Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and clean rooms The rooms are clean, the beds are good. They provide both soft and firm pillows on each bed (we had 2 queen beds). There was no fridge in the room and no microwave which was disappointing. It would have been nice to be able to keep our food over night. We were impressed with the sweet woman who was keeping the breakfast room operating. She was very kind and asked us if we needed anything beyond what was already out on the counter. The food was warm enough. There was a great variety including fruit, cereal, biscuits and gravy, cinnamon rolls and other items. I would stay again if needed, but the rooms are a little over priced, especially since there was no fridge or microwave in the room. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 INTERNET PROBLEMS COULD NOT ACCESS THE INTERNET NO EASE WE HAD TO ASK THE FRONT DESK TO HELP VERY COMPLICATED STAYING AT OTHER HOTELS IT IS VERY EASY NOT THIS ONE June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. My only disappointment with this hotel was the hot tub....it was not working properly and after driving 10 hours I was really looking forward to relaxing in the hot tub. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay We stayed overnight prior to the Ogden Marathon. The staff was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating to runners. The room was big, quiet and clean. We'll book it again next year. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Rooms were clean and staff nice. The bathroom lighting is very dark.The breakfast was good. Easy access to frwy. Shopping and restaurants. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff was friendly and helpful anytime I went to the front desk. The room was updated and clean, the only thing lacking was lighting in the bathroom, it was very dark, but that is a small detail compared to the rest of the stay for me. Breakfast offered a variety of options from fresh hot food to cereal and yogurt. I would stay here again! June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Basic Room Only in this hotel did we not have a refrigerator, microwave comfortable chair and told we are in a basic room and those don't come with any of the afore mentioned items. Will skip this location if we go that way again June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and family friendly Comfortable rooms, great décor. The family enjoyed the breakfast, cookies and social hour. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was just ok, little concerned about breakfast room We were on a 10 day tour of the Southwest and stayed in multiple Holiday Inn Express motels. I really enjoyed all of them until we were at Ogden. The place is very nice when you walk in, but was not impressed with the breakfast area. The choices were not as good as the other HI, We grabbed a couple cinnamon rolls to go. They were not warm and didn't taste fresh. There were no choices of coffee creamers. These weren't bad, but I did not appreciate the attitude of the lady in the breakfast room. She was very nice and welcoming to me, but very abrupt with a boy that was trying to get some juice. I also did not see her wearing any gloves when she handled bread. The bed was just ok, It may be time to upgrade,but the room was great. We had a king size bed and there was lots of room to move about. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going to Yellowstone Twelve days on the road. I have no memory of this property which is good. I have high expectations of Holiday Inn Expresses and this one must have met my expectations or I would have remembered. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap room We got into Ogden fairly late. Were given a handicapped room; our fault for accepting that room. The bathroom was accessible, but had very little room---counter space, etc. The bathroom was quite dated and didn't appear to be very clean. The room itself was very crowed; we assumed to accommodate a wheelchair----very limited place to put luggage. Both telephones had a constant red flashing light---we were offered a piece of tape to cover the flashing button and told that room always has that flashing light. Breakfast was poor---cold chemical tasting eggs, 2 types of sausage. Cookies at night were good. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inn Express My family and I have tried several different hotels but we always find that Holiday Inn Express fits our needs the best. From allowing our animals to join us, having food we enjoy offered at breakfast and warm snacks at night, a pool and spa for some family fun time, to a nice, clean, fresh environment always makes our stays enjoyable! May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Staff friendly and accommodating. Need to offer amenities for rewards members. Points just don't cut it. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice surprise Nice hotel, great location and a wonderful staff. A+++ for the social hour, Monday - Thursday with a WONDERFUL hostess, she was beyond great. A+++++ place to stay. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic We were greeted by a friendly front desk person, and given free bottles of water, which has not happened at other Holiday Inn Expresses, had a fantastic room, king bed, top floor, complete with vaulted ceilings! Wonderful! The building is newer. Room was very clean, bed comfortable which resulted in a fantastic sleep. Very reasonably priced - the best price yet that we have had with Holiday Inn Express. Lady in breakfast area very kind, friendly and kept the area in top notch condition. When asked about gluten free bread, she was apologetic and said they have been trying to get it without success. