Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air condition works great and room is super clean. Staff is always waiting for my arrival with a super welcome. Always have my room ready for me. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room is clean and comfortable. I have been staying there since January 2013,room and service are great. Then staff is always smiling and ready to give me anything I need. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome employees Awesome employees with great superviser. The desk clerk (Bryan) makes everyone feel at home and is quick to help. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room Overall very delighted with staff. Manager always visible and ready to please customer. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable bed. Have been staying for about 6 months, manager is very much always involved in everything and always making me as comfortable as possible. Always making sure I have everything I need. Front desk employees always smiling and getting my room for me. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff; friendly atmosphere Easy access off of Interstate 35. The general manager andrew was very friendly and greeted me when I arrived at the hotel, my check in was efficient, as was my check out. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome People The staff at this place are awesome starting with the manager and the morning clerk "Bryan". Everyone at this place make me feel welcomed. Love Love Love it June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Ok I travel a lot for work and Im a platinum member. So I stay at a lot of Holiday inns. This is a nice hotel. I have stayed here once before. This place is nice and I will stay there every time I travel to Pearsall. BUT what i will say is as nice as it appears its the little things they tend to forget. My first visit there I stood at the front desk for more then 10 mins with no one around. I called out "Hello" and no one was around. When your at the front desk you expect someone to always be there or at least close by. I witnessed this happen again when I was at the computer station another customer walked up and stood for 5 mins or more and no one was at the front desk. I have no idea where they go but they sure dont watch the front desk very close. On my second trip there. I had a chance to use the pool, well it appears that they do not pay much attention to it. It had paper in it and dirt. They need to hire a pool guy to at least look after it. So its not major stuff but its little things. Little details that go a long way. I dont want to be one of those guys that picks on every little thing. But I think these two little things could be addressed and it would make this place even better. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome manager and employees The manager at this location is always on his toes and ready to help and please his customers. I will definitely continue to stay at this location. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I found the staff extremely friendly and accommodating. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great maide service and comfortable rooms Very pleased with staff and management. This is my second home as I've been here for 4 months and go home on weekends. Great and comfortable rooms. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Management The manager of this facility is friendly, courteous and very customer oriented. Taking care of his customers is very important to him and I would recommend a stay here and if you do have a problem, he will take care of it. February 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below par for a Holiday Inn The staff at the counter need more training. The Breakfast was late and not complete. I stay at many Holiday Inns and enjoy most of my stays. I know this one is a fairly new one, I beleive it needs more training for the staff. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by like any new machine One of the best places in many miles around. service could be better January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and staff the hotel was in great shape clean and the hotel staff was freindly and accommidating. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to Stay, Great Location Excellent staff headed by Andrew the Manager. Everyone is helpful right down to the grounds keeper and the maids. Would recommend this location highly. January 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel, but..... Pros: *Hotel is new. *Rooms we had were great. Kitchenette. Flat screen. Huge. *Restaurant is across the parking lot, and it's decent. Cons: *Staff is horrible. *Staff is never at the front desk, and you can hear them goofing off behind the wall. *There is always a staff member camped out in the dining area eating snacks and playing on their tablet/phone. Every time you enter. *Oil workers stay here, and they trash the place. *Cleaning staff cannot keep up with the mess the guests make. *Cleaning staff is incompetent in the rooms. *Internet is barely usable. Specific issues I had: *Cleaning staff disregarding the "do not disturb" sign and entered. *Cleaning staff "half cleaned" my room, and took bedding but didn't replace it. *Cleaning staff moved and lost business receipts and papers I had organized on my table. I'd recommend only because the other hotels in the area are dumps. November 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by It took them 3 rooms to get it right! Priority Club Member for a few years now. Not mentioned at all on my check in. *Note requested on the website extra blanket and two extra pillows, never got them ...... Checked in on Thanksgiving (Thursday afternoon), was given the key to room 303. Went up stairs to a room that had not been through housekeeping. The bathroom had towels over the entire place, bed unmade and generally dirty. Went downstairs to let the front desk know and I was told that's all they had and that it showed clean on the paperwork. Was told to come back later, but then was told to hold on, and what did I mean that the room was not clean?!?! Hello, it's not CLEAN, I don't know what part was so difficult to understand. Then was given a key to room 401, went up stairs again and now I'm in a room that reaked of cigarette smoke. Went back downstairs and while I was waiting for someone to come from behind the wall, since they were talking about how the room just needed the bed made from the previous room they had given me, granted they never went to see it, as the employees talked amongst themselves I found it funny they were talking about me and my girlfriend, when I finally dropped my keys on the front desk, a women peeked around the corner and said "Oh, now what". I told them that the second room had a very strong smoke smell, with the reply of "I know we had a guy in there last night who was smoking but we aired it out". When I told her that is still smelled strong she said "OK", I stood there and that's when another front desk employee said well they are already upstairs looking at the other room you claimed was dirty, the first one that we checked you into. At this point I have had enough, I asked for another room, which we finally got, I held my breath as we walked in, Room 403, super small room, not like the first two, but it's whatever. Upon check out the next morning, went downstairs to get some breakfast, to a lobby full of Oil field workers that had totally messed up the floor with mud and debris from their uniforms. When I went to turn in my key, Abby asked how my stay was, she, I should mention was the only positive thing at this hotel. She apologized for all the mistakes that were made during our stay. The last complaint I had was she told me that there was no bill, but I know I owed $ since I used only 10,000 points off of my prioroty points, now I see that Priority Club used 15,000 point off of my balance and charged me $40.00 for the remainder. I should have only been charged the 10K plus the $40.00. VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH MY ENTIRE STAY and VERY DISAPPOINTED that Priority Club used more points than necessary. November 25, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall This is a new hotel. It is extremely busy with oil field traffic. The staff is not able to keep up with keeping the common areas clean. (Dinning room and elevator). For breakfast, hardly no selections. The pancake machine is broke. I think the cleaning staff tries but just can't make any headway...... Guests have to trek passed smokers at the front door. November 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel But Expensive For Area This is a very nice hotel but too expensive in my opinion for the area / location. My belief is that is is pricey due to the amount of oil & gas activity in the area. I am not in that business so difficult to afford those prices. October 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable This is my 2nd stay here and the last room on the third floor was quieter than the first one but I was on the end of the hallway. One of the people I was working with had noisy people in the room next to her every night. Soundproofing is not great here. The bed was very comfortable & the overall motel is new & clean. The main problem I had on the last stay on the 3rd floor was lack of hot water in the shower. I had to let it run for at least 3 minutes before it got warm enough to get in. I left earlier than the actual breakfast was served but there was juice, pastries & coffee at 6 AM and a nice lobby. The first room I stayed in had controls on the actual a/c and the wall and didn't seem to work right unless you set them both where you wanted. Overall I would continue to stay here when working in the area and the walking access to cocktails& food next door is a definite plus! October 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3