Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 161 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice experience. Would stay again

By

July 18, 2016

club

Needed a place to stay on the spur of the moment. HIE was our first choice. Easy to book talked to the local staff for reservation. Would use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that your stay was great. Hope to see you soon for your next visit to our city. Guest services Candy S
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 15, 2016

...Just check the dates on the milk. And have real sausage (not turkey).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will look into the expiration dates, and we do offer turkey and regular sausage daily. We hope you give us another chance. Sincerely, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable . Friendly , helpful people working there . Wonderful breakfast , especially those yummy cinnamon rolls !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do hope you keep us in mind for your next visit to our city. Sincerely, Guest services, Candy S
Read More
Read Less

Orange

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Staff was friendly and vey helpful with directions to local places.
The room was a welcome site after a long day of driving.
The bed just makes all your body parts stop hurting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
We thank you for your kind words and are pleased that your stay was great! We do hope that you will visit again. Have a great day! Guest services Candy S
Read More
Read Less

Honest review

By

July 01, 2016

club

Hotel is very good for Orange, TX but is also a bit pricey in comparison. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Coffee was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We would like to thank you for honest feedback. And for your loyalty to IHG. We do hope you give us another chance and stay with us again. Thank you, Guest services
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 29, 2016

I would highly recommend staying at this facility while traveling for either work or leisure. Staff is extremely nice and helpful. HolidayInn Express is centrally located for easy on and off freeway access.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. And for the nice words. We are glad you had a good experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again. Thank you, Guest services
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay in Orange Tx

By

June 19, 2016

club

We were welcomed with open arms and check in was a breeze. Our room was nice and cold, which was great as it was extremely warm and humid! Our stay was top notch and we will definitely be back when visiting family in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 18, 2016

club

Great staff, very clean..
The only problem I had was the water was brown from I assume rust in the pipes. I am a bath person and I felt weird bathing in brown water.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your honest feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Candy S. Guest services
Read More
Read Less

What we've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

June 15, 2016

club

A nice place for a stop on the way through Texas. Right off the interstate and the same standard of comfort as other Holiday Inn Expresses we've stayed at in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service and stay

By

June 15, 2016

Great customer service and stay! Everything was convenient and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S Guest services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Port in a Storm

By

June 10, 2016

club

After driving through the weather in East Texas, the stay at the Holiday Inn was a real comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Orange, TX

By

June 02, 2016

Good location, courteous service, fit for the purpose of our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S Guest Services
Read More
Read Less