Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Bed The bed seriously had a huge crater on one side with coils poking you all night. It's unbelievable that any hotel could have a mattress like this in their rooms! This hotel was not worth the price paid! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Review It was excellent. I likd, when asking the front desek some recommendations forloca restaurants. they gave a goodrecommendation and I appreciate that.. September 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unimpressive accommodations and service The website did not properly match the number of occupants to the appropriate room. Upon arrival we discovered the room was inadequate for the number of guests. The staff said they could provide an alternate room with a mountain view (per our original request); however, after entering the room, it was clear there was no mountain view. The desk was contacted again, after which they stated they were sorry but there were no other accommodations available. The room they provided was on the freeway side and did not have adequate noise dampening, which made it noisy that night. Finally, the bathroom had no ventilation fan, so after taking showers, it felt like a sauna in the room. We stayed at multiple Holiday Inns on our trip and this particular stay was unimpressive and disappointing. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop! Great place to stop! Good breakfast! Great sleep! Will stop again! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very nice location, very nice reception area, quick and Friendly staff August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heading Home I've stayed here several times before and it remains an excellent property. Unfortunately, someone in the room next-door decided to watch TV at 2:00 AM and the volume was cranked up so high it woke me from a deep sleep. I called the front desk and, in a few minutes the volume was turned down or off and I went back to sleep. I can't fault the staff for the behavior of their guests and I appreciate the promptness with which they resolved the problem. That's the only reason for not rating "sleep quality" and "able to relax" as high as I have on previous visits. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility and good value. The exterior and interior were clean and well kept with a friendly staff that thanked us for staying. We had a good breakfast and a quiet night and were rested for traveling the next day. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay The staff there does a great job. The rooms were quiet and clean August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, Food ugh We stayed at this hotel passing through the area on a road trip. One of the reasons we booked this hotel was for the option of having a breakfast before getting back on the road. My teenage son, who can eat, refused to eat breakfast there the 2nd day. The only food he enjoyed was the milk and the yogurt. Even the juice had an "off" flavor. The eggs looked appetizing, but were not palatable. On the other hand, if you do not care about the breakfast option, the room was very very clean. The cleaning crew was friendly when we passed them, and they did their job well. For future trips, we would stay again because of the cleanliness, but would not partake in the breakfast option. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased The room was clean and the staff was very helpful arranging for an extended stay. I would recommend this facility for anyone to stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed twice at this motel within a two week period. The first time was by necessity and the second time was by choice because of our great experience the first time. The rooms were very clean and confortable. The breakfast was great!!! The staff was friendly!! The only thing I would like to change is to have a refrigerator and a microwave in each room. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ogden in July The hotel is conveniently located off the highway but is quiet in the evening times. There is a neighborhood directly across the street that allows for a comfortable evening walk (esp. when traveling with pets). The staff is very friendly and helpful. The accommodations are a bit worn or dated but clean. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice The staff was very accommodating and pleasant To work with. This was my first time at this location, I'm sure I will go back next time I need to stay in Ogden. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good night's stay. Great breakfast! One table lamp didn't work, but overall another good stay! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, Great location, Great Price, and Friendly Staff We always stay at this location when we travel from Phoenix to Portland and back every year. The hotel is well kept, the staff is excellent and are always willing to help. We usually check in and eat dinner at the Cracker Barrel in Layton which is about 10 miles away right off of I-15. In the morning we enjoy a great breakfast with hot and cold food, fresh coffee, orange juice, and grab some bananas on the way out. I would recommend staying here, and I would call ahead with your dates so they can reserve a room for you. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly Great place to stay. Suite was spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. We will stay here again when back in the area. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very comfortable and people very nice We loved your bed it was very comfortable! We got a great nights sleep. The breakfast was also very nice. Highly recommended!! July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again This one was pretty bad. The hallways smelled of mildew, the sink in the room wouldn't drain, the shower didn't function at all, nor did the ice machine on my floor. I will never visit this one again. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast The breakfast for the 2 days in the hotel were awesome. There were a great amount of things to choose from each day was a little different. Overall I liked the hotel and will likely stay at any Holiday Inn Express in my future travels. Wish the price was a little more affordable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Coffee Great hotel overall. Comfortable bed and the coffee was best at this location in the whole chain. Would definitely stay here again. Staff was great too. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations traveling with dogs This was a very clean and well kept guest room. We were traveling with pets and found the hotel to be extremely accomodating. The staff told us almost the whole first floor was families traveling with pets. If you want to feel like your pets are welcome, this is the place to be! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A variety of fresh fruit on breakfast bar I stayed at this property on the way to the Pacific Northwest. Everything was great, the staff was very helpful and friendly. I plan to stay here again in about a month. Only possible shortcoming was the absence of electric opening doors to the lobby. The staff was very willing to hold the doors for me as I exited with my luggage. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My night in Odgen The staff at the Ogden UT was very helpful in getting me a room for the night. I didn't have a reservation because I left Montana in the afternoon and didn't know how far I would be able to drive until stopping for the night. My room was clean and the noise level was minimal. I enjoyed my stay in Ogden so I stayed in the IHG in Butte, MT on my return trip. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old & Overpriced On the plus side, the young staff was very helpful and friendly. But, the price was too high and the hotel seems to be older than we thought. The next time we are here, we will be looking for an alternative. Place was messy, no spoons for breakfast and hot tub was in disarray. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and clean rooms The rooms are clean, the beds are good. They provide both soft and firm pillows on each bed (we had 2 queen beds). There was no fridge in the room and no microwave which was disappointing. It would have been nice to be able to keep our food over night. We were impressed with the sweet woman who was keeping the breakfast room operating. She was very kind and asked us if we needed anything beyond what was already out on the counter. The food was warm enough. There was a great variety including fruit, cereal, biscuits and gravy, cinnamon rolls and other items. I would stay again if needed, but the rooms are a little over priced, especially since there was no fridge or microwave in the room. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 INTERNET PROBLEMS COULD NOT ACCESS THE INTERNET NO EASE WE HAD TO ASK THE FRONT DESK TO HELP VERY COMPLICATED STAYING AT OTHER HOTELS IT IS VERY EASY NOT THIS ONE June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. My only disappointment with this hotel was the hot tub....it was not working properly and after driving 10 hours I was really looking forward to relaxing in the hot tub. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay We stayed overnight prior to the Ogden Marathon. The staff was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating to runners. The room was big, quiet and clean. We'll book it again next year. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Rooms were clean and staff nice. The bathroom lighting is very dark.The breakfast was good. Easy access to frwy. Shopping and restaurants. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff was friendly and helpful anytime I went to the front desk. The room was updated and clean, the only thing lacking was lighting in the bathroom, it was very dark, but that is a small detail compared to the rest of the stay for me. Breakfast offered a variety of options from fresh hot food to cereal and yogurt. I would stay here again! June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>