• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: PARRY
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small dogs up to 25 pounds with a 25.00 USD nonrefundable pet cleaning fee are allowed.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:73
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have parking available in the front of the hotel and in rear of the hotel. Handicap parking along the front of the hotels entrance.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:67
  • Total number of suites:19
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:37
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:67
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Total number of floors:3
New Perry, Oklahoma hotel boasts a convenient location.

Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Perry, OK. Conveniently located just off Interstate 35 and just an hour from Oklahoma City, this Perry hotel is just minutes from many area businesses and attractions.

Leisure travelers can enjoy staying at our Perry, Oklahoma hotel while they explore everything the area has to offer. The Cherokee Strip Museum and the Noble County Courthouse are both nearby. For
View More

New Perry, Oklahoma hotel boasts a convenient location.

Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Perry, OK. Conveniently located just off Interstate 35 and just an hour from Oklahoma City, this Perry hotel is just minutes from many area businesses and attractions.

Leisure travelers can enjoy staying at our Perry, Oklahoma hotel while they explore everything the area has to offer. The Cherokee Strip Museum and the Noble County Courthouse are both nearby. For a round of golf, the Perry Country Club and Golf Course is only a short drive away, and outdoor lovers will appreciate our proximity to Bluestem Hunting Reserve and the many local lakes, which include Perry Lake, Lake McMurtry and Sooner Lake.

With convenient access to Charles Machine Works, Oklahoma Trans, Perry Memorial Hospital, Anheuser Busch and Noble County offices, our hotel in Perry, Oklahoma is ideal for business travelers who plan to attend meetings in the area. Free high-speed Internet access is available hotel-wide, and the 24-hour business center with free printing, copying and faxing provides all the necessary services for conducting business on the road.

While lodging in Perry, Oklahoma, take advantage of our exceptional hotel amenities. You can relax in the indoor pool and whirlpool, workout in the well-equipped fitness center and eat well every morning at the complimentary, hot breakfast bar.

