Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed... Let me start by saying I chose this particular hotel over other options because of the reviews on the site. The staff at this hotel are friendly, and the rooms were tidy but overall based on the quality we received for the price we paid, not a place I would recommend. We ended up paying an average price for one night. We were in town for a hockey tournament. I would not have minded the cost if the quality were up to par. There were no refrigerators or microwaves in the room. This makes it difficult to come back to the hotel for lunches or snacks. The breakfast was AWFUL! Minimal selection and what was available was not good at all. The eggs were runny and the other food was cold or over cooked. My husband was sick after eating. When I originally made my reservation I asked for a late check out, the lade said it would be no problem and she would make note of it. The next morning I double checked with the front desk and they did not have us down for late check out. Disappointing and frustrating. Overall the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. The amenities and quality of the food were lacking. If we come out again, we will choose another hotel. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Great stay! Got in late and every thing was ready for me and very fast check in! Staff was very freindly and helpful. Next time I'm in Ogden, I will stay there again! Thanks! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent Right on route, didn't need to go off highway much. Close to good eating spots. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay good price Clean hotel and rooms... nice decor thru out. Comfortable bed and relaxing/clean shower.. I love the bathroom colors! Fairly easy to get to from freeway. No food avaliable for ppl with food allergies:( October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value. Comfortable accomodations Staff courteous and friendly from beginning to end of stay! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Unfortunately we were in Utah because of a funeral but fortunately we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. Our room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, the parking was light and safe and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We especially enjoyed the lady that took care of the breakfast area. She was very friendly and kept the area very clean. Our stay was well worth the money. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Parents My parents and I decided to get a hotel at our half way point from dropping off my son at college. I have stayed in hi ex in numerous locations, even in Germany. My parents on the other hand had never been to one of your hotels. Let's just say you have a new loyal customer. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stuck in Ogden The weather north was not promising so I decided to stay in Ogden for the night to let the storm pass. The hotel was great and the roads the next day were fine. There was still snow in the ditches but the roads were clear. All in all, staying was a good decision. September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Rooms I have stayed at this facility before. It is nicely located, but the rooms are still noisy. It must be an older building with no insulation in the interior walls because you hear doors closing and people talking in the adjacent room or hallway. The building is well kept and clean with a good staff to support you. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made us feel special Great hotel, clean comfortable and relaxing after a long drive. We have stayed at many HIE and this location by far made us feel special being priority club members, water and snacks which was just wonderful after driving 8 hrs. The staff that we encountered were friendly and helpful about our questions of the area. Good Job! September 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by - Need to upgrade workout equipment. Business center was very useful. September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Three star I arrived late to the hotel and well let's just say I have had a way nicer and friendly greet... The price was fair. The bed was just ok. It's like the money on the updates went to the hotel and not so much for the room. Yes there are nice but the bed had a major sink in the mattress throughout the bed. I had two queens just because I didn't need to pay an extra 15$ for a king. Maybe the bed would have been better but you would think queen is just as good of the bed quality as a king???? At least the room was clean. Cheap hotel feel even though it has been updated. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Sheets and Quiet Room Clean Sheets and Quiet Room, good place to stay. I almost live in motels, staying around 200 nights a year in a motel, and this is one of the better ones. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms, friendly staff We stayed at this property on 2 separate occasions a week apart. Overall, the rooms/suites and lobby were clean and neat, and the staff was friendly. The first time I was acknowledged as and IHG member, but the second time I was not. A couple of areas that could be improved upon: 1. Air conditioning in the stairwells/hallways -- The hot weather made getting to/from our room an unpleasant experience. 2. A lobby door that is automatic -- It's tough to haul luggage in and open the door at the same time. 3. Upgraded refrigerators in suites -- Both times we had a frig that looked like it was purchased at a used property auction... old with a chipped base and peeling shelves. The first time the frig was not even turned on, so it was basically useless for keeping my medications cool overnight (I had to get ice from the machine instead). Also, the property is a little too close to the highway, so if you open your window, you get plenty of diesel from the truck traffic. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ogden UT What a view! Stayed here on the way to Bainbridge Island, WA from Oklahoma. Hotel is conveniently located. Staff was superb! Nice restaurant next door. Pets allowed (for a fee) and welcomed. View of the mountains was breathtaking. