Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Nice place, no issues. Convenient to Notre Dame. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was great. Plenty of variety and fresh. No issues with my stay. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location to south bend very clean nice staff breakfast was good, and easy to get to south bend October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by B-day escape, w / cake I was demanding and in-convenienced the staff frequently ( at all hours of the day & night ) and the staff was up to the task. This included a birthday cake from a nearby bakery / a knife to cut the cake / paper plates with plastic forks / and a book of matches to light the candle on top ( TSA regulations would not allow me to fly with Matches ). Nicely done - Brandi & Company ! October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was outstanding Very nice safe area and great place to stay while on business or vacation. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location On Business, great location. IHG quality. That is why i stay at all IHG. I know what to expect and IHG always delivers. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of Pillows Had a great stay. Staff was courteous and friendly. Facility was clean. Only negative was a slight cigarette smell in one room. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TAXI SERVICE I REQUESTED A CAB SERVICE FOR PICK UP ON THE DAY OF MY DEPARTURE FOR 5:00AM, MY FLIGHT WAS TO DEPART AT 6:30AM. WHICH THE FRONT DESK MADE THE RESERVATION AND CONFIRMED THE TIME FOR PICK UP. HOWEVER, THE CAB DID NOT ARRIVED AND I END UP MISSING MY FLIGHT FROM SOUTH BEND AIRPORT TO FT. LAUDERDALE. THIS INCONVIENCE CAUSE ME TO REBOOK A NEW TICKET. PS:THE FRONT DESK STAFF WHO WERE ON DUTY THAT MORNING TIRED HER BEST TO GET ANOTHER CAB SERVICE WHICH WERE NOT AVAILABLE UNTIL LATER THAT MORNING. MADE IT TO THE AIRPORT AFTER MY FLIGHT DEPART. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always accomadting on short notice. I frequently stay at this property as it offers excellent rooms and the service from the front desk is excellent. The property is located close to my company offices. Further it is close to where some of my customers are located. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Television service ESPN was not available to my room; I complained about it several times but it still was not available by the time I checked out. Very disappointing! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new, clean friendly hotel in good location, Everything was great at this new and friendly hotel. It is in a convenient location to harbor country, South Bend/Mishawaka and Niles. Close to I94.The only thing we would grade down was the pancake making machine at the morning breakfast! It produced cardboard pancakes! September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Very clean and comfortable hotel, within reasonable driving distance to Notre Dame. One of the better hotel options in the South Bend area. September 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My room did not get cleaned Would have been a great experience except that my room did not get cleaned despite leaving at 10:30AM and returning at 10:30PM. Not sure why no one checked to see if it was cleaned after the cleaning crew member noted that she did not clean the room on her first pass by because we were showering. Staff was very receptive to my complaint at 10:30PM. Even talked to a manager at home. Given points for my inconvenience. There should be systems in place to avoid this from happening. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel! The staff was very friendly, the entire property was very clean and safe. I would definitely stay at another Holiday Inn Express again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to visit the staff appear to always know who the regulars are by name and visit with them. they go out of there way to let you know where to eat and in my case find a good place to work out. I also like that I can keep things in the freezer so I am able to make foods for my diet in the morning. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night stand you could not beat this place with any other chain of hotels . August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greast stay! Staff was friendly. Food was good. Stay was enjoyable. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, modern place We were here a short time but had an excellent experience. Highly recommended. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience This is a modern and friendly hotel. It's important to us that we have a nice, clean and up to date place to stay and this hotel provided that. It was a treat to find such a hotel close to where our reunion was and we will try to stay at this hotel on future visits to the area. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review The room had a stale order, the keys continued to not work and the coffee maker needed replacing August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greate service We asked the reception if it's possible to have some bagles earlier in morning since we had to leave for the race. What I saw at 4:30AM surprised me and all other athletes. They started serving breakfast at 4:30AM just because we asked them. They made our day! All other athletes were happy to have a good breakfast too. Thank you. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place Last I stayed in Niles was in 2009. This is a new hotel since then. Very nice. Look forward to next year. Wing place in front of hotel decent and one can walk there. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities Nice lounge area for breakfast and relaxing and the staff was very friendly August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but poor location The room was fine, but was on the other side of the laundry facility, at about 4 AM and continuing until about 7:30 AM, there was a squeaking noise, which I assume was a door being opened, because it was followed by a door slamming closed. It kept me from enjoying a restful sleep. The bathroom had a water stain and drywall damage to the ceiling, appearing as if the bath above mine had been leaking. There was no leaking during my say in this room, and I must say that I stay here often for business and this is the first time that there was a deferred maintenance issue. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay near Notre Dame Nice, clean, quiet rooms. We arrived late at night and the staff was very friendly. Check-in was very easy and we were able to get to our room quickly. Breakfast was good, nice selection of food. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PILLOWS! This hotel has the best pillows ever. When you have stayed at hotels with the half-size and 3/4 size pillows you can really appreciate the large soft ones at this Holiday Inn. The mattress was awesome, too. Staff was very friendly as we'll. nice property. Will stay there again! July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Cleanliness is the most important factor in my stay at a hotel. We really didn't have time to enjoy the pool or a need for the business area. The breakfast area was nice but very busy and closed a little early for my taste. I wish they could convert the breakfast room to a bar with a limited hot food selection for later in the evening as there were a few nights we came back to the hotel and would have enjoyed a night cap with an appetizer but overall this is a wonderful family hotel, just not over the top on amenities. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Our room was quiet, clean & very comfortable. Didn't use pool. Breakfast was very good with many choices. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just like home staff was great made you feel like you are family. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Way better than camping...LOL My guy said we should camp at Red Bud for the "full experience". Uh, no! Thankfully, I am in charge of finding accommodations. This was my second phone call for a room. The first was far more than I wanted to pay, even for an event/holiday weekend Our room was very nice, clean, quiet and comfortable and very worth the money. I think the only thing we needed that we didn't have was a spare electric outlet next to the bed. (My guy likes to use his laptop sitting on the bed.) The only other complaint was the Orange Juice at breakfast was rather watery. My guy mentioned several times that this was one of the nicer rooms he's stayed in EVER...(but remember, he wanted to camp). We will definitely consider Holiday Inn Express for our next overnight stay away from home. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gluten free choices for breakfast Imagine my surprise that scene gluten-free blueberry muffins. That alone will bring me back. The first time I've ever seen this consideration at a Holiday Inn property. Good job, congratulations. June 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>