Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where to stay at Osage Beach This was a nice hotel and a good value for the money. Nicely located right across the street from the outlet mall if you're into that. Nice staff; great breakfast. My only complaint is the air conditioning units. Not sure if they need new filters or what, but I woke up in the middle of the night with a sore throat. I shut the unit off and took an allergy pill. I was fine the next day - so this was not a cold - it had to be due to the a/c in the room. Because of this, I'm not sure I would return to this hotel. Luckily I was only staying for the one night. Not sure I would have been very comfortable staying longer - at least not in the room I was in. February 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by will not recommend or ever stay there again this hotel was completely outdated the price of the room was outrageous especially in the middle of the week when business is at its worst the staff when I checked in with very rude and I'm a Platinum Member and all I received was one chocolate chip cookielike I said it was completely dreadful to stay there and I will never stay in that hotel again January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff The staff treat you like a friend, not just customer. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SIMPLY OUTSTANDING! Osage Beach - Lake of the Ozarks THEY JUST TREAT YOU RIGHT................. November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service We were pleased with our accomodations, however one incident really made our stay less than expected. Beginning about 11:00 pm on the night we were there, three rooms full of young women next door and across the hall from us began to party, banging doors, shouting in the hall and hitting the walls. This went on untl 2:30 am. I wanted to call the desk and ask for help, but each time I was awake enough to do so, they quieted down for a short while. I did tell the manager the next day and he gave us some vouchers for points, so I feel he handled that well. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Our room was very clean and neat. We did ask for room service and that was not done. We were short on towels. The biggist problem was that we could here our neighbors snore! Also we were charged the wrong amount. They did fix that for us. October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Won't return I felt the room was not worth what the rate was. The room was very small. Bed was alright. TV did not work for the first day and ahalf we were there. Staff was fine. Breakfast was OK, not the best. I won't return, for the money I spent I expected alot more. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and great service My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn on September on the 27th. and 28th. We were celebrating our 25th. wedding anniversary. The hotel was very clean, the front desk very courteous and helpful. I wish I could remember the young mans name! Our room was very nice. The only thing negative I would comment about was the breakfast, the biscuits were hard and the eggs very rubbery. But overall we had a great time. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable stay Great stay, no worries, reliable and accommodating staff from the beginning till the checkout. Very pleased! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room with a great location. The hotel was great and close to the outlet mall. The room did not have a microwave or refrigerator, which is the only negative about the room. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Great hotel! I will stay here again. The rooms were great and clean. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great night of sleep The beds are great, the staff are friendly. Made me feel like I was home. Rooms are clean. Thank you for a great stay. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New beds, The rooms are clean, staff are friendly. The new beds are nice. September 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Simple problem makes for a ruined day. Had 7:00 a.m. wake-up call set. Woke-up at 7:30 to discover that both phones in the room did not work. Physically, handed reception desk the phone and informed them that I was now going to be 30 minutes late for appointment. No response from employee behind the desk or call later apologizing for the inconvenience. August 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Shower!! and Less than accomdating staff I felt that rate was overpriced for the service I received as well as the COLD Shower in the morning... When I checked out I was not asked if was everything to your liking or thank you for staying with us... The staff was not the most professional August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a stay. I read some reviews and I would have to disagree on some of them. My stay was awesome, the staff was great, they care about the guest. The breakfast lady was great, she was busy refilling trays and making coffee. I saw the GM and the housekeeping having a meeting. My room was clean and quiet, and the beds are nice. August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location for amenities Traveling for business and room was 4 rooms away from elevator. Late evening and early morning I could hear the elevator door bell ring each time elevator opened. It seems that the bell could be either eliminated or volume lowered. Soda vending machine was NOT stocked with Diet cola on my floor and staff sent me to lower level to vending machines. Lower level machines were stocked, but hallway was full of old refrigerators and machines. August 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The poorest Holiday Inn's I've stayed at! We were given a room on the lower level (LL), which upon exiting the elevator, had a heavy musty smell. In the hallway, on our way to the room, there were three used refrigerators sitting in the hall. (They were there the entire time we lodged.) We entered the room and again the heavy musty smell. Then I went to place my briefcase on the round table and the top flew up at me. It evidently was not secured to it's base. (I contacted the front desk to have fixed immediately.) Had we been staying more then just the one night, I would have requested a different room on a different floor. Not a good experience. