Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We visit our daughter and grand children often and the Holiday Inn is our choice of places to stay June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park City excellence Desk attendant in Heber was very helpful in finding us a room at the Park City Holliday Inn when Heber had no available rooms- she went out of her way to be helpful. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by treated well had a good stay with very good access to the freeway. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location,beautiful view The hotel was clean,comfortable and the food was great. Rita at the front desk was very helpful as we're the other staff. Would love to come back and stay longer. We went to outlet mall,Main street and the bus route was so close and handy. overall a great stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness The curtains in the room were filthy. We didn't sit in the chair for fear of it being dirty also. The pot guts (ground hogs) outside our window were making noise especially in the morning. It was just not what we would recommend June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a View! We were looking for a Holiday Inn around Salt Lake City off I-80. We chose this due to rates being low (off-season). What a pleasant surprise! The room was nice, and we could easily walk around to a lot of stores and restaurants. When we looked out our window, we could see the Olympic Park slopes. Wow! This was one of our favorite stops on a 2 week trip through western states. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay - quiet and comfortable - great staff I stayed here on my way to California. The staff was great, the hotel was quiet and I had a great night's sleep. Would definitely recommend staying here and the free bus service to Main Street was great! Nice way to get to sight see without having to get in the car and drive after a day of driving. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel at a great location Wonderful hotel, very pleasant experience, freshest food of all the hotels I have stayed at this year. A variety of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. This is a go to destination. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and dog friendly! Stayed here in Park City during the off season in May. The staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful. I noticed that they enthusiastically greeted the IHG rewards members with bonus points, so I decided to join as well. Edgar and Sergio went out of their way to make sure that we were happy. There were lots of options for breakfast; oatmeal, granola, fruit, cereal, bacon, sausage, eggs, and even hot fresh pancakes! Rooms were very clean, and maid service was patient when we slept late. My golden retriever was welcome, and surprisingly, the room was not one of "those" typical dog friendly rooms. It was spotless and fresh, and comfortable. Will stay here again for sure! Nothing bad to say about this hotel, it was a good surprise in every way. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I got caught in snowstorm and was trying to get to Evanston to stay at the Holiday Inn there. As the snow made travel impossible, I checked into the Park City Holiday Inn. This hotel is very nice, close to restaurants, convenience stores etc. It is a little difficult to find, tucked in behind everything and with visibility poor from blowing snow, I drove past it several times. I will add it to my list of preferred hotels. Thanks! May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Bed was not clean had hair on sheets. Called room service, gone for day. Staff was great put is in a bigger room for night. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great clean and comfortable Room clean and comfortable everyone very helpful,customer service was good also March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable property with very good service Stayed four nights while skiing Park City and Deer Valley slopes. This property is well located near the highway and a variety of good casual restaurants and only a 10 minute drive to slopes and Park City Main Street. It was clean, comfortable and has all expected amenities. The staff was excellent and the free breakfast was quite good. Overall, it was a good value and an enjoyable stay. I highly recommend it to others. cjo March 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad beds, lumpy pillows, smelly room. I pay to stay at a Holiday Inn Express expecting certain amenities in my room like a refrigerator and a microwave standard. This is one of the reasons I pay the amount I do for the room. There was none of this in my room. The bed was hard and made noise all night. The pillows were old and lumpy. The heater smelled and made noise. There was no store where we could buy a yogurt for me to be able to take my nightly medications and due to the fact there was no refrigerator I could not go to a store and buy one and save it for later.I have never had such a poor quality stay at a Holiday Inn Express. The staff was no help when we asked for directions anywhere. The room stunk. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and value A really well located hotel with comfortable and spacious rooms. The bus to Park City stopped directly opposite and motorway access to all ski areas was nearby. The reception staff were really helpful and friendly at all times - Odette made several restaurant bookings for us. Safety deposit boxes (not mentioned in the amenities on the website if I recall correctly) were provided free of charge. There was also a locked room for ski storage. Pool, sauna and hot tub all very welcome and again very clean. Plenty of bars, restaurants and shops nearby. Rooms were always cleaned every day and towels changed. beds were comfortable with a choice of pillows. Extra clothes hangers were provided by reception when requested. A few extra coat hooks on some of the walls would have been useful for ski wear. Shame there was no bar but I guess that may be related to the licensing laws. Breakfast was pretty good but some fresh fruit salad or cold meats and cheese would have been welcome. We would definitely go back. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms. Great service! Great location, close to restaurants, stores and ski slopes. Friendly and serviceable staff. Comfortable rooms with microwaves and small refrigerators. Excellent free breakfast, included. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to find Staff were very helpful and the snow removal crew were there early and did not wake up the world when they removed the snow. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice people They let us check in our room early , after a horrible flight so we could catch a nap before we went skiing ! Everyone was really helpful. Great location to ski Park City or the Canyons. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean but . . . the bed was so hard that I received very little sleep. Additionally, there was very little hot water to bathe with. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience With the multiple choices in and around Park City, the Park City Holiday Inn Express was great. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were great. Its located very close to the resorts and downtown Park City. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price and great service Great service, clean room, affordable price. Looking forward to my next visit! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to Stay! The rooms were clean, and the staff was very helpfulakibg recommendations for places to eat! November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond excellence by restoring Fox News Ch The staff member on duty provided outstanding service to my family even before our stay began on Oct 26, 2013. She let us see the Suite 3 days before to ensure our satisfaction. Then, after we checked in and found the Fox News Channel and watched the news for over an hour OK, that channel 360 program switched to a football game from the Fox Sports 1 channel 219!!! The channel had not changed from 360 to 219,,,only the program changed: the football game was on both channels! When I reported the problem to the front desk staff, she said she would call Direct TV, but expected to be informed that they could not send anyone out to check it that evening. I said that I was a retired electronics technician with over 40 years of USAF and civilian experience and knew that this was not a LOCAL problem at all. She called Direct TV and Fox News was restored to channel 360 in less than 30 minutes. Way to go!!! Thank you. November 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by beware the hide.a. bed there were five off us. the two queen beds were perfect. the hide.a. bed was terrible. the couch cushion sank into the bed frame making the couch uncomfortable. the bed was very uncomfortable when made up and the being fir that bed was dirty. the breakfast was fabulous however. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Great My friends and I wanted to have a fun Halloween inspired night on the town, and the front desk staff was so helpful to us. Odette, Sergio, and Dianne were very helpful and genuine. The rooms were so clean and we loved the variety of channels we received. Breakfast was amazing and always well stocked. We WILL stay here again, we thoroughly enjoyed our experience at your hotel! November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value This motel is located approximately 25 miles east of Salt Lake City, on Interstate 80, with easy access by car to the Mormon Tabernacle area. The town was the venue of the sliding events for a recent Winter Olympics, and has great winter sports facilities. The exterior of the motel is very attractive and the front desk staff very welcoming and helpful. Our room was excellent value at less than $100/night including a substantial hot breakfast. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location but not enough breakfast employees We stayed four days. The front desk help were excellent. Especially the lady from Ugandy. The gentlemen was excellent also. They both went out of their way to help everyone. I was in line once and they provided excellent service above and beyond to everyone. And that was at the busy time (3-5 pm). Bed was very comfortable and the steam shower is a must have after a long day shopping or whatever you do. However, as mentioned in previous reviews, the hotel was extremelyh busy for UEA weekend and they didn't have enough staff to keep up with the demand during breakfast. We did go down at 9:30 each day and it was the same. One day we waited for 15 minutes before food came out. All that was out was SOS. Also, the internet is not quick enough for streaming vidios. It was very spotty and very difficult to keep getting on IPADS and IPHONES. Need help in that area. Other than those two things we loved the place and location. Fix those two items and it will be first class. I gave it 5 stars anyway. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice accomodations. Our stay couldn't have gone better. Friendly, helpful staff, accomodations were comfortable, quiet, and clean and the location is wonderful.. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rest we stoped to stay one night and after viewing the weather on I80 we stayed for a second night.all the restaurant choices you would want are there and so is everything else. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Salt Lake City We stopped here rather than driving on into Salt Lake centre and found it to be a convenient stop. Hotel looking a little dated but location good, staff excellent and breakfast very good. Shops and restaurants within easy walking distance of the hotel. An easy 20 minute drive into the city outside the rush hour. September 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>