Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location My wife and stayed two nights and wanted to be close to the River. It was a two minute walk across the street. That was nice. The pool area was nice and the pool water was perfect temp. My wife enjoyed the hotel's treadmill. Breakfast was average and would have been nicer if there was fresh cut fruit or made to order eggs. The hotel staff was very friendly. The room and property were very clean. The one major downfall we experienced was with the location of our room. We had a King Suite with a room in front and bedroom in back. The room was situated right next to the hotel's laundry room. The one they use to wash all the rooms linens in. The noise from that room came right through the wall to our front room making watching TV or relaxing a little tough. Other than that the room was nice. Had a refrigerator, bar sink and microwave which came in handy. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not just stop-over, but could be a destination! My wife and I enjoyed our one-night stop so much, we could consider it as a place to go for fun, excitement and value for a longer stay! Thanks to your front desk representative, Bob; his experience and wisdom expertly guided us to the easy ride to Palm Springs to partake in a Saturday night of fun including great food, music, and an informative horse-drawn carriage ride. He pointed us in the right direction and we took it from there! All of your other staff members were great. We recommend your convenient location to the area. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Raquel at the front desk. Raquel's great smile and her professional manner , made our stay a good experience. May 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to HIE standards We stayed two nights here and were very disappointed. The HIE standards were not in place. We had two problems: 1) the carpets in the rooms and hotel were filthy, and 2) the staff did not know where to send someone who needed urgent care. Let me be clear. Other than the carpeting throughout the hotel, the place was clean. The staff was friendly and tried to be helpful. They had their limits on what they could do. Upon arrival our room had filthy carpeting with stains and sticky areas. Upon complaining we were told that there had been a festival recently and that was why the carpet was dirty. That is not an acceptable answer but the front desk offered us another room in which the carpeting was slightly better. The carpeting in the halls and on the steps was equally dirty. We had need of an urgent care ( not emergency room) but the front desk had no idea of where to send us. They asked another staff member who said there was a facility somewhere on Fred Waring. We had no name or street number. We found one place that was closed and another that did not take Medicare. They latter referred us to another facility which was good. It took us an hour to find the place. The front desk should always have a list of medical facilities. Staff should be instructed on how to direct people to them. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpful front desk staff a great location, the room and bed were comfortable after a long desert trip April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First stay at this property The staff was quite pleasant, the room was large and clean. It was quiet and surprising that it was as good as it was. Would stay there again. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent stay I was on a rushed business trip but I still found time to slow down and use the exercise room. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns across America and I must say that this one has the right mix of layout, convenient access to great restaurants but still with a relaxed, quiet atmosphere. I would stay here on vacation. Get a second floor room near the end of the wing (e.g. 203 or so) and you'll feel like you're "at home". Take the stairs up from the lobby. Try the hot tub and the exercise room. If you like ribs just walk over to Babe's BBQ. It's delicious. A dozen excellent restaurants only a 4 minute walk away at "The River" complex. You don't even have to cross any major streets. Just a great location and ambiance. Highly recommended by a business traveller that spends nearly as much time on the road as at home. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff !!! but poor internet connections in room This is our second visit to Rancho Mirage (first in 2012). We really enjoy the place and the staff. Being a Platinum member we were upgraded to a suite...but being so far down the hall, the internet was super slow....better by the front desk. Breakfast selection was same 2 out of 3 days.. would like to see a little more variety April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tex Lyles Our home away from home. We know the staff and they are the best. Very helpful and accomadating. Beds very comfortable, the hot breakfast is a great addition. Will allways stay there when we come to the desert. April 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly run Cleanliness was marginal; water leaked in bathtub, and nothing was done about it after reported to management/maintenance. Very expensive for what you get. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super stay Was really nice to stay here. Staff Daniel a the reception and the concierge were super helpful. Only thing missing would be to have the Tennis Channel in the cable TV lineup. Thanks April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by march 24-27 2013 Fantastic ideal location for shopping and eating. we felt very safe walking about in a lively area. Very well looked after by all members of staff, all were polite and warm welcoming.. pool area was sunny, clean, secure, maybe a little compact but it was not busy when we were there ideal for a chill out session plenty for kids to swim and its OPEN till 11pm. huge clean rooms that are fantastic for an inn, big comfortable beds everything we needed and more. We had a peaceful sleep for three nights 2nd floor facing the front car park. breakfast had plenty of choice hot and cold to fill you up for the day. TIP:ask about some tickets for the living desert. April 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 unwamted wakeup call at 2AM I had an unwanted wake up call at 2:30AM on Wednesday, 3/27/13. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We really enjoyed the location, near restaurants and shopping. Safe area to stroll at night. Roomy and comfortable accommo dations and very friendly staff. Breakfast is an adequate meal with choices of healthy food and some hot breakfast choices. Pool was a bit small but clean. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homage! I pay homage to eddie and derrick and raquel! They vibe so well! Eddie made me feel safe My Marine!!! March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great to be back We have stayed here 3 times in the last year and each time has been great. Peter and his staff treat us as family. What an excellent holiday. The hotel is so convenient to everything. From the Tram to the River and everything in between. Close to Westfield mall also. March 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely nice staff. The only reason I'm giving rating of Good and not Excellent, is that I would like to see the room just a little more up to date, with nicer pillows on the beds, better fitting sheets, (our fitted sheet did not fit well. It consistently slipped off it's corner, curled and balled up under the sleeper). The little kitchenette, and closet area needs better lighting. Although these task areas are fairly close to the bathroom light... they really require their own dedicated lighting because even during daylight hours they are very dark. AND...the sitting area could use a little more comfortable furniture. Even though dated...........everything in our room was immaculate, and we were generally comfortable. We did not use the pool...rather crowded...but we stayed during a peak season weekend, so this was expected. The breakfasts were basic and very good....nice selection of things like french toast, scrambled eggs, with good coffee. Fresh herbal and lime iced water in the lobby was much appreciated. Oh.... and freshly baked chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon! Yummy! EXTREMELY nice staff! All very pleasant and very genuine. We would stay at this property again simply because the people were so nice. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I had several rooms reserved at this hotel. The staff of Daniel, Derrick and Lorraine were outstanding in helping make our stay comfortable. Everyone in our group commented on the outstanding service we were given. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY!!!!! Great location for the family. Rooms are clean and service is excellent! Would recommend to families with children. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel - Friendly, helpful staff - pool is very well maintained...nice and clean - very clean property, well maintained - excellent location... 3 minute walk to good restaurants and lots of shopping in the area March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NO Complaints, Just Compliments The properity was just what I have grown to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The room was very clean and comfortable. Food was excellent at breakfast and house keeping perfect. Special kudos to Daniel at the front desk who always was helpful and happy. Nice to be greeted personally every time you came and went. March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room/Service Lacking Stayed here last year and service has gone down hill since then. We're used to being greeted by front desk staff whenever we walk thru. Not once in 3 days were we acknowedged. At all other HIExp. we are able to get coffee in the brkfast area pretty much 24/7. At 8:00pm we tried all the coffee pots and all were empty. I informed the front desk that there was no coffee and the answer was."yes". ???? We had to go out to find coffee but knew better on subsequent nights. First day at breakfast, eggs were empty for 15 minutes, the only pancake machine was "down for servicing". No customary evening cookies. Staff seemed indifferent to guests needs. Not typical of HIExpress properties. Very disappointed. Not sure if we will stay here next year. March 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Much Noise This Holiday Inn is a newer hotel in a great location near lots of restaurants. The facility was clean. The room was comfortable and the bed was comfortable but we were on the first floor and the noise level was undesirable. I was awaken at 5:00 AM with the sounds of a shower. Someone in the room above us was taking a shower and you could clearly hear the water running. When I thought that I was finally back to sleep, I heard the cleaning crew vacuuming the room next door at 9:00 AM. Given that this is a newer hotel, you would think that Holiday Inn would have considered sound proofing the rooms. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Staff and service, both were fantastic. Would highly reccomend this hotel to others. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk employees are really helpful !! Lorraine at the front desk needs to receive a bonus!! She was very helpful and kind!! She even made us cookies when they were running low about 10pm ! It was like 5 star service at a Holiday Inn??!! Wow! March 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by good value TOPS ALL AROUND. STAYED HERE SEVERAL TIMES ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED. DERRICK AT THE FRONT DESK IS TOPS. EVEN CALLED US BY NAME WHEN WE CHECKED IN. SEE YOU NEXT MARCH... March 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If you need sleep, DO NOT check in to this hotel!! To start off, the room was dark & dingy. The carpet was sticky, so we wore our shoe the entire time. The a/c unit was so loud it woke us up every time it switched on, which was often. Then, at 8 am we were rudely awaken by housekeeping shouting outside our door (housekeeping, washers & dryers were located across the hall from our room) as the housekeepers started the washers the water pipes that ran through our walls sounded like Niagra Falls. We got up, got ready and went to go get our free breakfast. YUCK!!!! The eggs?? were sitting in water, the gravy was the consistency of paste & everything else was gone. So we left. Before we returned the next night, we called the hotel to ask for another room, because of the loud housekeepers. We were told they were completely sold out. So if the housekeepers woke us up again, call the front desk & let them know! Hmmmmm.... Wouldn't it be to late by then?? I was pretty much told I was supposed to be out having fun, not sleeping!!! Do yourself a favor.. Stay somewhere else!!!! March 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coud be cleaner We stayed 4 nights here. One day, our room did not get vacuumed at all and the maid never once wiped the coffee counter off. We could tell because the same spills were there every day. Two of our group in another room reported a dirty bathroom and someone else's used washcloth the first day. So the staff cleaned that real good. There was so much dust on the orange couch's armrest that obviously had not been vacuumed in many weeks. The main open wooden staircase had a carpet runner up the center and off to the sides was sand and dirt, very obvious on the dark wood.Someone here needs to take a course in housekeeping or be given more time to clean. The breakfast room was clean but too small for the number of guests. I would choose a different hotel in the valley next time. March 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by service very average cleaned room timely each day, but failed to leave glasses on multiple occasions. had a laundry and vending but carried no change at the desk. we had to drive to a gas station to get quarters tor the machines. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay! Wonderful stay. Great location and staff was very helpful. Enjoyed our breakfast too. Very comfy beds..... really nothing to complain about! March 3, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>