View Less
Features
Our newly-built hotel, nestled in the town of Perry, Oklahoma, provides guests with comfortable rooms that feature free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality just not up to par We travelled here for a coaching conference, so we were here on an off-weekend of football games. Really was not impressed. Rooms were not ready for early check-in as requested prior to arrival 2 Texas suites reserved over a month ahead of time, confirmed, and I received a confirmation on letterhead for my district - we show up and one of the rooms was being remodeled and painted (to top it off, we were given a key to the room as well!) Smoke alarm in 422 has burn marks all around it on the ceiling, when i informed the front desk, they were very "oh well" about it ABC on the TV wasn't working and when we called down about it during the FSU/ND game really wanting to watch it, the front desk person just said, "oh, sorry, you can watch it in the lobby" Didn't even try to correct the issue Holiday Inn has always been a brand in my mind that is upscale and takes care of issues, this hotel really didn't have their act together. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by . It was a very pleasant stay. The facilities and staff were excellent. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk custom service outstanding I was greeted professionally and courteously . My reservation was in place and there were no complications and very little time spent taking care of check in. Directions to various amenities were given freely and friendly. All in all a very nice experience that I would recommend to others. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous check in I arrived at the hotel about an hour before my husband and realized I did not have a credit card to pay for the room. The desk clerk allowed me to check in and my husband to scan his credit card upon his arrival. The clerk could have understandably refused to allow me to check in for this reason, but allowed me to take my things up to the room, freshen up and meet friends. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Great stay! I only came to sleep, and shower. Everything was very accessible and I slept well. Lighting in the room was perfect for a great night's rest. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service We arrived early and the front desk clerk was able to get us in and settled so we could enjoy the rest of the day. September 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best stay for this company I have had better stays at other hotels and was a little disappointed by this stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dinning +++ Regan was our server for breakfast often, her friendliness and out going personality was very pleasant. She was very prompt on her order taking and greating of customers making our dinning experience very enjoyable. Thank you September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Excellent! Consistently good at their job. Great facility. I will definitely use this location for future business an personal travel. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing special Was a stay which nothing stood out. Even the Coke machine were empty. Room was either freezing or hot. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great customer service, compfortable beds, nice swimming pool September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great front desk The front desk lady, Reena I believe was her name was the most friendliest person I have met in a long time. She was very helpful and anytime we needed something it was done right away. I would recommend having her as having the best personality a hotel could ask for in their employees. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very congenial and helpful staff. The room was very clean and spacious. Our stay was very brief so our utilization of the services was limited. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Experience Always a pleasure to stay with the folks at the Holiday Inn Stillwater. Feel at home the moment you walk in the front door. Clean and comfortable rooms. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Nice Hotel, probably best in that area Internet was not working properly, kept dropping off. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very professional and courteous.They allowed us an early check-in with no altercations. The room was generally clean, the beds were very comfortable, and it was just an overall pleasurable and relaxing stay. You all helped my visit to be what I came for and more. Thanks a million! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stillwater Surprise I highly recommend this hotel. It was not only clean, but the food was good and the pool clean. It was a pleasant surprise in a college town. I plan to return in the future. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The beds and linens were good quality and the hotel was in good shape. We will be back. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel with great service This hotel is conveniently located to shopping for essentials and easy access to Stillwater. The staff that assisted was excellent. Jason was the man's name at the desk and he made sure that we had everything that was needed. He got us through the process and situated quickly. He was friendly and helpful and made the stay an excellent experience. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility I had never been to Stillwater and was not sure where the hotel was located. As it turns out, it is on the way into town, right across from a good gas station and my daughter's apartment facility. After a long day of moving her from Enid, OI to Stillwater, it was a relief to be greeted to kindly, check-in was fast and then to walk into a beautiful room was such a plus. The bed was so comfortable and the bathroom facilities were just perfect. August 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 bad experience I requmended this hotel for my group. But we face a lot of a problem while stay here for twelve nights. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location in OK Wow...great hotel and location. the staff here was second to none. Would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone passing through. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No internet service and damage deposit required When we got to hotel trash bins were overflowing outside and there were ground cigarette butts outside the front door, that also smelled like smoke. We inquired about checking in early, but she said we could not. We were moving our son into college and had items in back of our truck, but she said they had no where to store things until we could check in. We were on the 4th floor that had a musty smell. Bedspread looked like it had been wadded up before it was on the bed. We never could get internet service in the room. When we checked out, I noticed they tacked on a $30/per room charge. (we had two rooms). When I called back, they said it was for incidentals. When I said, we did not get incidentals, they(Steve) said it was a "damage deposit". They said it was charged to card and when confirmed no damage, they would give it back. So they are using my money until they decide to give me a credit. Since when does Holiday Inn require a "damage deposit". No thanks. Nicer, newer hotel across the way with free breakfast and no deposit required. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel that needs better internet access I really enjoyed this stay and had no problems except that the internet service was so unreliable that I was not able to stay connected and get any work done. I was only there two nights, and it was the second night that I wanted to work and was unable, so I did not ask for assistance from the hotel. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness is next to Godliness Comfy bed, nice decor, friendly staff, BUT disgusting housekeeping - hairs all over the allegedly clean towels (requested & received new, clean ones), stains on carpet, hairs on bathroom floor, & a substance on one of the headboards! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Fine Hotel A superb hotel with very high quality rooms with an awesome staff. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great STAFF The staff was very friendly the entire stay. Our rooms were comfortable and clean. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service We have stayed at this Holiday Inn three times since visiting OSU and each time has been a pleasure, we will be returning in early August. The entire staff is focused on customer service from the smiles you receive at check in to the smiles you receive check out. This Holiday Inn is very comfortable, clean and centrally located making it easy to get anywhere in Stillwater. The Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites / Stillwater - University West is my preferred hotel when visiting this area. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn to all. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendy staff Great staff! Everyone was very attentive and accommodating. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The food was good and reasonably priced. The pool and workout room need cleaning, repair and updating, they were the only minuses I would give the hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Service, Pleasant Stay Enjoyed my stay very much during July 2014. Room was well appointed, quiet and pleasant. Housekeeping staff met all our needs for extra coffee to make in the room coffee pot. Front Desk staff were always congenial, helpful and well trained. If I have another teacher conference to attend in Stillwater, OK, I will be happy to return to Holiday Inn. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some improvements would be in order #1. Wireless signal on the 4th floor wasn't good enough to connect. Two iphones and an ipad and none of them could connect. #2. Exhaust fan not effective. The mirror fogs over with the door open. Exhaust fan grill very dirty. #3. Toilet seat so loose that any kind of inspection should have revealed this and fixed it. July 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading