Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Stayed overnite at this property on a cross country trip. The location was very convenient to the Interstate, but was still very quiet. The breakfast was good quality. Stayed in an end room on the main floor, right across from the pool, and had no problem with noise. There is a good restaurant right across the parking lot as well. Was able to plug into the internet easily, and everything in the room was clean and working. This is a good accommodation for a traveler, and a great value at the price. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We have stayed at this hotel a number of times, whenever we come to Ogden to visit family. They are always very friendly and accommodating...even to saving us cookies that they serve every evening for which we would get back too late to enjoy. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms just wish it had a fridge but over all great!! The pool was also great breakfast was ok the exercise room was great nice staff clean hotel overall internet was great I would go back and are planning on staying at holiday inns in the future great experience!! September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff and service were excellent I stayed in several holiday express locations on my trip, this was the best of them. I have had apprehensions with the holding temperatures of the breakfasts that are provided. this holiday inn had them at an acceptable temperature (possibly due to being the first person there- I was leaving immediately after breakfast.) September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise The hotel placed me on the first floor near an exit door and I heard it slamming most of the night and then early in the morning. Did not recognize me as IHG member. I had to ask if they had my IHG membership number. Note: The staff handling breakfast was very nice. The best part of the stay. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and excellent service I ran out of shaving cream. The staff readily provided me with a complimentary can. The staff was very friendly and courteous September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Enjoyed the stay. Only problems were the pillows were not comfortable and the air ran all night. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite was excellet The suite was excellent. The internet was fast and easy to use. The TV was beautiful and large. The bathroom was clean and the towels and wash cloths appeared to be new. Truly enjoyed our stay. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WSU Campus Tour We brought our daughter up to visit the University in Ogden. We wanted to stay somewhere we knew would be clean, comfortable and have easy access to everything we needed to get to. We found it at Holiday Inn Express! Having stayed at other HI's I knew I could count on them to be friendly and knowledgeable but the staff went above and beyond with assisting us. Our trip was a quick one, but we were able to relax for the night and enjoy the comforts of a good breakfast before hitting the road again, on the look out for another college campus to tour. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This is an older Holiday Inn Express, so the room does not have a mini fridge, however, when traveling by car we carry a small cooler. I docked a star due to the poor lighting in the bathroom, and several pet peeves of mine; I can't stand when the soap slides all over the counter, because there is no soap holder on the bathroom sink counter. I also can't stand when the toilet paper hasn't been separated from its glued down state. A bathroom that is properly cleaned/prepared adds a more professional touch of a higher end hotel. We liked the hot Breakfast bar here. There is something for everyone even the most discriminating appetite! We loved the Ogden area, and found the people cordial. We would recommend this hotel to a friend, and we would stay here again. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel relaxing atmosphere and enjoyed the breakfast amenities. . The lady taking care of the breakfast area is always very pleasant and willing to help We make a point of staying there every time we pass through. we would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost A The room was quiet, the staff was friendly and superb. The furniture was comfortable and clean. there were more than enough electrical outlets for all our stuff. Our only complaint was a rude breakfast staff that commented on us arriving to breakfast 5 minutes early. We did not feel welcomed at that point but ate quickly and left so not to miss our appointment. Overall the stay was A before the breakfast incident. the breakfast food was excellent and the choices were the best. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay This hotel is everything you need. The only draw back is the outside noise that the hotel has no control over. Otherwise I highly recommend it September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A MUST STAY! My husband and I both enjoyed our stay here. We travel frequently, and this is one of the top 5 places we have stayed in. I highly recommend this hotel. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The cleaning staff did an awesome job too! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly I was moving my family from Texas to Idaho with our 2 dogs and a cat and it was great to have a nice hotel that is pet friendly. I was afraid we would have to stay in a cheap place. Thank You for being pet friendly!! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion Fun We had 6 rooms for a family reunion. We enjoyed the pool, comfortable beds and a breakfast that was one of the best hotel breakfasts! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for a great 2 day stay! While in Ogden for a wedding, we stayed at Holiday Inn, double bed suite. Room was very spacious, beds plush September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Bed The bed seriously had a huge crater on one side with coils poking you all night. It's unbelievable that any hotel could have a mattress like this in their rooms! This hotel was not worth the price paid! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Review It was excellent. I likd, when asking the front desek some recommendations forloca restaurants. they gave a goodrecommendation and I appreciate that.. September 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unimpressive accommodations and service The website did not properly match the number of occupants to the appropriate room. Upon arrival we discovered the room was inadequate for the number of guests. The staff said they could provide an alternate room with a mountain view (per our original request); however, after entering the room, it was clear there was no mountain view. The desk was contacted again, after which they stated they were sorry but there were no other accommodations available. The room they provided was on the freeway side and did not have adequate noise dampening, which made it noisy that night. Finally, the bathroom had no ventilation fan, so after taking showers, it felt like a sauna in the room. We stayed at multiple Holiday Inns on our trip and this particular stay was unimpressive and disappointing. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop! Great place to stop! Good breakfast! Great sleep! Will stop again! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very nice location, very nice reception area, quick and Friendly staff August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heading Home I've stayed here several times before and it remains an excellent property. Unfortunately, someone in the room next-door decided to watch TV at 2:00 AM and the volume was cranked up so high it woke me from a deep sleep. I called the front desk and, in a few minutes the volume was turned down or off and I went back to sleep. I can't fault the staff for the behavior of their guests and I appreciate the promptness with which they resolved the problem. That's the only reason for not rating "sleep quality" and "able to relax" as high as I have on previous visits. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility and good value. The exterior and interior were clean and well kept with a friendly staff that thanked us for staying. We had a good breakfast and a quiet night and were rested for traveling the next day. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay The staff there does a great job. The rooms were quiet and clean August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, Food ugh We stayed at this hotel passing through the area on a road trip. One of the reasons we booked this hotel was for the option of having a breakfast before getting back on the road. My teenage son, who can eat, refused to eat breakfast there the 2nd day. The only food he enjoyed was the milk and the yogurt. Even the juice had an "off" flavor. The eggs looked appetizing, but were not palatable. On the other hand, if you do not care about the breakfast option, the room was very very clean. The cleaning crew was friendly when we passed them, and they did their job well. For future trips, we would stay again because of the cleanliness, but would not partake in the breakfast option. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased The room was clean and the staff was very helpful arranging for an extended stay. I would recommend this facility for anyone to stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed twice at this motel within a two week period. The first time was by necessity and the second time was by choice because of our great experience the first time. The rooms were very clean and confortable. The breakfast was great!!! The staff was friendly!! The only thing I would like to change is to have a refrigerator and a microwave in each room. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ogden in July The hotel is conveniently located off the highway but is quiet in the evening times. There is a neighborhood directly across the street that allows for a comfortable evening walk (esp. when traveling with pets). The staff is very friendly and helpful. The accommodations are a bit worn or dated but clean. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice The staff was very accommodating and pleasant To work with. This was my first time at this location, I'm sure I will go back next time I need to stay in Ogden. August 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>