Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Surprise I've stayed at this location on several occasions and have never been disappointed. I consider it my home away from home when visiting the area from Arizona. On my last visit, after driving 9 hours, I was greeted by friendly, courteous front desk staff. I was informed that my two queen standard room had been upgraded to a suite. I was very pleasantly surprised. This location never fails to provide quality and care to detail. From check in to breakfast to checkout, other hotels should take a lesson. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean, professional staff Have stayed at this hotel several times. It is close to the Mill as well as the Victorian Garden. The best thing about this hotel is the cleanliness and quietness that comes with staying here. You can relax in your room or enjoy the pool outside. The staff at check-in and check-out are just superb. I will continue to stay here whenever I am in town. May 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility We have stayed in a lot of holiday express hotels and this was one of this nicest. the staff was also very nice and professional. But , At 3am, I was awaken by my door being opened by another guest. Apparently someone double booked the room or just gave out the wrong keys. Probably an easy mistake to make, but The big problem I have with this is the fact that a simple room key opens the dead bolt! I always thought once I locked the dead bolt I was safe! Why have a dead bolt? I mentioned it to the staff next morning and they were very sorry. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great area and great value Normally I stay closer to the airport. This time I decided to try something new. This hotel was clean, new and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The area is loaded with great restaurants and shopping. It is now my new favorite! May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bar has been raised This was my first time staying at Rancho Cucamonga, and it certainly won't be my last. My wife and I were greeted late on a Tuesday evening to a smiling and pleasant front desk employee. She quickly checked us in, and told us where our room was. The room has got to be the best Holiday Inn Express room I've ever been in. Not only was the room spotless, but the additional touches such as "faned" toilet and tissue paper made me feel that I had underpaid. The breakfast buffet changed everyday, and the lady who handled the food, was nice and pleasent. The location of the hotel is perfect, you're near a mall (which we didn't visit), but you're within walking distance to a number of nice resturants. It appears to be a safe area, although there are plenty of security cameras around the hotel (which gave me wonder as to if there were any issues), there were also notices in the bedroom to "be aware" (never seen those before.) So, great place, great people. What's not to love? Well, there were a few items; - Only a front desk employee could open the fitness center. That didn't bother me, it's right next to the front desk. - No fresh fruit with the breakfast buffett. Being in an area where fresh fruit is available almost all the time, I found this kind of odd. But the food was good none-the-less. We did decide to use free taxi service to the airport on the last day. This worked flawlessly, the taxi guy showed up ontime, and got us to the airport without any issues. Overall, other chains should take notice,.. this place was top notch. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room. Great location. Comfortable bed. Nice second-floor suite-style room. April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by After changing us to a room that had a working TV, everything was great. The check in was very uncomfortable, the person that checked us in was less than basic friendly and not accommodating. No complimentary 'gold pack' we are accustomed to receiving was even offered, and although there were no other customers there, the clerk seemed unwilling to take the time to answer simple questions about our lodging, parking, etc. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to race track we were here for the auto club speedway race. the location was perfect-- -close to the track - comfortable room - great selection of restaurants nearby - staff courteous - over all-- pleasant experience April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Tidy I have stayed at many HIE, for both work and personnal reasons, and I continue to return to this hotel chain for the same reasons. The staff is professional and friendly, the hotel and landscaping areas to be clean and well maintained, and the rooms very comfortable. Because of the quick and fast breakfast HIE provides, I no longer will stay at a hotel that doesn't include breakfast with your stay. My only complaint would be the lighting is the room can be a little dim, especially theceiling lights closest to the door. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room but the breakfast was not up to standard This looks like a newer HI Express, in good condition with a nice sized guest room. Very quiet and comfortable. However the breakfast was not acceptable at all. Although HI Express breakfasts are generally the same everywhere, some offer more choices or more creativity in what they present to guests. In this case, for example, the fruit was awful. Mealy little apples (well out of season so obviously stored for a while somewhere) when we are in the middle of orange season in Southern California. Seems like a no-brainer to me. Eggs tasted like they came out of a box and not a shell, and quite salty. No waffles as are sometimes offered. Bland bagels when nearby shops have great flavors. I could go on but I think I've made my point. Two other minor issues. The pool was closed due to what looked like broken tiles around the edge - I assume this is under repair. And whoever designed the rooms didn't think through the traffic flow into and out of the bathroom. The doors were hung in a way that required the guest to circle around a large door in a small space in order to enter the bathroom. Simply hanging the door from the other side of the frame would have made a lot more sense. We've encountered somewhat similar design flaws in other HI Expresses, so someone in corporate facilities isn't doing their job to see that individual hotel designs make sense. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sevice I was overwhelmed by the friendliness of the staff. Crystal checked me in and you would have thought that we had now each other for years. She was always smiling and asks how my day was going and if there was anything she could do for me. The entire staff was this way. Just a great place to stay. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to stay I would definetly come again. The staff was helpful, friendly and professional. The room and beds were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was pretty good. Overall, it's a great deal and great place to stay! February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Room was very clean and neat. My stay was one of the best I've had. Great location, close to food and I-10. I recommend a stay here if you are in the area. This was the friendliest staff I have ever seen. They get 5 out of 5 stars. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and relaxing accomodations Staff very helpful and professionalyet very friendly. Rooms are excellent and comfortable and very accomodating to business and pleasure. This was my first stay at this property and I will book again. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property & room, friendly & helpful staff After staying at many Holiday Inns & Expresses this one is probably my favorite. It was easy access from the fwy, quiet, comfortable, clean and everyone on the staff from the front desk to the breakfast room was super friendly & helpful! January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff. Experienced and professional staff. Friendly greeting and process at check-in. Breakfast is serviced with a very helpful food service employee. Dining room and food area is very clean. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Very good experence. Always frendly and clean.Staff is great.A great location for shoping. December 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great property! I selected this Holiday Inn due to its location as we transited toward the east. Turned out this Holiday Inn was a gem, even though for one night. Will certainly this property again if we are in the area. October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Excellence The final nights stay of our vacation had to be close to Ontartio Mills - so my wife says. Certainly could not get much closer. However, not wothstanding her shopping needs we both agreed that this is the nicest HIE we have stayed in. I have no knowledge of how long it has been open but from the moment we arrived we felt comfortable. Our early arrival from Las Vegas was no obstacle to the staff who quickly saw us through the check in process and up to our cool and inviting room. The room was clean, tidy and green (my wifes favourite colour - though how they could have known this baffles me). All the staff were helpful, professional and curteous and ensured our short stay was one to be remembered. They were able to provide information for eating and more importantly, shopping. An absolute first class end to our holiday and only an hours drive to LAX for our saturday departure. A great credit to the HIE brand. thank you September 28, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4