Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean, comfortable, parking is close to front door I think Holiday Inn is the best hotel to stay at, I like the fact that I can accumulate points and receive free rooms in the future, I travel Alberta all the time and would not stay anywhere else, I stayed Holiday Inn at Whistler last Christmas and had an amzing room , cooked my turkey for xmas dinner for my mother and friend, loved the fireplace, the friendly staff, were great helping my mother find her away around so she didnt get lost, only have had a few disappointments, once with no internet and this time not able to have breakfast and had to leave early to drive to Fort McMurray September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Enjoyed our stay.Good Breakfast and nice homely room. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Home away from Home - comfortable bed and great service I love staying at this Hotel because it's like a Home away from Home. The beds are very comfortable and the staff treat you like one of the family. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly service upon arrival we were greeted by a friendly staff member and quickly given our room key. It was one in the morning so this was much appreciated. The room was clean and had some nice touches. Small reading light attached to the bed, great for reading at night and not disturbing the other in the room. there was a large desk for doing work. The room had a modern décor. I would defiantly stay here again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Was nice here - they even gave you ear plugs for the near-by train - which was my only complaint. This was the cleanest most "modern" furnished hotel I have ever stayed at in North America! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms and services kids loved to swim and the slide in the pool breakfast had a god variety for the whole family slept great didn't hear any annoying noises August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and location Highly recommend this location, It looks like a new holiday inn is being built right next door, will be a excellent addition. The breakfast menu is Outstanding, best I have ever stayed at and I travel alot. Staff was amazing as well. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk The personnel at the front desk were super personable. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent front desk hostess We stayed at this hotel after a long flight from the East Coast. When we arrived at the hotel we were a couple of hours early. Betty was at the front desk and she did all she possibly could to make our stay comfortable. She arranged for us to get into our room early. She also remembered our names a few hours later and even a week later when we stayed there again on our return home. The hotel is very clean and we certainly appreciated the fresh fruit and tea that was available all day. We highly recommend this hotel and would readily stay here again. Thank you so much Betty. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient and courteous Very close to the airport; the complimentary shuttle runs regularly. The staff were friendly August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick check in, very comfortable room Quick check-in, room was very comfortable, awesome pillows and the air conditioning work flawlessly. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great beds ,staff staff was great ,very helpful .great value.beds and room amenities are awesome highly recomended August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK room and customer service, but Terrible internet speed/connection The room and customer service were ok. But the internet speed/connection was terrible. Looking back at reviews for this location, people have been complaining about the internet speed/connection for years, and nothing has been done about it. I stayed at this hotel for a business trip. The terrible internet speed/connection makes it nearly impossible to get any work done. Also, I'd like to be able to communicate with my family back home via Skype or FaceTime, but that's impossible to do with the available internet connection. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by great quite place The staff did not give me my wake up call, I had to scramble to get myself and my 93 yr old Mother ready to catch our flight. I was not impressed. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value good experience overall. clean and comfortable. only had one issue with the internet and was dealt with right away. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not sure we'll go back We are repeat guests at this hotel, as we stay there before we fly out, and when we come back multiple times a year. The service in this hotel used to be excellent. Not so much anymore. It is really hit or miss. The rooms really vary in what you get. Some are excellent, updated, super clean, great ammenities. Others, are tired, smelly and just not a pleasant stay. The last few times, the front desk service has really been really a miss, they used to recognize you as a priority guest, now they dont even mention it, they used to always be very friendly and make you feel really welcome, now they make you feel like youre interupting them. Breakfast is so so, again, depending on who's working July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Free Airport Shuttle service. The hotels website offers free airport shuttle service. In fact I paid a taxi service to take myself to a contracted airline's terminal hanger located at the Edmonton Airport. If there are exceptions to this service or any service it should be noted on the website so potential customers and travelers can make informed choices. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for business Friendly staff, great rooms, ok fitness centre - it could use a weight machine and higher dumbbell weights other then that a great place to stay for business July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfy Excellent service and a clean and quiet stay. Loved the room. Nice and big and bright. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed. Very comfortable bed and clean linen and bed covers etc., Pool area was great with the exception the hot tub could not be turned on. The hot tub switch did not work. Breakfast was good with variety of choices. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The only thing I heard from outside the room was that twice I heard a train horn blow as it passed by on the nearby tracks. The airport transportation was good. The driver was friendly and helped with the baggage. He was also very promptly on time. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel stay was great,, the only problem was slow internet,, was not able to open any website and work on internet.. other than that everything was perfect. Thanks July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not clean I am digusted with the the fact the bed sheets were not changed I slept in someone else`s filth! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a return guest The staff is always friendly and helpful, no matter how late you arrive. The rooms are spacious and clean. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not a great hotel this hotel is not typical of holiday inns this hotel is updated and new but it needs to have better attaention paid to guest satisfaction and proper staffing and sullies during busy days July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, clean, simple hotel. Train is a problem. nice hotel. train passes right by the hotel 3 to 4 times per night and whistles the entire time. could not sleep all weekend. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel Excellent hotel but would like to have a room located away from train track. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed At HI Good, clean stay with good staff. I needed a rest and they provided me with one. This is the hotel I pick when I go on trips out of Edmonton. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by airport pickup service I was disappointed that I had to wait 20 minutes to before being picked up at the airport by the shuttle bus. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business No reservation Noise from the train First staff member could not help me with the reservation. I probably would not stay here again July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff The staff was very friendly and easy to deal with. Traveling with a family of 5 is always a challenge and they made our stay very easy. The pool and water slide was a hit and we thoroughly enjoyed our family time in the pool area. The gym is a bit dated but served the purpose of our needs. Breakfast had something for everyone and made the start to our day a breeze and relaxing with extra sleep and no worries of looking for alternative food sources. The beds are very comfortable and rooms quiet. A cot was provided a moments notice when staff realized our family size and tight budget. For the duration of our stay they were very accommodating. They also went out of there way to provide us with a late check out when our baseball games were postponed due to a massive rain storm. This is by far some of the best treatment I have ever received while traveling with my family. June 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>