Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
(e.g. May-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Around the Area I stay here quite often. Nice hotel in good location. The employees are nice and the rooms are good. Close to the chemical plants, and lots of places to eat in the area. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was very attentive and professional. Now I am just rambling on because you asked for my opinion but you put restrictions/requirements on my review. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I enjoyed the stay and would stay there again. And perhaps someday I will. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything met expectations! We had an unexpected need for a hotel room as a day trip to the area lasted longer than expected. We were able to get a clean, affordable and comfortable room at a good price. We were not overcharged just because we checked in last minute without a prior reservation. Front desk worked with us to get the best room at the best deal possible! All staff were friendly and accommodating in all aspects! April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence as usual I've been using this HIE regularly for three years, and it has never failed to meet my expectations. If you are staying in Orange, this is the place to be. March 28, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rate Problem We needed to evacuate and this was the only hotel in Orange that allowed pets. They quoted me $15 per pet. When we checked out I was charged $25 per pet. When I asked them about the increase they said it was for a Chihuahua. Both my dogs are over 40lbs and they saw them when we checked in and never mention the price difference. My husband and I normally stay at a Choice hotel for half the price and their rooms are just as nice. Our room was nice but the sink fixtures were so loose that they would move when you turn on the water and the shower head looked like it was 10 years old. I have sisters who come down sometimes and they will not be staying here again even though the service was good because of this. March 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk called the wrong room and woke everyone up Would give excellent except we got an early morning call that woke everyone up saying they had a noise complaint ... After being woke up we could clearly hear it was the room next door to us. How about walking up and investigating which room before calling and waking us up. Of course after the call and the loud room next door it was impossible to go back to sleep. Should get one free night after that big mistake. Luckily the second night was great as the guest next door checked out after the first night! Outside of the mistaken call from front desk staff was courteous. March 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It feels like home The staff at this hotel makes me feel very comfortable. It is nice to be called by name, and I love those homemade cookies. February 29, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:40:40.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORGES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>