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant stay. We had a very good experience at this hotel. I took the daughters and grand-daughters on a little overnight back-to-school shopping trip. Very easy to find - just off the freeway. I was afraid the freeway noise would bother us, but we never heard it. The room was very nice. Breakfast was way above average. The staff was exceptional; very friendly. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend Although the rooms were a little expensive, this has been the best of the Holiday Inn Express Hotels I stayed in from leaving Washington state to Florida and back. The only bad thing was there was only one restaurant within walking distance and it was across the parking lot. I DO NOT RECOMMEND EATING THERE, IT WAS THE WORSE FOOD EVER. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, comfortable, convenient location. We arrived hours before check-in and the room was available. The room was clean and well appointed. The breakfast had many choices and the food was fresh. Express check-out made it easy. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff! Everyone of the staff we met were kind and helpful. We stayed for 4 days, so we had the opportunity to meet a lot of staff members! Everyone from the front desk, to the ladies who cleaned our room to the maintenance guy who had to visit because we had trouble with our shower were friendly, knowledgeable and even put up with my kids' talkative nature and questions with a smile. :) The breakfast attendant was a total superstar! She was totally awesome! She helped my kids get what they couldn't reach, she talked to them and made them laugh and the food was great! Thanks so much for putting so much energy into customer service, it really made a difference to me and my family! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to rest The only complaint I have is that the room doors slam loudly at the HIE's my wife and I have stayed in, and the noise occurs no matter how slowly and quietly we try to close them in the morning when we leave early. Otherwise, this is a good value, with all the good stuff you're used to, like fridge, microwave, iron, and large clean bathroom. Comfortable beds and good air conditioning, too, plus a nice view of the mountains above the roof of the nearby restaurant. We were given coupons for some sort of restaurant discount (can't remember the specifics) which was a nice gesture, and the front desk ladies were very nice and professional, but gave us only one bottle of reward's club complimentary water for two people. Other HIE's have given us two. Minor issue pretty much not worth mentioning! A bunch of young kids were playing loudly in the hall outside our room about 8pm, waking us up. We're early to bed! They settled down within a hour, though. The breakfast was good for a hotel. Not mom's cookin' but what you would expect and gets you back on the interstate feeling full! I would not hesitate to stay here again. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This property definitely exceeded my expectations. My room was clean, comfortable, and quiet for the most part except for some loud talkers one night. Ask for a non-adjoining room if you need quiet. The staff was friendly and made me feel at home. I really liked the evening reception, especially after a long day at work. The workout facilities and pool fullfilled my needs. And the view from my room of the mountains topped things off. There's not many restaurants nearby but you're close to the interstate and can easily get to them in a few minutes. The only and I mean only drawback to this hotel was that the front entrance does not have automatic doors, meaning you have to struggle getting in with luggage if you have any. But I'm sure that will be rectified in the future. I will definitely stay at this property when in the area again. Keep up the good work! August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room aminities Should have refrigerator and microwaves in rooms. Coffeemaker glass container would not fit inside .Had to take cover off. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service My husband went to the front desk to ask for a play pen/crib and they were all out. We would have been okay with that, but to go above and beyond he gave our two year old a ball she would play with in the pool. The breakfast staff were also very friendly and helpful. Overall everyone was happy to be working and projected a positive attitude on to other staff and guests! I would come back!!! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large and relaxing room The room was spacious and would accommodate four members of a family with ease. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Would recommend holiday inn when traveling. Had a good stay, enjoyed breakfast. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ice machine I cannot believe a unit this large with 3 floors, and 3 ice machines with only 1 of them working. Especially in the middle of summer August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean,comfortable room & excellant service When we arrived the staff was very welcoming and knowledgable of the area. They referred us to a good family pizza place. The room was great & roomy after a long drive, I always like to see a comfortable chair to read & watch TV. Thanks we always stay with you when traveling thru Odgen. August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a great stay with this hotel. Room was ready alittle early. I would find a different cafe. The one across the parking lot had very spicy food on a fried chicken dinner. It had been rolled in red pepper and flour. Very s;picy and unable to handle it. Independent of the hotel. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth it!! Great place to stay. Room, hotel and staff were excellent. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great with Toddlers I've got three children under the age of five so it's nice to find a hotel where we're actually welcome! Generous amount of space in the room--it felt like a suite at room price. The pool was warm and very shallow on the kid end and the breakfast was alright. Bit disappointing that there were no kid tv channels; just nick at night and adult swim ("fake" cartoons--too rough for kids). Hotel should add Nick Jr, Disney Jr or preferably Sprout for little guests. Our toilet clogged in the night and the night clerk was out of plungers so he called a sister facility and had one brought over-- very nice! July 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>