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly The hotel was easy to get to. They were very pet friendly. It is sometimes hard to find a hotel that will allow dogs. They gave us a room that was close to an outside exit, which made it easy to take the dogs in and out. The room was clean and quiet. There were several choices for breakfast. We will stay again when visiting the area. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All great Great staff, clean comfortable room met all expectations April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean atmosphere Had a great 12 night stay. Front desk staff was very friendly and we loved to cookies each night! Cleaning staff looked like hard workers that rarely missed a thing. Can't wait to come back! March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Even Better Service Some hotels just get it. When we all travel we have options and some places don't seem to understand that. This HI Express in Ogden goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Friendly staff, clean rooms and even a cookie for you as you pass through the lobby after dinner. It's just off I-15 so it's easy to get to and close to everything. Plus there is a good local restaurant to grab dinner at that shares the parking lot with the hotel. The next time I'm in the area and need a place to stay, this hotel will be my first call. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! I was very pleased to find that the rooms are spacious and inviting. The bathroom was large and very clean. The linens sparkling white and soft. The bed was very comfortable and the different softness of the pillows was wonderful. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Lots of variety, not the usual. Biscuits and gravy! Yum! The staff was friendly and welcoming. I will stay again when I am in town. Thanks for a great experience. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and staff Great staff, super friendly. The cookies every night were awesome. Rooms clean and spacious. Hot tub jets broke, but they were very apologetic. Beds could have been a bit more comfy. But, all in all, we would definately be back. Great value for a ski vacation place to stay. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great Friendly staff, clean spacious room that was perfect with a mini kitchen. The pool water was crystal clear and the hot tub was nice and hot. The free breakfast was yummy. good job! We are never disappointed by the Express brand. February 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable beds Beds were uncomfortable unlike any other Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed in. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed excellent service Nice room, located us close to the door because we had a pet. Appreciated the helpful staff. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Christmas Day stay We had had a long day and this place was a great top off for our day. Breakfast was one of the best served at this level of hotel. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Can be Better Lady at front desk was friendly but seemed preoccupied on the phone. Our room was a pet room at the end of the hall, pass the indoor pool. Chlorine smell was over powering in hall. Even with the allowance that we had a "Pet Room", carpet cleanliness was not at the level we come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Vending machines would not work. Again front desk said, "they had to reset the soda machine but didn't know how". Lady setting up the morning breakfast was the nicest person you would ever want to meet. I always stay at Holiday Inn Express & will continue too do so, but probably not at this one. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property I was traveling with three friends on a long distance Motorcycle trip. I booked this room on-line and needed to confirm details, so I phoned them. The staff was wonderful and accommodating. We had a nice stay and the breakfast was better than a lot of IHG properties I have stayed in. Every staff member I had contact with was terrific. I can't say enough positive about my experience here. If in the area again, I will definitely stay here. December 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed... Let me start by saying I chose this particular hotel over other options because of the reviews on the site. The staff at this hotel are friendly, and the rooms were tidy but overall based on the quality we received for the price we paid, not a place I would recommend. We ended up paying an average price for one night. We were in town for a hockey tournament. I would not have minded the cost if the quality were up to par. There were no refrigerators or microwaves in the room. This makes it difficult to come back to the hotel for lunches or snacks. The breakfast was AWFUL! Minimal selection and what was available was not good at all. The eggs were runny and the other food was cold or over cooked. My husband was sick after eating. When I originally made my reservation I asked for a late check out, the lade said it would be no problem and she would make note of it. The next morning I double checked with the front desk and they did not have us down for late check out. Disappointing and frustrating. Overall the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. The amenities and quality of the food were lacking. If we come out again, we will choose another hotel. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Great stay! Got in late and every thing was ready for me and very fast check in! Staff was very freindly and helpful. Next time I'm in Ogden, I will stay there again! Thanks! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent Right on route, didn't need to go off highway much. Close to good eating spots. October 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>