Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed The room was nice and clean and the bed was very confortable. It was nice and quiet considering that it was next to a very busy restaurant. It is located in a nice area and is close to shopping and eating. November 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Stay We were comfortable in the rooms. I have never stayed in a hotel that did not have electrical outlets in the main bathroom area. It was inconvenient to go out of the bathroom into the main areas to plug in a hair dryer. November 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay, but updating needed Holiday Inn Express is my preferred hotel for travel, and their level of comfort, style and service is consistently excellent. So I was surprised during my stay at the Peoria HHE. I had to request a refrigerator for my room (never not had one before) as I was staying for 3 days. The bathtub was clogged and 2 out of 3 lamps in the room didn't work. I must say the staff was very nice and responded quickly. The entire facility was attractive, clean and neat. There was just a feeling of "oldness" to it. There was no business center, just a very old, slow computer in the lobby, and the pancake machine never worked. This was the exception, not the norm, so I will continue to stay at Holiday Inn Express. November 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Oh hum Not the best experience. Did not get hot food for breakfast October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean room We stayed at the Holiday Inn Peoria for a family wedding. There was a baseball tournament during our stay there so the rates jumped but the hotel staff worked with me to try and keep them as competitive as possible. The food is excellent for breakfast. They did run out of decaf almost every morning but refilled it as soon as they were notified. The room was very clean and comfortable. One of the light bulbs in the light next to the bed was out but that is a minor thing. I can't say enough good things about the friendliness and helpfulness of the desk clerks. Wanda helped us with every aspect of our check in and check out and made it very easy. She is one of the nicest people that we encountered, although everyone was friendly. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight in Peoria We stayed at this hotel before on trips between Albuquerque and Palm Desert so we knew what to expect. We were offered a suite with a living room, bedroom with two beds and a dual bathroom. I really liked the layout with windows in both rooms. Sofa had a hole in the seat and when I turned it over there was a large stain showing. The front office assured me that the hotel will be refurbished in the next few months and so we will try it again in the spring on our next trip. Considering the size and convenience of the suite, the good coffee and good breakfast, it was good value. October 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great service at checking in great friendly customer service at check in. she made me feel comfortable and after a long drive October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great place to stay and they allow pets. Walking path next to hotel was great. Staff went above an beyond to be helpful and friendly. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience Our stay at this hotel was enjoyable and comfortable, making the entire trip pleasant. October 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decent, but not worth paying an above average price The front of the hotel has a wonderful look and nice lobby. However the rooms are very dated, the couches were dirty, and the floors need some major attention. It look as if this hotel just had a face lift to attract customers, but the room quality was far below normal for an IHG property. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and wonderful staff We stayed at this hotel for a weekend as it was close to a tournament we were playing. The staff was excellent. We were able to bring our pets with us which was wonderful. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The walking path behind the hotel was a great place to stroll and relax. I would stay here again if I need a place in this area. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff, Clean, Great Service Our stay at the Holiday Express Peoria North - Glendale was a great experience. The hotel was very clean, comfortable. The staff went out of their way to help with anything. They were all great. We will be staying here again. October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall security issue and general confusion at the desk Guests checked in a room and the room was given to 2 others in the 2 night stay. General confusion. The floor is filthy and food not quickly available. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel close to many different activities The Holiday Inn Express in North Gendale/Peoria is a great place to stay. I looked at so many hotels in the north Phoenix Metro area and saw really bad reviews on them. This hotel is a great one and you will not be disappointed with the quality. An extra guest decided to stay with me at the last minute and they changed my room from a single King Bed to two Queens when we checked in. No extra charge, no extra hassle. Very helpful desk clerk in finding resturants to eat at in the area. The hotel has reasonable rates for the area and is close to many different venues. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by only complain my husband and I agreed on one thing and that was how slippery the bath tub was. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by only complaint The only complaint we have with this HIE is, it was hard to actually see the sign from the road. Needs a visible sign to be easily seen. Also the garbage can was running over at the side door near the river walk. Really nice place to stay and would stay there again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Will Stay There Again Friendly staff in a convenient location. Nice walking/bike path and you can just walk next door to a restaurant. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay Overall my stay at this hotel was good. The staff that I encountered were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena ubicación Se recomienda ya que tiene facil acceso buena ubicación sobretodo para conciertos y eventos deportivos y su precio es muy accesible. September 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs updates I booked the hotel for an event in Phoenix. The staff was friendly and helpful, although there was much confusion when I checked in. The hallway carpets were stained and the room needs updates. There was good selection at breakfast. September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed Smokey rooms in nonsmoking. Rude front desk clerk who refused to let us check in early when all we wanted was a key due to returning to hotel after 11pm. Charged my card for other family rooms after that paid for their own. Staff seemed untrained on how to handle billing and booking for family of 8. Never ever had this bad of experience with IHG hotels. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent breakfast I not a breakfast person but the egg with cheese really is delicious. September 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Broken AC unit and musty smell Select a different HIE if you are staying in the NW Phoenix Metro area. From the outside this looked fine, inside was a different story however. September 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service Front desk was not helpful or friendly. When we asked questions it was if we were putting her out. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was very helpful and attentive to our needs. The hotel was also very clean and comfortable. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed my stay This hotel is very comfortable and in a great location. The staff is outstanding and always makes me feel very welcome. Special thanks to the front desk staff. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing hotel ROOM VERY CLEAN, COMFORTABLE BED, NICE SHOWERHEAD AND GOOD BREAKFAST. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HOTEL EASY TO GET TO. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peoria Holiday Inn Expres Love this location. I happened upon it when travelling across country and returned when I was back in the Phoenix Area. The main reason I returned to this location was the friendliness of the staff and employees at this location. The location is more off the beaten path from downtown Phoenix which made it more inexpensive but still desirable and it's right next door to a Cracker Barrel for dinner. The second time, I brought a pet and was happy with the accommodations. The breakfast in the morning is excellent and coffee available all the time. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Melissa and Izzy simply made me feel welcome and comfortable. I tried this hotel after using another local provider. Nothing special there. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT BREAKFAST ENJOYED HAVING HOT BREAKFAST. CONFORTABLE BEDS. FREINDLY STAFF August 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>