Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service First off I would like to thank Odette for all hear help -A 5star employee. I would without a dought recommend this location. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable and relaxing the staff very professional, very clean for being pet freindly. we always enjoy our stay, and come once a year. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Mountain Getaway We were pleased when we arrived at the HI Express in Park City because the style of the building is that of a ski lodge. It's very nice looking and had a nice lobby, breakfast room, and room as well. I would have given this hotel 5 stars except that I was never able to connect to their wifi #3 in my room (the wifi with the strongest signal where I was). #4 worked sometimes, but was slow and intermittently disconnected, as it wasn't the network that was closest to my room. Thankfully, I didn't need to work while I was there. The staff did their best to be helpful (including what I think were the best efforts of the 4 employees I told about the wifi issue) and we found them to be very friendly. I definitely recommend staying here! September 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The breakfast was terrible, eggs burned, service was not great. There was not enough food for anyone , the breakfast bar lady and she told me she will put some food in. I also asked about pancakes told her the machine said to put a bag in, she told me I have to wait 2 mins. Like I was stupid or something then I told her again and she then put in a bag. The orange juice was water, ahe did not change that for 15 mins after i told her. to busy talking to the other employee i guess. The bananas were brown, I seen her put new bananas in the shelf below the cabinet and she left all the brown 2 bananas out. Front desk was not the nicest she gave me attitude when I checked in, I think I bothered her when I came in. I paid a lot for the hotel and I get more excited for breakfast bit both days I was there were terrible on breakfast. I was there at 640am And also back down to see if there was any improvement at 730 but I was wrong. Still bad. Very upset with my stay a lot of money spent for bad service. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy & Clean Clean basic room. Comfortable beds, good breakfast. Liked the Bath & Body Works soaps. Quiet--must have insulated the pipes when building. Much appreciated. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice amenities and solid service Very nice facility and room. We were upgraded to a suite which was a nice added benefit. Large room, comfortable bed, great shower pressure, everything worked well. Wireless Internet service in this room was extremely slow to the point that it timed out trying to access various screens. This was the only issue we had but should be looked into. August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good stay Fire alarm sounded numerous times in two days, Rude people staying next to ours were very loud,used terrible language and pounded on the door that connected the two rooms.Not a good stay August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping issues If we had not invested time in tracking down the room attendant, our room would not have been cleaned at all. Day one, after leaving early we returned at 2:30 to find the room not cleaned and had to locate the housekeeper to do our room while we went out again. Day two, we made sure to ask the housekeeper to clean our room before we left in the morning. Day three, no service at all. We left at 6 am and returned at 2:30. The USA Today paper was still in front of the door so that would have been a good clue to the housekeeper that we weren't in our room. We reported it to the desk clerk once by phone, second by person, and third when we checked out. None seemed to care. August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite the usual HIE experience 1. Steam Shower didn't work. 2. A/C unit rattled and squealed all night, little sleep. 3. Sprinkler system got hard water spots all over my vehicle. Have stayed at this property before and it was fine. This time, not so much. Mentioned #1 and #2 to desk staff, and they were non-commital about doing anything about it. Discovered #3 on the way out and was not in the mood to go back in and complain. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water!! My sister and I fled to Park City last weekend for a relaxing getaway only to discover that the hotel assigned us to a king bed instead of 2 queens like we were expecting. We made do, but the next morning we had to take cold showers due to a problem with the water heater. When we called the front desk to report the problem there was no apology or offer to compensate us for the inconvenience (cold showers are miserable!). Also, when we tried to watch a movie on tv, the cable kept cutting out, making it very annoying to watch. For these reasons I will not be recommending the Holiday Inn Express in Park City to anyone. I am usually very satisfied with my experiences with Holiday Inn...but not this time. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value. Friendly and efficient staff. Recommend staying at this location. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Park City Fantastic location for access to SLC and the Mountains! The drive from SLC takes approx 35 minutes, but its worth it to get way from the SLC temperatures. Some of the views around the Hotel are breathtaking and definitely worth the drive. The rooms are basic HIE standard, but clean and tidy. The complimentary breakfast is basic but adequate - just make sure you are in early enough to get a seat - especially at weekends. Great location for discovering Utah! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally enjoyable! From the attentive staff, clean rooms and wonderful breakfast selections, our stay was everything you hope for but seldom receive. Rest assured, pun intended, we will be staying at Holiday Inn again soon. