Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Beds Needed We travel all over the country and usually stay at Holiday Inn Express so we are very use to these facilities. The bed was uncomfortable and smaller then our Queen at home. Might be time for some new beds at this hotel or some pillow tops would even be helpful. November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler Great business travel location. Centrally located in Reno NV near the airport, downtonw, the casinos and all the good dining locations. Very new hotel, clean, quite, safe with great amenities. I'd recommend this location for business or family travel. Great Bargain! November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Great, comfortable, affordable hotel in this price range. Shuttle service is awesome. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic I moved from the Peppermill after deciding I didn't want to pay to stay in the casino environment with stale smoke, smelly towels, old door handles from 1980 (applies to the old portion/basic room) and an uncomfortable mattress. The cost was better than Peppermill's basic room and because I had a good experience with the Holiday Inn Expresses I stayed at last year in on a CA trip I decided to switch mid-stay. This location exceeded my expectations. The building is new, it is designed with a pleasing color palette and the service was extremely friendly November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay As always, the Holiday Inn Express didn't fail to exceed my expectations. I got an early check in thanks to the friendly staff. Wherever I travel to, I always know what I am getting when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Celebration stay this was a nice hotel. We used it as base for family reunion and .it met all of our expectations. Stay here and have a great stay in the Reno area. November 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Looks nice but tv and wifi not up to n par. I travel extensively running my business. I have stayed in terrible places and very nice places. This location I would say is above average. Very clean and very nice staff. The issues I have are the tv which is provided by Charter is terrible and the wifi is much worse. I have to be able to run my company over wifi and could not do that hear. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We enjoyed every part of this visit. Short visit to Reno for family. I choose Holiday Inn Express almost anytime we go places. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the Price Friendly staff, clean rooms and affordable rates. Overall satisfied with stay. If it weren't for the guests in the room above me stomping around early in the morning, my "sleep quality" rating would have been much higher. Food options were limited for those of us who are gluten and dairy free... November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and really nice staff This was a very pleasant place to stay near the airport in Reno. I was a little surprised when we first drove up, because the photos did not lead me to expect to be surrounded by motorcycle dealers! But no matter -- the staff could not have been more helpful, and the room was very comfortable. Breakfast was better than I expected, and the shuttle service was great. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Hotel was very clean and comfortable. I was glad to see that there was not any dark brown carpet or walls. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back... Nice facility, location and staff. Will be back... October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for always providing a great night sleep! I always stay at this location when I come to Reno for buisness. Thank you for making it feel like home! Great Staff! October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Nice hotel in airport area. Quiet, clean and excellent staff. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean This hotel was very clean all around, from the commons areas to the room. Comfortable beds and quiet hotel. Our room was on the 1st floor and thought it was huge for 2 queen beds (not sure if all rooms this big). October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and Great Service I enjoyed my stay here at this hotel. It was the first time I actually stayed there as I usually stay at the Silver Legacy but because of it being SV weekend and the rooms being so overly priced I wanted to try it out. I was upgraded to the King Suite and it was very clean and spacious. The shuttle service was a plus and I asked him if he was able to drop me off and pick me up at the Grand Sierra. I would defiantly stay there again. Unfortunately, I had to leave early so I wasn't able to stay for breakfast, but I am sure it’s like all the others have a good variety. The only downfall is I can't stand the pillows (too soft# which I wasn't able to sleep well but I usually bring my own and forgot :# Also, maybe there can be some snack options for the late nighters. I had to leave at 5:00am and I didn’t see anything out (snacks, fruit, muffins, etc.) that I would be able to purchase to eat like the Auburn Blvd, Sacramento Hotel has set up. At the time there wasn’t anyone at the front desk to help me as I waited there a several minutes so I was able to grab someone from the back of the dining area. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and location The staff were very friendly and helped me check in early before the 3 pm check in time. The bedroom and bathroom were both very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. the breakfast buffet was hot and plentiful the items were always fulling stocked. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to anybody!!!! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice, great for the price! Staff was friendly and accommodating. They recommended a great restaurant when I requested a nice steakhouse that was *not* a chain. Bricks was just what I was looking for and a short drive away. I will definitely stay here again. . October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complete comfort, great service and we love this place!! Friendly staff and addressed our issue - the TV sound was not working properly and it was taken care of immediately :-) Good breakfast chooses with protein as well - thank you!! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'd stay here again This was our 2nd stay and both have been very good. The staff is helpful, the room was quiet and comfortable, the breakfast was a step above most complimentary breakfasts. If we need to stay in Reno again, we'll stay at the Holiday Inn Express. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great sleep Was passing through Reno and wanted a hotel away from the casinos to get a good nights sleep. This place was wonderful. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holy Sleep Cave Aside from the cavernous room on the first floor which, incidentally, has no bathtub, the short 2-day stay was okay. There's also the occasional running water sound which seems to come from several rooms at once though I can't confirm that. Hopefully, the staff will take your word the first time when you mention to them that there's no Bible in the room...the worst that can happen is there will be two when you check out. Lastly, I felt that the breakfast rolls should've been fresher. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I can't say anything negative about this hotel. I've made this my go to hotel when in Reno. It's a very comfortable experience. And all aspects of the hotel were very clean. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Bed is very comfortable, food was ok noise was ok security of the building was ok. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fine fine very typical holiday inn express. That is why we stay there. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure trip Excellent hotel, new facilities, convenient access. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay/In-room Internet Service Could be Improved My stay was good, staff friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the internet service was marginal. Part of the reason, I choose a Holiday Inn Express tp stay at is that I do a lot of work on the road. Having dependable internet service is a must. My internet service would drop or not be functioning at most in opportune times. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Choice For my brief stay, I pick this hotel because of its proximity to the airport and the consistency of the Holiday Inn Express brand. Clean, comfortable and my evening desk manager was very friendly. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and wonderful tub! Nice clean hotel, great room with a good view. loved the big jetted tub! The staff was cordial, but not all that friendly. The woman behind the desk had ice hanging off of her words and actions. My only complaint besides the cold welcome was that the windows only opened an inch, I love fresh air, and that was not possible. Other than that we will be returning our next time in town and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice place to stay October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HI Express Great staff and excellent facility. Breakfast was hot and fresh. Nice place for business or pleasure. September 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>