Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Excellent service, quiet room and mattress was top grade. My only complaint was other guests slamming their doors all day long. The doors need to be on a slow close hinge. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great hotel....so clean, friendly staff, rooms were clean and fresh. great location!!! Loved it!!! November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met my intended purpose Met my intended purpose and my expectations for what a Holiday Inn Express should be in that location. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a wonderful experience in palm springs I enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable in the hotel it provided everything my wife and I needed for a base to visit the Palm Springs area . I will definitely be back as I really did enjoy the hotel. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! My husband & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express! From the moment we arrived, Aldo & Derrick at the front desk were very friendly & helpful. Because we were an hour early to check in, we decided to look for a spa to get a massage. Derrick went out of his way to recommend & direct us to a couple of places nearby. I would also like to mention that every staff member we encountered was very friendly & professional! Especially late one night when we returned to the hotel & the front desk gentleman directed us to the freshly baked chocolate chip cookies! That was the perfect night cap after an awesome day! Thank you for making our visit to Palm Springs a great memory! We can't wait to recommend your hotel to family & friends! Aloha :) November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and confortable Like on previous stays at this hotel, most of the staff members were able to answer my needs in spanish, very courteous and friendly, will stay here again in a new future. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME SERVICE!!! First of all i want to thank Mark at the front desk, he made my stay amazing. He went out of his way to help me get the room that was right for me. Very knowledgeable of the area and always greeted me while re-entering the hotel. Mark is a great asset of this hotel!! Secondly ,The hotel was right smack in the middle of the river walk, tons of great places to eat. if i come back to Palm springs area i will be staying at this hotel again. 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks again for great customer care!! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME SERVICE!! 5 STARS First of all i want to thank Mark at the front desk, he made my stay amazing. He went out of his way to help me get the room that was right for me. Very knowledgeable of the area and always greeted me while re-entering the hotel. Mark is a great asset of this hotel!! Secondly ,The hotel was right smack in the middle of the river walk, tons of great places to eat. if i come back to Palm springs area i will be staying at this hotel again. 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks again for great customer care!! November 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>