Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fall vist Great experience and friendly staff. I would stay here again and recommend the location. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by serviice we were greated with very friendly helpfull welcome.the location was convenient and easy to find October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness I thought the cleaning staff were very kind in leaving a pair of black high heels for me to wear. Unfortunately I do not fit well in high heels and they were definitely way to large for my wife. I would have preferred slippers instead. The heels were in plain sight so we questioned how well the room was vacuumed Otherwise the staff was uneventful, but nice touch anyway. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GreatStaff Everyone at the HIE was great. Breakfast had extra choices you do not get at other HIE. Only complaint in the smoking area is right outside the front door just like all the other HIE. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Rapid City for Work The staff was very friendly and helpful and very professional. The hotel was very clean and had a great appearance both outside and inside. The establishment was clean and well kept, and the room was very nice and comfortable. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to work location I chose this hotel because of its location to work location. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere We had traveled 560 miles that day and were extremely tired. The room was quiet, and comfortable. Made our stay very restful so we could face the next long day of driving. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, great valueOur Our choice of places to stay all around the U.S. is Holiday Inn Express. There is no better place for us to stay and enjoy our time there. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay Great location, close to everything. Clean, modern rooms. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rapid City, SD Holidy Inn Express The Holidy Inn Express in Rapid City, SD was an amazing place to stay. Convient to both the Airport and Downtown, it is in a great location for exploring the abundence of natural wonders the area has to offer. The building is bueatiful and the room was in pristine conditon. Staff were friendly and provided great recommendations for dining in Rapid City. I would highly reccomend staying at this Holiday Inn Express location if ever visiting Rapid City, SD. Be sure to go check out Badlands National Park! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay to visit Rushmore and Crazy Horse Couldn't have asked for a more comfortable place to stay while visiting SD for the first time. Room was quiet, bed was perfect, breakfast was great. Wide screen TV WITH HD viewing was exceptional. Overall a wonderful place to stay while enjoying the areas sights. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff and comfortable clean room Our experience in this facility was enjoyable without complaints. It was comfortable, clean and the staff was very helpful. It is a short drive to the airport and close to restaurants. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay anywhere else in Rapid City, SD!! The room was great, very well appointed, very clean, and it remained that way each day we stayed; the linens, towels and all other amenities were always fresh and if needed additional ones were quickly provided; the bed was very comfortable September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property; very clean and comfortable. This property was a very good value. The common areas are clean and nicely decorated. The room was very clean and not only had a refrigerator and micowave but also a utility sink next to the microwave for ease in clean up. The ability to open the window for fresh air in our room was a plus. Would definitely stay here again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Your staff at this hotel are great! Everyone we encountered during our stay were very friendly, helpful and made you feel welcome. The facilities & room were very clean, linens were fresh - smelled great, and breakfast was excellent. Great location to all the tourist locations nearby. Thank you! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Rapid City, SD It was a pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful. The new remodel of the hotel was out standing and very helpful. When you enter the lobby the doors open for you, which is nice when your have loaded down with personal things or luggage. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent room and great breakfast My room was excellent and the breakfast very, very good! September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice rooms and hotel over all I would recommend this hotel for it modern features and cleanliness. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Quality I really have no complaints but did want to mention that the coffee was pretty weak. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortalbe visit We have stayed here before and enjoyed the stay. Very nice hotel. The only thing we missed was a microwave in the room. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent New Hotel Nothing to complain about here....really nice facility. Highly recommend. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Our over all experience at this location was great! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rapid City Trip The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Rapid City, SD. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel An excellent place to start your western road trip adventures. Fly in and out of Rapid City and be able to see all the sites you have only read about! The Bear Tooth Parkway in MT was a real experience! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New facility with top features. Cozy, comfy bed! Appreciate the free Wi-Fi availability and the motion-sensor night light in the bathroom. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent visigt Great place to stay, Well located, very good breakfast and very clean quiet place to stay. Staff very helpful during stay. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy highway access Not near the center of town, but handy for travel. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Location and Cleam Nice place to stay for visiting all major attraction as well as nearby restaurants. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hunting We had a great time while visiting the Rapid CIty area. We typically stay at this hotel. It is close to everything, but not right in the middle for noise etc. Love the ammenities and it has improved in overall look and the breakfast offerings. We will continue to stay at this hotel for any future trips. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great remodel This property was my favorite stay and is much improved with their recent remodel. September 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>