Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feedback on Stay clean rooms, nice staff, good breakfast, close to airport, inadequate parking and business center resources to support room capacity. A lot of double parking at night and long lines to use one computer in the lobby. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN AND FRIENDLY THE STAFF GREETED US AT THE FRONT DOOR. THE DID WHAT EVER IT TOOK TO MAY ARE STAY PLEASANT. OVER ALL A GOOD STAY THANK YOU January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this hotel From the moment we arrived to our departure we felt that the staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. They pointed out the computer(s) where we could print our boarding passes, gave us recommendations on where to have dinner (they were right it was fabulous) and directions to where we were going in Orlando. Cyndi at the front desk and Rosa at the breakfast buffet gave outstanding service. December 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a very comfortable stay My experience with the HI Express in Orlando was far worse compared to my previous experiences. It was not the hotel or the location that makes me say this - but it was the employee attitude and how I was treated that makes me give this review. For example, as soon as I checked in, I am usually offered a bottle of water as a priority club member. In this case, the clerk mentioned that they did not have any water to offer. His claim was that they ran out of water. In fact, it took him about 5 minutes to even come to the front desk - he was actually sitting in front of the TV in the common area and watching the Monday Night Football. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and stay This holiday inn has been recently remodeled. It is clean, comfortable and close to the airport. We had read negative reviews about this location but found them to be totally false. This is a great place to start or end a vacation in florida and we think anyone staying her would agree. December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff We needed a room at the last minute and we felt we were very lucky to find this. Staff was great and enjoyed the breakfast very much. November 20, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality of Service I stayed at this hotel for 3 weeks total and found that the expected services performed by the hotel were very hit-or-miss. The staff was friendly and the lady who ran the breakfast buffet was very nice. The problems I encountered are enumerated below: 1. There's no laundry facility at this location. 2. For 4 days I had an empty roll & 1/3 of a roll of toilet paper in my bathroom before they replaced it. 3. Several days I had no large towels, or no wash cloths, or no bath mat or no soap. The maids seemed to leave whatever they happened to grab. 4. The fridge froze everything. The hotel said it was fine. I repaired it. 5. The fire alarm went off one night at 11:30 PM. The hotel manager seemed more concerned with the hotel's image than in reassuring us there was no fire... He sounded like the purser on the Titanic! 6. On 2 days my bed was not made up. The sheets had been tossed back across the bed and the blanket was in a heap at the foot of the bed. 7. We're in FLORIDA and there's no fresh orange juice on the breakfast buffet. Just some reconstituted orange-ish drink. 8. The coffee is horrible. I walked to 7-11 every morning for coffee. November 20, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected from Holiday Inn Express The room stunk, bathroom floor never appeared to be cleaned in the two weeks I stayed there. The sheets on the bed were not replaced and when the bed was made the sheets were left wrinkled so I had to smooth the sheets out every night before going to bed. The shower was difficult to turn on and off, the sink plunger did not function and the toilet did not flush correctly. As for amenities, I worked from sun up to sun down so I didn’t use any. The one amenity I needed was a washer and dryer. This is the first Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in that did not have one. On the weekend the breakfast was not kept up, no eggs, no sausage, no biscuits for at least 30 minutes and a couple of days the milk was warm. Finally the staff does not recognize priority members. I have stayed in this hotel twice and neither time was I recognized as a priority member. If you are staying for more than a day or so I would recommend staying some where else. November 19, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 40 minutes waiting to be picked up from the airport to the hotel!!! The very first impression was REALLY BAD since we had to WAIT for 40 MINUTES to be picked up from the AIRPORT to the HOTEL!!! The driver told us that nobody told him to go to pick up somebody even though we called several times during those 40 minutes to have somebody to pick us up. Seems like the operator at the phone didn't send the message to the driver. The rest of the visit was O.K. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I was thoroughly delighted with the accomodations and the service I received. The young man who picked up my party from the airport was excellent. He recommeded at great place to eat and was very pleasant to deal with. The room was very clean with 2 queen beds and a sleeper sofa. it also had a kitchenette. The staff was very helpful . It had a great fitness room and breakfast selection was good. We were able to get transportation to the dock at Port Canaveral at a reasonable rate and very convenient. I have already recommended this location to several people and I will definitely stay here on my next trip to Orlando. November 13, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but difficult to get to I chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. I called when I was ready to be picked up at the airport and had to wait 45 minutes and three phone calls to the hotel until I was eventually picked up. When I arrived at the hotel I wanted to book the shuttle back to the hotel for the next morning. 9:30 was not possible; 8:30 was also full. I have to choose 7:30 and get to the airport two hours earlier than needed. Otherwise the hotel was fine. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for my needs This property was perfect for what I needed. I was just looking for a home base between visiting mom for her 90th and taking off for Aruba. Landed in Orlando airport, rented a car and drove over all in no time flat. It is so convenient to the airport. Checked in, got settled, changed our clothes and off we went to Ocala. We returned at night and got a wonderful night's sleep on the super comfy bed. The room was spotless and smelled fresh. We rose in the morning, showered, dressed and went down to check out only to find a nice continental breakfast set up in the common area. That was something I wasn't expecting. Checkout was a breeze. We jumped in the free airport shuttle and were in the airport in 10 minutes. Thanks Holiday Inn for another great stay. Although we didn't use it there was a very nice pool on the side of the property that many people were using and from the sounds they were having a lot of fun. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. The bed, pillows and linen were so close to home that I had no trouble falling asleep in no time. The room was clean, and quiet. Excellent experience. I know where I will be staying when I'm in town again. October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility, excellent service This a great convinient location coming in and leaving Orlando. We always make a point to stay here 3-4 times a year. Rooms are nicely appointed and very clean, the service is excellent. October 5, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9