Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service! My daughter and I were traveling with her one and three year old girls. We arrived in town later than expected and thus were running late for our evening event. When we got to the hotel we were out of milk for the baby. The desk staff gave us a very cordial welcome upon which I asked if they had milk we could give the baby. One of the clerks checked us in while the second ran and got two cartons of milk and some yogurt for the baby. Then seeing we had our hands full of girls and suitcases, one of the clerks took our suitcases to our room for us. The staff happily let us use the dining overflow room for our extended family to use for visiting while we were there. It was like this for our whole stay. They were cheerful and went out of their way for us. We will stay there the next time we need lodging in Omaha. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel ! front desk employees very nice!!!!! rooms very clean!!!!!! and the hotel staff very nice !!!!! they have a great breakfast with a variety of things to eat , a great indoor pool. I had a very good time at this hotel. it was just a little pricey to stay at the hotel July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience! The staff here are fantastic! So helpful and accommodating, from the front desk to the maid service. Breakfast is also great! Definitely recommend! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay was worth it Superior front desk service...room was spacious and clean...comfortable bed and pillows...in-room Wi-Fi was working well...television had a decent selection of stations that should please most...breakfast bar was the standard for Holiday Inn-Express BUT this location's service was outstanding...the breakfast bar attendant was constantly providing fresh, warm items while keeping the "cold" items, well, cold...the breakfast area was clean and sanitary...this is a nice place to stay! June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel I found this hotel to be clean and comfortable, but not flashy. Beds and pillows were nice. The breakfast could have been better, but it was okay for being free. The staff was always very friendly. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast At the same time we were there, a baseball team, their parents, and coaches were also there. Estimating there were 45 people associated with the team. They inhaled the breakfast food so fast the attendant had trouble keeping up but did a great job. Don't know her name but she should receive a medal. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Customer Excellent facility with attentive staff, from front desk to dining room. Comfortable room with plenty of space, and bedding that makes sleeping easy. Will return there again in September for business. Enjoyed breakfast items, especially fruit and nuts for oatmeal. Wish, overall, that Holiday Inn Express would have more variety with egg preparation. Also suggest some type of evening snack offering, or drink option. June 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel very hard to locate and hotel not in a great area of town with few places to eat in the areay June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay I've stayed here a few times, and it's always a great stay. Friendly staff, clan rooms, great location for my work. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value for the money, very comfortable room Very good value. Nice staff. Comfortable room. Cons- heat/ac unit very noisy. Had to call housekeeping to clean nite stand and phone. Juice had been spilled on both and not cleaned before my arrival. June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard pillows loud ice maker The room was nice, however the pillows were hard (I prefer soft). The ice maker was outside the room and was loud. There is a tavern next to the holt and it got a bit boisterous. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and Hot Water Too! My stay at Holiday Inn Express, Omaha West - 90th Street, was great! I especially appreciated the almost instantaneous hot water at the bathroom sink and in the shower. Also, I very much appreciated the good quality breakfast each morning. May 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A place to stay This is the noisiest Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in. You can tell that it is not built to HI standards. You could easily hear sounds in the next room and in the hallways. It's also one of the few HI Expresses where they allow pets. I won't plan to stay there again. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean and Comfortable Nice, Clean and Comfortable as expected from Holiday Inn. Only complaint is there was no Yogurt or Fruit for Breakfast. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF & CLEAN ROOMS! I flew into Omaha from Houston on a business trip. The plan was to drive from airport to hotel, get dressed, then visit client by a certain time. My original accommodations was at a competitor establishment, made by my admin person. A long story short, when I went to check in, it was a complete nightmare (That's saying the least). I ended up walking out of that place. In despair, I start googling for places to stay closer to my client cause the clock was ticking. I walked into this Holiday Inn Express. I was happily greeted by a very warm and friendly face, T.J. He was so helpful and nice, all of a sudden my stress level went down. The lobby was professional and presentable. The room was perfect and clean!!! I made my meeting just in time! After the rough day I had, I slept like a baby that night at this Holiday Inn Express. Peaceful atmosphere and felt safe!!! Another friendly face wished me a safe trip back home when I checked out the next day, I believe his name was Teek, forgive me