Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tex Lyles Our home away from home. We know the staff and they are the best. Very helpful and accomadating. Beds very comfortable, the hot breakfast is a great addition. Will allways stay there when we come to the desert. April 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly run Cleanliness was marginal; water leaked in bathtub, and nothing was done about it after reported to management/maintenance. Very expensive for what you get. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super stay Was really nice to stay here. Staff Daniel a the reception and the concierge were super helpful. Only thing missing would be to have the Tennis Channel in the cable TV lineup. Thanks April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by march 24-27 2013 Fantastic ideal location for shopping and eating. we felt very safe walking about in a lively area. Very well looked after by all members of staff, all were polite and warm welcoming.. pool area was sunny, clean, secure, maybe a little compact but it was not busy when we were there ideal for a chill out session plenty for kids to swim and its OPEN till 11pm. huge clean rooms that are fantastic for an inn, big comfortable beds everything we needed and more. We had a peaceful sleep for three nights 2nd floor facing the front car park. breakfast had plenty of choice hot and cold to fill you up for the day. TIP:ask about some tickets for the living desert. April 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 unwamted wakeup call at 2AM I had an unwanted wake up call at 2:30AM on Wednesday, 3/27/13. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We really enjoyed the location, near restaurants and shopping. Safe area to stroll at night. Roomy and comfortable accommo dations and very friendly staff. Breakfast is an adequate meal with choices of healthy food and some hot breakfast choices. Pool was a bit small but clean. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homage! I pay homage to eddie and derrick and raquel! They vibe so well! Eddie made me feel safe My Marine!!! March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great to be back We have stayed here 3 times in the last year and each time has been great. Peter and his staff treat us as family. What an excellent holiday. The hotel is so convenient to everything. From the Tram to the River and everything in between. Close to Westfield mall also. March 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely nice staff. The only reason I'm giving rating of Good and not Excellent, is that I would like to see the room just a little more up to date, with nicer pillows on the beds, better fitting sheets, (our fitted sheet did not fit well. It consistently slipped off it's corner, curled and balled up under the sleeper). The little kitchenette, and closet area needs better lighting. Although these task areas are fairly close to the bathroom light... they really require their own dedicated lighting because even during daylight hours they are very dark. AND...the sitting area could use a little more comfortable furniture. Even though dated...........everything in our room was immaculate, and we were generally comfortable. We did not use the pool...rather crowded...but we stayed during a peak season weekend, so this was expected. The breakfasts were basic and very good....nice selection of things like french toast, scrambled eggs, with good coffee. Fresh herbal and lime iced water in the lobby was much appreciated. Oh.... and freshly baked chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon! Yummy! EXTREMELY nice staff! All very pleasant and very genuine. We would stay at this property again simply because the people were so nice. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I had several rooms reserved at this hotel. The staff of Daniel, Derrick and Lorraine were outstanding in helping make our stay comfortable. Everyone in our group commented on the outstanding service we were given. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY!!!!! Great location for the family. Rooms are clean and service is excellent! Would recommend to families with children. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel - Friendly, helpful staff - pool is very well maintained...nice and clean - very clean property, well maintained - excellent location... 3 minute walk to good restaurants and lots of shopping in the area March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NO Complaints, Just Compliments The properity was just what I have grown to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The room was very clean and comfortable. Food was excellent at breakfast and house keeping perfect. Special kudos to Daniel at the front desk who always was helpful and happy. Nice to be greeted personally every time you came and went. March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room/Service Lacking Stayed here last year and service has gone down hill since then. We're used to being greeted by front desk staff whenever we walk thru. Not once in 3 days were we acknowedged. At all other HIExp. we are able to get coffee in the brkfast area pretty much 24/7. At 8:00pm we tried all the coffee pots and all were empty. I informed the front desk that there was no coffee and the answer was."yes". ???? We had to go out to find coffee but knew better on subsequent nights. First day at breakfast, eggs were empty for 15 minutes, the only pancake machine was "down for servicing". No customary evening cookies. Staff seemed indifferent to guests needs. Not typical of HIExpress properties. Very disappointed. Not sure if we will stay here next year. March 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Much Noise This Holiday Inn is a newer hotel in a great location near lots of restaurants. The facility was clean. The room was comfortable and the bed was comfortable but we were on the first floor and the noise level was undesirable. I was awaken at 5:00 AM with the sounds of a shower. Someone in the room above us was taking a shower and you could clearly hear the water running. When I thought that I was finally back to sleep, I heard the cleaning crew vacuuming the room next door at 9:00 AM. Given that this is a newer hotel, you would think that Holiday Inn would have considered sound proofing the rooms. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Staff and service, both were fantastic. Would highly reccomend this hotel to others. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk employees are really helpful !! Lorraine at the front desk needs to receive a bonus!! She was very helpful and kind!! She even made us cookies when they were running low about 10pm ! It was like 5 star service at a Holiday Inn??!! Wow! March 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by good value TOPS ALL AROUND. STAYED HERE SEVERAL TIMES ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED. DERRICK AT THE FRONT DESK IS TOPS. EVEN CALLED US BY NAME WHEN WE CHECKED IN. SEE YOU NEXT MARCH... March 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If you need sleep, DO NOT check in to this hotel!! To start off, the room was dark & dingy. The carpet was sticky, so we wore our shoe the entire time. The a/c unit was so loud it woke us up every time it switched on, which was often. Then, at 8 am we were rudely awaken by housekeeping shouting outside our door (housekeeping, washers & dryers were located across the hall from our room) as the housekeepers started the washers the water pipes that ran through our walls sounded like Niagra Falls. We got up, got ready and went to go get our free breakfast. YUCK!!!! The eggs?? were sitting in water, the gravy was the consistency of paste & everything else was gone. So we left. Before we returned the next night, we called the hotel to ask for another room, because of the loud housekeepers. We were told they were completely sold out. So if the housekeepers woke us up again, call the front desk & let them know! Hmmmmm.... Wouldn't it be to late by then?? I was pretty much told I was supposed to be out having fun, not sleeping!!! Do yourself a favor.. Stay somewhere else!!!! March 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coud be cleaner We stayed 4 nights here. One day, our room did not get vacuumed at all and the maid never once wiped the coffee counter off. We could tell because the same spills were there every day. Two of our group in another room reported a dirty bathroom and someone else's used washcloth the first day. So the staff cleaned that real good. There was so much dust on the orange couch's armrest that obviously had not been vacuumed in many weeks. The main open wooden staircase had a carpet runner up the center and off to the sides was sand and dirt, very obvious on the dark wood.Someone here needs to take a course in housekeeping or be given more time to clean. The breakfast room was clean but too small for the number of guests. I would choose a different hotel in the valley next time. March 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by service very average cleaned room timely each day, but failed to leave glasses on multiple occasions. had a laundry and vending but carried no change at the desk. we had to drive to a gas station to get quarters tor the machines. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay! Wonderful stay. Great location and staff was very helpful. Enjoyed our breakfast too. Very comfy beds..... really nothing to complain about! March 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NEVER DISAPPOINTED As a returning guest, I am happy to say that this property continues to offer consistent comfortable and friendly accomodations. It is welcoming to have staff address me by name, and I love the breakfast! (One of the reasons I choose Holiday Express.) The only suggestion I would offer is that perhaps more tables could be brought into the breakfast room. Last time I was there, there was a shortage of seats, and some of us had to eat in the Lobby on our laps. Thank you for all that you do. Overall my experiences have been very good. March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE; COMFORTABLE BED, UPDATED BATHROOM REALLY APPRECIATED THE OUTSTANDING HELP FROM JOSH, DEREK, AND MARIA AT THE FRONT DESK. THEY WERE ABLE TO ANSWER ALL OUR QUESTIONS REGARDING DIRECTIONS TO VARIOUS TOURIST SITES IN THE AREA. THE SUITES ARE EXCELLENT FOR TWO INDIVIDUALS, GIVING SOME DEGREE OF PRIVACY FOR EACH. I WOULD LIKE TO SEE SOME MINIMAL KITCHEN FACILITIES ADDED TO THE MICRO, FRIDGE, SINK AND CUPBOARD. EXCELLENT LOCATION ACROSS FROM "THE RIVER" A SHOPPING, THEATRE AND RESTAURANT COMPLEX. ALSO CENTRAL LOCATION IN THE PALM SPRINGS AREA. TWO TV'S PROVIDE A GOOD SELECTION OF CHANNELS. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice folks but not the room we reserved Very nice staff, but . . . Booked a double queen. All had been assigned to other guests when we arrived. Ended up with a King and crummy fold-out couch/bed for 3 nights. The problem is with HI's overbooking protocol, not with this hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay,will by back again Stayed mid Feb for 5 nights. Arrived at 1:30 am after a 14 hr flight. The night manager who offered us tired parents iced fruit water, helped us to our room and offered our 2 tired grumpy children snacks was great. Suite, 215, was, roomy, clean, and had the most comfortable beds on the planet. AC worked well and was not noisy. There was a loose tile on the middle of the bathroom floor that I am sure they have fixed by now.A night light in the bathroom would be a worthwhile improvement to the room. WIFI worked perfectly close to the hall desk but as was intermittent near the windows. Breakfast had something for all of us, a family friendly, tasty assortment of eggs, sausage, cereal, yogurt, bagels and muffins. Beware that the smallish 30 seat breakfast area can be very crowded when the bus groups or sports teams are gathering. Staff at the hotel were very helpful with local information and hiking tips. Pool was fine, warm and there was plenty of chairs. Hotel is accross the road from a Mega mall that has good restaurants and shopping.[ do not forget to ask the staff in the Chesecake Factory if Penny is working tonight, the rolling of the eyes is worth it.. We had a very good stay and would most cetainly stay here again. Regards Jim. February 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk agents Front desk agents were very helpful in guiding me to the area restaurants. Also were very prompt in getting the maintenance issue resolved. February 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Stay We spent about nine nights at this hotel, while enjoying the warmth and local golf. The hotel was central, comfortable and the staff very helpful. My wife enjoyed the evening cookies. On the negative side, actually more surprising than negative, was the food selection. We only saw cheese omelets once during our stay. There was never any bacon. One day they ran out of butter and I never saw any again for the rest of the stay. I hate margarine. The fitness center wasn't enticing. The machines looked old. The pool area looked nice, but it was a little too cool to try. We were upgraded to a suite which was appreciated. The carpets in both rooms we stayed in could have used a cleaning. All considered, we will stay there next time we visit the Palm Springs area. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We truly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Rancho Mirage. It started off with excellent customer service by Raquel who worked the front desk. She was on the phone when I arriived but she acknowledged my presence which I appreciated. The check in was quick. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. I would also like to recognize Peter who was in charge with group bookings. He was very pleasant and helpful on the phone. The continental breakfast they offered was good. Lots of variety. The kitchen staff worked very hard to maintain the food and that we never ran out of anything. Everyone at this Holiday Inn Express were wonderful. I will definitely recommend and stay here again. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and value I enjoyed my two nights at Rancho Mirage. It's centrally located - between Plam Desert/Springs. There's a nice mall across the road which has a number of restaurants and a multi-screen movie theater. good place to relax after a day of hiking. Also it's a short drive to the upscale shopping area of Palm Desert. As always, a great clean and comfortable room. I love HIEX bed linens. February 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>