until I received the charge on my credit card. Other than that, every thing was good. June 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sooo Disappointed I had booked 2 rooms in August. One room was for 1 night and the other for 2 nights. I requested 3rd floor away from elevator and adjoining. When I checked in my room was on the second floor across from elevator. I went down to Guest Services and the nice man was able to get me on the 3rd floor away from elevator. I told him that I had made room requests and can he please make note that I would like the room I was checking in the following day to be on 3rd floor as close to each other as possible. When the next day came we could not check in until after 3:30 even though check in is at 3pm. The second room was on the 2nd floor. I explained to the women at the desk about my requests and that we wanted to be near our other family members. She was not the friendliest and told me point blank there was nothing she could do. I told her this was the first time that any hotel requests I have made had not be closely filled. Nastily she told me I was lucky. Another women checking in who made her reservations in January didn't have her room requests filled either and told me the women was nasty to her too. Apparently the hotel management does not read reviews because the hallway rugs are still dirty and the room lighting is still bad. There was mildew and soap scrum around tub, toilet rocks when sitting on it in both rooms, one toilet didn't even have the right tank cover. One of the bathroom's wallpaper should be washed or changed because it was dirty.Sinks did not drain well. Thin walls; can hear people talking or watching TV in next room. The credit card computers were down the days we were there and they were using imprint machine to make copy of your card. Hopefully they shredded carbon copies when they were done. The woman who does the breakfast was so nice and friendly. She did a great job of refilling items and keeping room clean. The man who checked me in the first day was also very nice and helpful. As a Priority member and a repeat customer to this hotel I was very disappointed. I got the impression that they did not care if they got my business. The next time I am in this area I will give my business to another hotel chain. May 29, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:36.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_BDLNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>