Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what you expect from HIExpress When you arrive in front of the hotel you are greeted by a non-functioning fountain full of turtles and smelly dark water. The evening desk clerk was nice and courteous but does not thank you for being a PCM. The room was average with signs of wear escpecially in the bathroom. which was disappointing as this appears to be a fairly new property. Breakfast was so dissapointing that my family and I actually left the hotel to eat. The food selection was minimal with a broken pancake maker, no famous cinnamon rolls, empty juice dispenser and more. The breakfast attendant was rude and non-responsive to request for food replacement and machine service. Being a loyal HIExpress customer I realize there may be a bad apple in the group, and I believe I found it in the property. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved property and staff beautiful property and wondferul staff very caring and polite April 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip This was my first time staying at this particular hotel. I was not impressed. I waited 10 minutes for someone to acknowledge me and check me in. I wasn't upgraded although I am a Platinum member nor was I even given the option. The housekeeping failed to remove food trash from my room two nights in a row. When I brought this to the front desks attention, I was given some silly excuse about them not throwing away food even if it's plainly in the trash. You can imagine how my room smelled after two days of food trash being left behind. My water pressure was low and the water temp was cool. I also reported that to the front desk only to be met with more excuses about the number of guests in the hotel. My toilet kept breaking (I had to fix it myself after waiting for maintanence that never showed). Needless to say my visit was awful and I will not be staying here again. April 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fix It!! Second stay at this hotel. After 2 months Running machine still broken. Ice machine still broken. swimming pool unusable, filthy. Dont put your Laundry in to be done, seems very confusing and shocking to the staff when you do, even though there are bags and laundry lists in the room. It then takes 3 days to get it back because they leave it in the back office for 2 days. March 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by moving on, adios this was a terrible stay. My first room seemed to be in the middle of a party with doors blocked open, half dressed people in the hallway. I asked to be moved, and got a room with a waterfall (leaking ceiling) THIS is my last stay there. The breakfast lady had an attitude, no one there really cared. I am PC Gold, and never even got a bottle of water. thanks for nothing. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Have stayed here several times and will stay again! Safe and great location! Staff is wonderful! February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing The staff here is very friendly and treat us like family. We have stayed here several times and will come back whenever we are down this way. Room is large and beds are comfortable. No trouble with security issues. Which is very important to us. February 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good experience Overall it was a good experience but the elevator concerned us. I was making a rubbing noise between the 1st and 2nd floors. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room and great location for work We were very pleased with location. Very peaceful and the room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. Staff was very pleasant (Ashley) Will stay here again. Turtle pond was cool. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value with the exception of the internet service (lack of) As a traveling professional I have a broad range of facilities from which to compare. I was hesitant to book this hotel because of the location, older area. This place was great! Stellar customer service, Front Desk personnel was very personable and helpful, all shifts. The room was clean, which is super important to me, and quiet - again important as I work from my hotel while on the road. My only complaint was the internet connection, or lack of. I had a hard time getting on, and couldn't stay on because there was either no bars or one bar. Again, as a traveling business person, I must have access at all times. I finally went to the front desk and was given a cable to connect direct. They definitely need to remedy the internet situation, which would be my only complaint. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel. October 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Room was clean The TV worked for 20 seconds, then snow, then worked for 20 seconds, then snow, then worked for 20 seconds, then snow, seeing a pattern here? the maintenance man tried his best to fix it, but explained the new cable boxes were very sensitive. So, being there at 6 PM, and wanting to watch the allstar pregame, I walked to a bar down the highway. Oh yeh, one more kick in the pants - The desk clerk suddenly realized I was a PC Gold member, She told me that I qualified for a free bottle of water - whoopeee!! BUT, they had no water to offer. But I was welcome to buy one out of their machine. Thanks for nothing. Again, I was off to Wal-mart................................... July 16, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One Helpful Employee, Zero Knowledgeable Employees I have stayed at this hotel on a few different visits, and it seemed like the staff had a major turnover every time. I had the same major problem every time I stayed, and multiple employees telling me they "knew the solution" to the problem...and it fixed nothing. They don't seem to keep employees long enough to learn the system, and the employees they do hire seem like they have little interest in learning. I was very disappointed, as this is (or now used to be) one of my favorite brands. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms great The Express seemed to have larger, nicer and all round better rooms than many of the full size Holiday Inns. Everybody loved the turtle pond. July 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3