Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Television service ESPN was not available to my room; I complained about it several times but it still was not available by the time I checked out. Very disappointing! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new, clean friendly hotel in good location, Everything was great at this new and friendly hotel. It is in a convenient location to harbor country, South Bend/Mishawaka and Niles. Close to I94.The only thing we would grade down was the pancake making machine at the morning breakfast! It produced cardboard pancakes! September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Very clean and comfortable hotel, within reasonable driving distance to Notre Dame. One of the better hotel options in the South Bend area. September 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My room did not get cleaned Would have been a great experience except that my room did not get cleaned despite leaving at 10:30AM and returning at 10:30PM. Not sure why no one checked to see if it was cleaned after the cleaning crew member noted that she did not clean the room on her first pass by because we were showering. Staff was very receptive to my complaint at 10:30PM. Even talked to a manager at home. Given points for my inconvenience. There should be systems in place to avoid this from happening. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel! The staff was very friendly, the entire property was very clean and safe. I would definitely stay at another Holiday Inn Express again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to visit the staff appear to always know who the regulars are by name and visit with them. they go out of there way to let you know where to eat and in my case find a good place to work out. I also like that I can keep things in the freezer so I am able to make foods for my diet in the morning. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night stand you could not beat this place with any other chain of hotels . August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greast stay! Staff was friendly. Food was good. Stay was enjoyable. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, modern place We were here a short time but had an excellent experience. Highly recommended. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience This is a modern and friendly hotel. It's important to us that we have a nice, clean and up to date place to stay and this hotel provided that. It was a treat to find such a hotel close to where our reunion was and we will try to stay at this hotel on future visits to the area. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review The room had a stale order, the keys continued to not work and the coffee maker needed replacing August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greate service We asked the reception if it's possible to have some bagles earlier in morning since we had to leave for the race. What I saw at 4:30AM surprised me and all other athletes. They started serving breakfast at 4:30AM just because we asked them. They made our day! All other athletes were happy to have a good breakfast too. Thank you. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place Last I stayed in Niles was in 2009. This is a new hotel since then. Very nice. Look forward to next year. Wing place in front of hotel decent and one can walk there. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities Nice lounge area for breakfast and relaxing and the staff was very friendly August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but poor location The room was fine, but was on the other side of the laundry facility, at about 4 AM and continuing until about 7:30 AM, there was a squeaking noise, which I assume was a door being opened, because it was followed by a door slamming closed. It kept me from enjoying a restful sleep. The bathroom had a water stain and drywall damage to the ceiling, appearing as if the bath above mine had been leaking. There was no leaking during my say in this room, and I must say that I stay here often for business and this is the first time that there was a deferred maintenance issue. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay near Notre Dame Nice, clean, quiet rooms. We arrived late at night and the staff was very friendly. Check-in was very easy and we were able to get to our room quickly. Breakfast was good, nice selection of food. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PILLOWS! This hotel has the best pillows ever. When you have stayed at hotels with the half-size and 3/4 size pillows you can really appreciate the large soft ones at this Holiday Inn. The mattress was awesome, too. Staff was very friendly as we'll. nice property. Will stay there again! July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Cleanliness is the most important factor in my stay at a hotel. We really didn't have time to enjoy the pool or a need for the business area. The breakfast area was nice but very busy and closed a little early for my taste. I wish they could convert the breakfast room to a bar with a limited hot food selection for later in the evening as there were a few nights we came back to the hotel and would have enjoyed a night cap with an appetizer but overall this is a wonderful family hotel, just not over the top on amenities. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Our room was quiet, clean & very comfortable. Didn't use pool. Breakfast was very good with many choices. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just like home staff was great made you feel like you are family. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Way better than camping...LOL My guy said we should camp at Red Bud for the "full experience". Uh, no! Thankfully, I am in charge of finding accommodations. This was my second phone call for a room. The first was far more than I wanted to pay, even for an event/holiday weekend Our room was very nice, clean, quiet and comfortable and very worth the money. I think the only thing we needed that we didn't have was a spare electric outlet next to the bed. (My guy likes to use his laptop sitting on the bed.) The only other complaint was the Orange Juice at breakfast was rather watery. My guy mentioned several times that this was one of the nicer rooms he's stayed in EVER...(but remember, he wanted to camp). We will definitely consider Holiday Inn Express for our next overnight stay away from home. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gluten free choices for breakfast Imagine my surprise that scene gluten-free blueberry muffins. That alone will bring me back. The first time I've ever seen this consideration at a Holiday Inn property. Good job, congratulations. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for a wedding Clean, comfortable, felt safe, nice property, all but one person on staff was nice. I recommend staying here even with the higher price June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Internet broken so often their staff unsurprised and uninterested After double checking and confirming the internet password, I brought my computer up to the front desk to see if I was doing anything wrong as I couldn't connect to the internet. Front desk worker just comments - Oh yeah, it does that. Not once over the two days I was there could I connect to the internet. That is no way to run a business. I would be calling my ISP every ten minutes demanding they fix their service or I wouldn't be paying them. This place was useless for my work. I had to cancel the rest of my stay and find another hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Express Niles MI Stayed two nights recently for a wedding held locally. Check in was easy. Rooms were very clean, nice sized bathrooms, and room was very spacious...stayed in an Executive King. Each night was under a separate reservation. I was told online when I booked the first night that I could keep the exact room when I stayed the second night under that separate reservation. When I told that to the desk clerk, she was bothered that I was told that, noting that is never guaranteed. I actually had to check out the first night and check back in for the second night, but i was able to keep the same room. Hot express breakfast was very good - great assortment and attentive staff. Grounds were clean and neat. Nice stay! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest in the area I enjoyed my stay very much. Beautiful hotel and very comfortable sleep (although I like a harder pillow). I have a bad back and felt NO pain when I woke up. The breakfast was plentiful with a lot of variety. Very good food. I would go back! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exception room quality My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Niles, MI. The staff was very courteous, the room was exceptional and the breakfast was outstanding. The front desk staff provided excellent service. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our visit; wonderful staff We were in the area for a family event, and trusted the Holiday Inn name. The staff and hotel in general did not disappoint. The lady that checked us in was friendly and still efficient. Our room was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was tasty and filling. We did not have time to use the pool or exercise room, but they looked well-maintained. The gentleman at the desk the next morning was just as friendly. Thanks! June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love your hotel.... My only suggestion is to move the smoking area. For non-smokers, walking through people smoking outside the front door is not pleasant. Surely there is somewhere else they can smoke. Most buildings have a smoking area at least 15-20 feet away from the entrance. Otherwise, the hotel is great! June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and good location This is a very nice, newer hotel. Upon arrival I was very impressed by how nice the lobby looked. Also pleased with my room. The bed was comfortable and they provide Bath and Body Works products in the bathroom. My only complaint is the walls are very thin. During the night I was woken up a couple of times by a couple of noisy love birds in the room next to me. June 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>