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and Smell Room brought back nostalgia of when my daughter was three months old.....Why, because room smelled like musty butt. Beds were VERY old and soft....really worn out. August 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Help! Very poor up keep!!!! Very noisy!!! Not very clean!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Tomas was extremely helpful in finding good places to to. There was no need for a concierge. He was great. We got stuck in town for a day of rain, and after bouncing off the walls, the stay turned out worthwhile and satisfyi8ng. Too bad we could not have stayed one more day, but the customers needed to be served!!! August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honest Housekeeping Staff We forgot items our room and Rachel with Housekeeping Services was very nice to turn them into the front desk. Although we would have appreciated a call from the Front Desk staff that is was found. We are thrilled with the intergrity of Rachel. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here at least twice a year. this hotel is small by Holiday Inn standards, but the staff is very attentive. I notice that the same people at the front desk and kitchen area have been there for some time which speaks volumes about employee loyalty. They always acknowledge me as a priority club member and take care of anything we need, including a $5.00 refund if we don't use housekeeping. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not A Great Experience 1. Our room smelled so musty that my throat closed repeatedly. 2. Our room seemed dirty. 3. Our bathroom was dirty. The floor was sticky. The lotion was sticky and half used up. The bathtub had ground-in dirt in it. The bathtub walls needed grout, had brown mildew. The bathtub had a hair in it when we arrived. 4. When we got home our suitcases and clothes smelled of the musty hotel, as did we. 5. The walls were thin and we could hear our neighbors very clearly. We could even hear the elevator, which was close by. 6. Our room needed painting and updating badly, as did the entire hotel as far as I could tell. 7. Hallways and public areas smelled musty and looked dirty. 8. Breakfast provided in lobby wasn’t very good. Biscuits were stale and eggs were bad. The pancakes were good. 9. The coffee tasted like dishwater. We had to go elsewhere to get coffee. 10. The staff was helpful and polite. 11. We stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Springfield, MO recently. It was nice, newer, and clean. We got the suite there (I believe that’s the correct term; it has a private bath) and were very satisfied. I assumed that the suite at the HI Express in Osage Beach would be similar or the same as far as cleanliness, newness, and general appearance. It wasn’t the same at all, except for the high price! 12. Good location in Osage Beach. 13. Nice large screen TV. 14. I am picky about hotels and my husband is not. I feel certain that I’m not overreacting because he also thought it was dirty and doesn’t want to go back. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed. slept better than ever! front desk was very good to us on our wedding night! upgraded us to best room in the house! our stay was exceptional. love to stay here. July 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't wait to check out! Room was small, no air conditioning in the bathroom and room smelled musty and old. About the same stuff for breakfast everyday, was pretty boring. Had to use the computer at the front desk to print out boarding passes as guest computer and printer wasn't working well. Girl at the front desk was very helpful. There are much better hotels in this town, I know because a friend was staying in one. "Not Recommended" July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience It was my first time staying at this location and will definitely not be the last! Being able to be so close to all the attractions was a big help. The overall experience I had while in the hotel was outstanding. I am a pretty simple man. what I expect out of a hotel is this: clean rooms, affordable rates, lots of amenities, friendly staff, and being able to sleep through the night. all of these things were met to the highest expectation. I was most impressed with the staff. I was greeted with hellos and good mornings by all staff I was in contact with. even ones just passing by. my stay was fantastic. thank you! May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professionalizm I had an exellent stay at the osage beach Holiday Inn Express,the staff was very professional and the room was very clean and neet.I will be booking my next stay in osage beach at the Holiday Inn Express.It was very convient location for shopping across the street at the outlet mall. THANK YOU!! May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing experience!!! My husband and I had wanted to get away for the weekend because it was the end of the semester. We were meeting up with some of my family while staying and the hotel was more then wonderful at getting us room right across from each other and making sure we had everything we needed. Once we arrived we were greeted with a friendly smile and asked how we were doing. The cleaning staff was more then friendly as well always had a pleasant smile on there faces every time we saw them. I was pleased with all of the staff if we had an issue there was maintenance that was not far away to help us. Our overall experience was amazing. We do not get away often so being able to have that much of a great experience was fantastic. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quiet Room, Right across from the Outlet Mall! Yes, the location is the BEST!!!! Directly across from the Outlet Mall. We booked an Accessible room and my aunt (80 years old) loved all the grab bars in the bathroom! May 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>