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent decor and great location Enjoyed our time here. It is decorated like a ski lodge. Very nice. Good restaurants nearby. Staff was great. Highly recommend staying here! August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY MY WIFE AND I LOVE TO VISIT THIS LOCATION BECAUSE IT IS CONVENIENT FOR SHOPPING AND EATING. IT IS A GETAWAY FOR US AND A BREAK FROM THE TEANAGE KIDS. WE LOVE THE ROOM IWTH THE SPA TUB. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Clean, comfortable, convenient, friendly and pet friendly! July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Decor, great rooms, in an excellent location This is the best Holiday Inn Express we've stayed in. The hotel decor is excellent, the location is fantastic, and there are tons of good restaurants within walking distance. Great choice if your in the Salt Lake City area. July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff but lousy air conditioning I stay a Holiday Inns a lot and have recently found an issue that is plaguing all of them, the air conditioning!!! No matter how low you set it, the room is 70+ degrees, too hot for my tastes. I commented to the staff, and they said that they have heard that complaint before but that there was nothing that could be done. The window could not be opened enough to let cool night air in either.. I hope the management at Holidays reads this and FIXES the cooling issue, as it is occurring and most newer Holiday Inn Expresses now, and I'm ready to change to another hotel chain. If you stay here do not get a room by the stairs, and is can sound like elephants are upstairs if the kids are running around. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms clean and well equipped with a microwave and fridge. The hot breakfast is appreciated, except the sausage is inedible. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check In The woman checking me in said she would look up my reward's club number as I did not have my card with me. The next morning when I was checking out I asked if that had been done. It had not been done, but the woman that took care of my check out made sure to credit me for my stay. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front desk was very helpful. I had an A/C problem in my room and the front desk person (working on the evening shift 7/1/13) help me in moving me into another room while I was out for dinner. She said she would call the repairman to come and check out the A/C problem. I arrived back to the hotel after dinner and the A/C problem was fix. The girl told me I could still move if I wanted to do so. I said no, and thanked her for her excellent service. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to outlet centre!! Nice hotel, not easy to find with GPS/SATNAV. Pleasant staff. Close to Salt Leke - worth a visit. July 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad room in Park City, UT Sorry to say that due to the construction on the exterior of the hotel and major excavating at the rear of the hotel (causing dust through the air conditioner into the room) we canceled the second day and acquired other lodging. The front desk said that all rooms were booked and we could not be moved. July 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff Check-in staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. Room was ok. There was no hot water in the bathroom after check-in. Thought it might be just high usage. But no hot water in the bathroom in the morning. The bed skirt was torn and hanging down. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations Excellent room, clean, bright, well maintained, good food June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great space What an incredible space for families! A sensitive staff to your needs. And an excellent value. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere Wish Park City had been on our plan to stay for a few days instead of passing through. Great setting. Super staff. Great comfortable room. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice We have stayed here before and the rooms and staff were just as nice as ever. Getting to the Motel from Interstate 80 can be a trick in the dark. The streets are poorly marked. No problem in the daylight though. The other problem was the front entrance. It was under repair and the side doors weren't meant for taking baggage carts to and from vehicles. I'm sure the next trip there will be better when the repairs are finished at the main entrance. June 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy, Cheap construction and dim help The woman at the front desk was hard to understand and obviously not very sharp. Our door handle did not work properly and she admitted that she knew that but did not tell us prior to us going to our room. The kids were allowed to run rampant. Cheap construction allowed all the noise to be hear everywhere. The entryway was falling down and the directions to access the front desk was inadequate. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best H Inn in the USA! We travel from Australia to SLC , take our advise drive up the Mt and stay at Park City!! In 4 trips to the USA it has never disappointed us. Great Breakfast, Great City, Great Staff, great Gym, Great pool. We will always tell our friends about this Hotel. Well done again to all the staff. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Saty in an amazing City I could not be happier with my brief stay in Park City and the Holiday Inn Express. Great room, comfy bed, nice fitness area, an all around good stay. Close to great shopping and amazing food,I only wish I had more time to experience all that Park City had to offer,but I will be back and I will book again at the Holiday Inn Express Park City. May 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>