if I spelt it wrong. I will stay at this Holiday Inn every time I come to Omaha now. Thank you! :) April 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not the best overall Breakfast was an hour late because of the staff. The bathroom wall and paint condition was not very good April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place for a long stay I stayed at this hotel for several months and I have n o complaints they are very accommodating from the time Icheck in.very clean at all times and quiet.thank you T.J. and the staff for all you do to make the stay that much better.when I work in Omaha next time I will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The ONLY Holiday Inn Express in Omaha The quality of this Inn surpasses the others in Omaha. The recently remodeled rooms are very confortable and relaxing. The rooms are maintain to make even the crackiest guest happy... The staff is friendly and greets each guest as if the guest is the best in the Inn. I think the others Holiday Inns in Omaha should take the time to visit this one and learn what it means to provide quality customer service and outstanding rooms to thier clients. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like A King! We were treated like royalty by the staff and given an upgraded room through our Priority Rewards Membership. We did not want to leave! I highly recommend a visit. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV The TV had several channels not working. Switching channels takes way too long. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff made our day! Thank you for making out 40th Anniversary very nice with an up grade as a nice gesture to us for our special day. We had a wonderful time and found the Holiday Inn Express is always a sure bet for us and we go out of our way to always stay at one whenever we travel. You will never go wrong. It just is very confusing to get into the motel the first time you drive up to it coming from the west. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Omaha West - 90th St Great place to stay, staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was hot and had great variety and personnel taking care of breakfast bar were very pro-active about making sure food was warm and enough available. Location was great - easy to get in and out of parking lot and numerous places to eat/visit. Would recommend staying here again. Had a false fire alarm and staff were right on top of it getting to floors to make sure personnel were aware that it was a false alarm, very professionally handled. March 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by So So..needs updated! First impression-ok. Parking is not very good, glad I did not have a trailer with me. Lady at the desk was nice. Never mentioned that I asked for a lobby level room and what they could or could not do. Carpet in the room was not the best. Heater was warm one minute and cold the next, never could set it to auto. The parking lot was very icy and no salt put down. I will continue to stay at Hi Express hotels, but probably not this one again. Wow, no hot chocolate mix either. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express 90 & Dodge from 11/4/13 to 3/4/14 due to business. The room was quite, comfortable and very clean. The staff was absolutely wonderful to me at all times. A great shout out to the manager TJ for having such a nice place to stay. March 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money. The manager was awful. If every guest is treated the way we were it shouldn't remain open. The pool was filthy. I have never had such an awful experience at a Holiday Inn Express. The highway noise was almost unbearable. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by too dim we like to read. how about good lighting? a 150 watt bulb available would be good. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. Great desk service. Nice rooms. Very clean. Friendly staff. Only concern was the entrance to hotel which was difficult to get to from the main road. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Employee Named Emily We stayed here on Saturday night, December 28th, 2013. We did have some issues with keys not working (8 of them!!). The night desk clerk tried to get us into a room, but it took quite a while. We finally got one out of 8 keys to work...he told us he would slide another one under our door, as it was 1 am. He never followed through...the next morning there was no key as promised. A morning desk employee named Emily took care of our needs in an efficient and courteous way. She gets 5 stars!!!! The room was very clean, comfortable, and spacious. We travel to Omaha about every 2-3 months to visit our daughter....this hotel is going to be our hotel of choice. I just hope Emily is on duty to check us in!! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was terrific during our time of need...Thank you We had to make last minute reservations due to our family member being taken to Children's Mercy in Omaha to accommodate 3 families coming from 3 different cities hours away. The Manager, TJ and his staff were all so great! Our family appreciates your kindness, consideration and overall fantastic service. Your hotel will be our choice when we visit Omaha again. THANK YOU TJ & STAFF! January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will Never Stay Here Again This hotel charged me $25 above the amount shown on my bill. I called the hotel and they said it was customary for them to do this to cover for "incidentals" and that they refund the $25 after a few days. THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE. No other hotel I have ever stayed at does this. I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN BECAUSE OF THIS PRACTICE. January 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>