Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 409 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

nice place

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

No problems, no complaints, a great overnight stop in a excellent room and hotel. Will stop there again given the opportunity

Read More
Read Less

Summer Vacation

By

July 18, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Raton, NM was wonderful. The staff was excellent, customer service was excellent, and the facilities were wonderful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We have stayed here before and had a nice visit then also.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
The staff was excited to see how much you enjoyed your accommodations as well as the customer service provided by the team, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room and common areas

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

We stay at the Holiday Inn Express Raton at least once every year en route to Colorado. We can depend on a clean and comfortable room every time. And the cinnamon rolls are really good!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us on your way to Colorado, we sincerely appreciate your continued loyalty to our hotel. It is nice to hear that you always find the hotel to be clean and comfortable. We will have the cinnamon rolls ready for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Like New!!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Everything appeared new . Plumbing fixtures , floors linen . Stay was great and staff was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Perfect- how rewarding it was for the staff to see your comments and very kind words. We were so pleased to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility, Great Staff

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

The staff were friendly, professional and attentive to our needs. We were very impressed by the service we received. The room was very clean and spacious. The noise level on both sides of our room was not good, but all was quiet by bedtime. The noise was no reflection on the management or facility, and I doubt would be repeated. Our overall experience was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thanks for being our guest. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Noise from outside the rooms can be an issue in any hotel but remember our staff is here and if there is an issue please let us know so we can address it. Unfortunately there are times when we have to ask other guests to keep the noise level down but the Front Desk is there to handle those issues. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, difficult to find

By

July 10, 2016

club

Due to road construction, the interstate exit was closed, so we have to drive another mile past, turn around, and get on the service road to find the hotel. Even then it is difficult to get there. You can see the building, but finding where to turn is difficult. Even the GPS was confused.

Very clean, very friendly, food is good, but a bit pricey overall. Being in a small town I thought we paid a little too much for the room. There are other hotels, but none less than a mile away (interstate construction). There were four of us, but we had only three towels in the room.

I would stay again, but I will compare next time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort of room

By

July 08, 2016

club

I stayed here with my grandchildren on the way to Colorado. The kids were thrilled with the room, the pool, and the mini golf! We loved our stay here! I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We were so pleased to see how much you and your grandchildren enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope that you enjoyed your trip to Colorado, and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

I'm picky when it comes to hotels. This was a very clean hotel with excellent customer service. Raton is very small town so I was surprised to find such a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so very much for your 5 stars and rave review, it was most rewarding for the staff to see your comments and know that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again should you travels bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 07, 2016

Our room was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean. Our breakfast was enjoyable with very attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We appreciate you choosing our hotel, and were very happy to see that you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable, and the staff to be friendly and helpful. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Terrific night stay

By

June 29, 2016

Great accommodations. Hotel staff was very friendly
and went over and beyond the call of their responsibilities to make sure of a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thanks for the great comments. We're glad you were our guest. We will pass on your comments and make sure that all the staff knows they were appreciated. Travel safe and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service but a bit pricy

By

June 29, 2016

The service was great, but for a quick night's sleep, it is a bit pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thanks for staying. Glad you enjoyed the service. Our price is higher than some of the hotels in the area but the value you get with our breakfast, evening reception, indoor pool & spa and service hopefully make it worthwhile. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good sleeping Extremely quiet,

By

June 28, 2016

club

Were able to get a good nights sleep after a long drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Glad you had a good night. Thanks for the comment and hope to see you again. Travel safe.
Read More
Read Less