Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great Experience!! Modern, Clean and Comfy!!! Would stay again!!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Very enjoyable stay. Staff even baked additional cookies after hours. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This is a wonderful hotel in which to stay. It is away from the casinos and it is very clean, neat, and quiet. There is a refrigerator and a microwave in the room which help us to save money on food. The morning breakfast is hot and tasty. It provides a great start to the day. The amenities of the hotel are great and the sundry package is always nice to receive, especially if you don't want to pack these items. The towels are nice and thick and you have a choice of pillows on your bed. Air conditioner/heater work well and you can adjust to your own comfort level. It is a good price and the staff is very polite and helpful. You can't really ask for more than this! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for a great room We were quite pleased to walk into a very large room upon arrival. We got a warm welcome -- even the puppy! The rooms are beautiful. They look brand new. The entire facility is very clean and well kept. Overall, a great visit! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express Hotels and this is a keeper! This is the first time we stayed here and we were pleasantly surprised at how quiet the hotel was. You are not far from the airport or the freeway but we never heard outside noise. Guests were quiet with no excessive door slamming or any of that other stuff. Breakfast choices were good and were both hot and fresh. The kitchen staff were very friendly. The front desk staff was extremely friendly. Absolutely no complaints and lots of compliments for a fresh and clean property with great personnel. We will be back. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Stayed 7/21/14. Unable to connect to the internet. Computer was connected but still could not connect. Called the front desk. Stated that she would contact someone to reset router. No internet connection occurred. This caused me to loose work. On 7/22, able to connect in the a.m. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfotable The hotel is conveniently located for reno airport. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our HI Express Stay - Reno Airport Outstanding stay - no issues. Would do it again. Price paid for value received is excellent. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience Rooms great, desk staff great, shuttle staff great. Will return when using the reno airport. Only incident was there was an off duty staff member with her screaming kids in the pool area...but I would not hold that against the hotel overall since EVERYTHING else was terrific! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GOOD NIGHT IN RENO VERY ENJOYIABLE ROOM AN AMPLE SUPPLY OF PILLOWS WITH DIFRENT SOFTNESS. THE BED WAS VERY RELAXING. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little things. Don't know if it was the mattress, or just me being in a strange bed, but didn't sleep well. It happens sometimes. The breakfast sausage was good, but a little limp, and "manufactured" in character. Understand there is no breakfast line in the back. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property My wife got sick and the hotel personnel were great helping us. I would recommend the property. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Easy to get to, comfortable and convenient. I have no complaints about my stay here. It worked great for business travel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and a reliable value Let me get the negative right out of the way-- internet connection stability, especially wireless, was extremely spotty. When you're connected, speed is good, but expect the connection to drop frequently. That said, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Reno Airport provides excellent service, value and comfort for the money you pay. Despite being away from downtown, the hotel provides free shuttle service to and from the airport as well as other destinations in the area, including downtown, and runs until approximately 10 pm. Free cookies in the lobby from 4 pm to approximately 7 pm, and free breakfast in the lobby from 6 am to 9 am. Rooms are relatively clean and updated, with linens, sheets and amenities. The rooms are comfortable, each with an individual air conditioning unit, and there's a desk and television. My room also came with a microwave and refrigerator. The highlight of the place is the service. All staff were kind and friendly, accommodating, and did their best to provide what I needed immediately. Certainly worth the money if you want to stay in Reno, but don't want to be trapped in the middle of a gigantic hotel or grimy casino. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WELCOME OVERSLEPT What a welcoming staff, what comfortable rooms, what nice amenities, what great value, what a nice breakfast, and, did I mention the bed was so comfortable I overslept. It was wonderful! Easy to get to, plenty of parking. Stay here. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 We Keep Returning We stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Reno when flying. Each and every time, the stay has been restful. The people who drive the shuttle are helpful and courteous. In fact, we're staying next month for our flight to Massachusetts. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and relaxing I was driving through Reno on my way to Relatives in California and just needed to rest for a few hours before driving on. It was quiet and restful night even with a freeway and the airport nearby. I would stay at this location again if/when I drive through there. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check out time prolonged My stay in the hotel was a wonderful experience. They drove me with the hotel shuttle to downtown and to my conference hotel when I asked them (beside to the airport where they picked me also up). My room was on the highway side, so I heard the traffic, but it did not disturb me too much. As my flight back was in the afternoon they allowed me to stay in my room till 2 pm (regular check out time is 11 am), when I had to leave to the airport. Thanks a lot for that! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff comfortable room Staff very helpful. Added feature...ride to downtown and back. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The staff was friendly and considerate. Location is convent to work and leisure locations in Reno. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Front desk staff and shuttle driver had extremely poor customer service skills bordering on being snobbish. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value hotel Only issue, as with any hotel, very loud and annoying people in above floor had no consideration for the other guests with the kids and adults stomping and jumping around. Thought there were 4 elephants in the room above. Get the top floor when available if you want a quieter hotel experience. Families with little kids should not be allowed on the upper floors for this reason. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Everything was fine except I never received a confirmation June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Nice Hotel, consistent quality stay each and every visit. I would like to see a better breakfast variety. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quieter than expected Stayed at the HIE near the Reno Airport for 3 nights. With the hotel next to the US 385 (convenient location BTW), I figured I'd hear vehicle noise all night long. Not so -- quieter than I expected. This HIE is newer (built maybe 2 years ago?) and was clean and well-maintained. Check in was quick. Breakfast was typical for HIE, though I like the ham option (instead of bacon or sausage) that was present a couple of the mornings. Warm cookies in the afternoon. I will stay there again when on business in Reno. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel was very clean and the staff was great. Would stay there again and recommend to anyone traveling to Reno to stay there. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reno Holiday Inn Express excellent comfort, and staff. Very clean hotel and room. Will definitely return. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice I stay in Holiday Inn Express or IHG facilities quite often for my business trips. This was one of the nicest hotels that I have stayed in out of all stays. Very clean and quite!! Thanks for a great stay for my wife and I. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle service we were surprised to find shuttle service to casino. We were tired and really did not want to drive. We were so pleased to discover that we did not have to. The driver was very responsive and courteous. Great, great bonus to an otherwise wonderful stay!!!! Thank you, thank you June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Dependable This hotel is quiet and dependable. We know it will always be clean, good rooms, excellent service, and well located. It is our first choice for Reno. May 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>