Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-02-2015)
(e.g. Aug-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding stay Great stay for a wedding. Clean and comfortable rooms, great breakfast and wonderful staff July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean and Comfy Rooms we're very clean and comfy. Air conditioning was not working the first night. Was very warm. The coffee machine in the room did not work. They were very good about fixing the air conditioning right away. Definitely will stay there again. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Problems from the moment we checked in From the moment we checked in to this location we had nothing but problems with our rooms and reservations at this hotel. Due to the fact that we were travelling with other family members, including a small child with a disability I called the hotel directly in May 2015 to make our reservation for two rooms, requesting that they be in close proximity to each other in order to accommodate the child. As well, we were travelling with four adults requiring two beds per room. After speaking with a clerk by phone and a manager we were guaranteed the details of our reservation request. Upon check in we were informed that our room was not ready and after reviewing the sign in print out it was determined that our reservation had been changed from two queens to a king. Additionally, our family members, who were checking in the next day, were assigned to a room on another floor. The front desk clerk was not able to tell us when our room would be ready and there was no where on site to get food so we walked to another hotel close by and waited for two and half hours. We returned to find our room (now three hours after our arrival) still not ready for use. During our discussion with the supervisor we were told to "understand that it had been a busy day". For our troubles we were offered a nominal discount on our first nights stay. Upon our family members arrival the next afternoon we found that again the room was not ready and there was no time line as to when it would be ready. As we were expected at a wedding event that evening we put the family members in our room so that they could change for the event. We were instructed to pick up the room key when we returned later in the evening. In the second room it was found that the tub did not drain properly and the exhaust fan did not work. I have stayed at IHG hotels all throughout from BC and have never had these kind of issues with their locations. I am travelling to Edmonton again in three months for business and normally would have stayed a an IHG location if not this location due to it's proximity to the airport. After such a poor customer service experience I will not be staying at this location again. I would not recommend this location if you are making special requests or are on a timeline and require access to your room. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility Only issue was hot tub jets not working, but temperature was great. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Clean facility with friendly staff that respond to all inquires in a timely manner. Recently updated July 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn 2015.07.15 The hotel experience starts but making a call from the airport and having the lovely staff answer you and tell you that the shuttle will pick you up. You take the shuttle and arrive at the hotel where you are greeted by the very hospitable staff. The offer you a "welcome package" which consists of a nice cold water bottle to cool you down. You get your room and they give you a 10% off your meal voucher per every meal at the restaurant next door at the Holiday Inn Suites. The restaurant is called the Eclipse where I have had just about every thing on their menu as I stay there often. The best thing is the Seafood Linguini Alfredo, excellent presentation and good taste. The Bar staff are very polite and nice but only during the morning shift. The best thing for the check out part is that they make a run and go breakfast bag for people on the go early in the AM. The only thing I did not like about the hotel was that I had to pay close to $16 to watch a movie (Taken 3) on TV in my room. July 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Special I was happy to hear that the room we ended up with was in the "newly renovated" portion of the hotel but as soon as we walked in the room I was not impressed. The room smelled really bad like musty cigarettes. The room itself looked ok and was obviously quite new but it wasn't great quality workmanship that's for sure. The wallpaper was peeling in the bathroom, probably due to the fact that there is no extractor fan in there so after every shower it's like a steam room and you can't even see the door to get out. The room was also extremely warm but the A/C hardly cooled at all but was extremely loud - was very hard to sleep both nights we were there. I would have opened the window but being on the main floor looking out onto the parking lot made me a bit leery, also the screen was already ripped. Another issue with being on the main floor is that we couldn't even open the curtains to let light in because it felt like we were in a fish bowl where everyone could see in, some type of privacy covering would be nicer for those windows. The free breakfast was really difficult to get at as it was so busy and in such a small area - we only tried it the one morning and decided to pay for breakfast somewhere else the next morning. The pool definitely needs some renovations. The bottom of the pool was quite dirty, the poolside flooring was broken and painful to walk on in bare feet, the spa jets didn't work and even the soap dispenser in the shower area was TAPED to the wall. The only really good thing I can think of for this hotel stay is that the staff were really friendly and helpful. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean comfortable room This hotel was easy to locate, convenient shuttle service, and I felt comfortable leaving my vehicle on the site while being away for two weeks. Had a good sleep and a breakfast bag was provided for us in the morning as we had a very early flight. I would recommend this hotel to others. July 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:56:24.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_YEGAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>