Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 288 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Always clean and comfortable.

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

HI Express is our hotel of choice! We especially love their cinnamon rolls for breakfast! Staff is friendly and professional!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well lit rooms!

By

July 13, 2016

club

I was in town for a quick trip and was looking for a reasonably priced hotel. I definitely got more than my moneys worth here! The front desk guy was very friendly and the hotel was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 07, 2016

club

Overall the facilities were satisfactory. We would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. The location was great, close to shopping and restaurants. Very easy to get to off of interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the kind review, hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate Stay

By

July 07, 2016

The hotel itself is a good hotel in a good location with easy access in and out. However, the staff need some additional training in overall customer service.

I booked a room several days in a advance for two queen beds in preparation for getting an early start on our vacation. As a platinum member there usually isn't a problem with getting the rooms as requested. Apparently this is different at this hotel.

When we arrived there was no acknowledgement for being a member, and our room was changed to a king and a sleeper sofa. When I inquired about the room change all I got in response was that was the only room they have. I'm ok with the room change as I understand that things change, but there was no explanation or apology for not getting what we reserved. The customer service aspect of this hotel has a lot to be desired which is why I rated it lower overall and lowest possible on that category.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I am very troubled by your issues, we will definitely be speaking with staff on site that evening!
Read More
Read Less

Stay during 4th of July 2016

By

July 06, 2016

club

The room and staff were great. My only complaint would be larger soap bars and firmer pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks for the 5 stars! We do have 2 soft and 2 firm pillows on each bed, we'll make sure the firms are up to snuff.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Clean place - friendly staff. Highly recommend Will be staying here again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the nice comments! We think you're great as well.
Read More
Read Less

Tried to make a room a jacuzzi suite and failed.

By

June 27, 2016

This hotel tried to make a large room with two beds into a suite and failed miserably. Not a good value at all for for a jacuzzi suite. They put a wall in to make it a suite and all it did was to keep the air from getting to the second room where the jacuzzi was located.

WE were very disappointed for HIE standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I'm sorry you feel it was a conversion or somehow smaller than you anticipated. The Jacuzzi Suite rooms are actually much larger than the rooms with 2 beds, including an entirely separate bedroom off of the living room. I invite you to look through the pictures here on our website of the standard rooms vs the suites and you'll note that they are larger.
Read More
Read Less

In Town for State Special Olympics

By

June 22, 2016

club

We have been competing across the nation for years and this was the worst hotel (and we have even had our hotel room broken into at another hotel).

While the appearance was good, almost everything behind it, including the employees , were terrible: Rude, loud, ignoring while they talked, argue with customers and multiple charged my credit card. Then they argued that they did not (although I had screen shots and bank verification). Never, ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
I'm very sorry to hear about this, I took a look and can assure you that you were not double charged, there was a charge and an authorization, the authorization was dropped upon checkout when no incidentals were reported in the room. I apologize that you feel mistreated and invite you to call and speak with me, thank you!
Read More
Read Less

very generic for price

By

June 21, 2016

room was very generic for the price being charged. on top of that the room was not even clean. Just very disappointed in the stay all together. The only reason I did stay is due to the lack of availability within the area. I explained all that I encountered in the previous survey areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
I'm sorry you felt the room was not clean. We'd appreciate specifications, as we do have an award winning housekeeping staff that has been with us since we opened 16 years ago, and just finished a several million dollar renovation a couple of years ago. we take these matters very seriously. Feel free to contact us here at the hotel direct if you'd like to discuss further, thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Disability accomogations

By

June 15, 2016

club

Read my previous comments .. won't repeat them here.

One other thing that bothered me was the fact that the exit door next to my handicapped room, had a sidewalk with no curb-cut for handicapped accessibility.

If I sound a grumpy, it because I was in the hospital operations and construction for 40 years, and thought I knew all about handicapped difficulties. But I didn't realize how difficult it was to be handicapped until I was.

You can always learn from someone who walks the walk.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
I am very sorry but our facility does meet both ADA and IHG Handicap accessible standards. I hope you understand, we appreciate you providing us your insight as to how this affects someone who is actually disabled. We'll be revisiting whether or not there are areas we can improve on, thank you!
Read More
Read Less

clean room great bed

By

June 14, 2016

excellent overall condition of the hotel and all amenities
room was very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

comfortable suite

By

June 13, 2016

club

Room I received was better than the one I thought I booked. Very nice, plan to stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Glad you enjoyed the room, looking forward to having you with us again!
Read More
Read Less