Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 415 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    12

vacation

By

July 19, 2016

we need a handicap access room wherever we go. this hotels idea of handicap access was to take smallest room in hotel put a couple grab handles around toilet and call it handicap. room was laid out poorly and extremely difficult to get around in in a chair

Read More
Read Less

all is good

By

July 15, 2016

all good had a great time room was clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Good Night's Sleep

By

July 12, 2016

club

The Syracuse Airport Holiday Inn Express provided a comfortable place for a good night's sleep after an unexpected flight cancellation. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The bed and other amenities were great, too! I couldn't ask for any better service than I had at this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great shuttle service

By

July 09, 2016

club

We loved everything about it but the night shuttle driver was the best!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 08, 2016

club

Had a great stay with great breakfast, comfortable beds and nice surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y buen servicio

By

July 05, 2016

El hotel está bien ubicado con servicio de Shuttle al aeropuerto.

Las camas son comodas y la habitación está en buenas condiciones, el personal es atento y amable.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT BREAKFAST AND VERY CLEAN

By

June 24, 2016

ENJOYABLE STAY. THE BREAKFAST WASGREAT ANDTHE HOTEL WAS CONFORTABLE ALONG WITH THE ROOM. DEFINITELY WOULD COME HERE TO STAY AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

ComfortablE ROOM and facilities.

By

June 23, 2016

Room was pleasant and comfortable. Bathroom facilities were good. Carpet could use a cheerier color.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

June 21, 2016

club

Friendly staff complimentary breakfast shuttle service to and from airport drivers very helpful with luggage and they offered long term parking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great breakfast

By

June 16, 2016

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. The hot breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
MikeAirplane- thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you can visit us again and visit more of the Syracuse area. Maybe catch at game a Syracuse university, or fish on Oneida Lake or golf at Timberbanks or any of the other fine golf course in the area. Conrad A Struzik General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

June 12, 2016

Upon checking in the staff did not mention that I was a rewards member. He was very rude and rushed us through check in. The hall ways have dark scuff marks along the walls. Our room was very out dated and not very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you being a loyal IHG rewards club member. It is certainly our goal to thank and recognize all of our members during check in. We strive to be friendly and efficient during the check in process so that our guests do not have a long wait. They can then get a good night's sleep or proceed with their plans while visiting the Syracuse. We appreciate your comments regarding your stay and will continue to strive to satisfy all of our guests. Conrad A Struzik General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Slightly better than sleeping in your car

By

June 11, 2016

This is hands-down the worst Holiday Inn I've stayed at in my cross-country travels. From the surly, unhelpful desk staff to the rock-hard mattress, it was an unpleasant experience. I recommend against walking around in bare feet or socks in the room, since mine turned black after an hour. The only reason I gave them one star was because of the nice lady who worked in the breakfast room. If you have to stay near the airport, do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We are pleased that you liked our breakfast attendant. Having a friendly, happy person early in the morning can help to get your day off to a great start. I appreciate your comments about the mattress. We have found that our extra firm mattress are sometimes not well received. We will review your comments with the front desk and housekeeping as it is important for them to see the comments directly from our guests. We hope that you will visit us again and see how we put your comments to good use. Conrad A Struzik General Manager
Read More
Read Less