Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lost passwords Only problem I had was my list of passwords which I forgot in the room. Housekeeping found it but thought it was trash and threw it away. They recognized it as passwords and I wish they would have turned it in to the front desk . July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Richfield We have been staying here for years and they allow pets to stay because it is a long trip from Denver to Las Vegas. The staff is so friendly all the time , no matter what time you call in to get the reservation. I like that HIE feels like a home away from home. We will continue to stay here when we go out to see family. Great Place to stay !!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, professional staff. As I mentioned earlier, the clerk Nicholas did an outstanding job in dealing with an irate customer who was in line ahead of us during our check in. Nicholas is a true professional and a great guy. He deserves to be recognized for his good work. He is an outstanding employee. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs more discounts Overall good experience. I like to run. Needed to have easy to find (view) map of surrounding area to facilitate this need. Also, I'm use to having mints on my pillow but realize that might break numerous patents to comply. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service Thanks! to the lady in front desk on Tuesday 07/08 in the morning she was really professional in my reservation , and the Hotel really awesome! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff We enjoyed our stay thanks to the great staff and clean hotel! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sold on Holiday Inn Express The accommodations were totally appropriate, the breakfast had good variety and tasted great, the coffee was excellent, and the staff were very friendly and customer oriented. Well done! I will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express locations as the need arises. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place To Stay on Interstate 70 On a road trip from Southern California to Denver, this was exactly the half-way point. Great service, a comfortable bed and a pleasan breakfast. I found the scrambled eggs to be exceptional. Soft and fluffy. Usually, in a hotel buffet, they could bounce off the floor like a rubber ball. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Richfield This was the nicest room and the best sleep we had on our entire vacation. Thank you for the high standards. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Busy 4th of July Stay - Still able to relax We enjoyed staying at the Richfield Holiday Inn over the 4th of July. All the rooms were booked and we had many family staying at the hotel - we were all able to stay on the same floor which was helpful and nice. The Employees were all very nice I appreciated there attitudes even though they had to work over the 4th. The rooms are good sized we stayed in a two queen with mini fridge and microwave and were able to get the baby crib in comfortably. There were a ton of kids yet we couldn't hear any above or below. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing We went there for our anniversary. The lady at the front desk was VERY nice, said that if we call in next time where we just live in town, they could give us a better deal. The room was surprisingly roomy! We loved it! Right next to everything you need, and very secure. Although we did have people come up and try to get into our room because they said they were told they had the same room as us! It all got worked out, but that's the ONLY complaint we have! Thank you for the very memorable stay!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Riding through the area Clean hotel with Friendly staff. Only complaint is the breakfast. Plan on eating somewhere else. The eggs are not good. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trio trip Clean , clean, clean! Fabulous linens. Bath and Body Shop amenities. Stayed x2. Same great experience. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good place to say and convenient Good value for the money; the dining room could be larger; there were not enough seats for the people wanting to eat breakfast at the same time. We would stay again; good value for the price. Choice of firm or soft pillows was a grand surprise and the bed was very comfortable. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Our Stay Nice room...loved the shelves in the bathroom!!! Numerous choices at breakfast...thank you! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and relaxing!!! This was a midway stop on a long road trip so for us weary car travelers, the overnight stay with a fantastic breakfast was great! The rooms were spacious and very comfortable, and super clean. The pool was refreshing. Wish we could have stayed longer. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and breakfast Trevor helped a lot with checking us in and recommending a place to eat the evenings we checked in (coming and going). He got an extra towel for us. Very pleasant personality. I am on this cancer diet with no sugar or white flour and was very happy to see turkey sausage and scrambled eggs for breakfast. Thanks for the pleasant place to stay on our trip to Colorado and the trip back to California. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Even our pups were happy! Thanks for the upgrade to the suite and for letting our family (2 dogs) accompany us on our travels. This is my 3rd stay here; we pass through this area often and will definitely be back. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed Mattress too soft to our liking and moreover the sheets are badly placed (unattached) and possibly too small for mattress and they give the impression the bad had been slept in and was not made up. although this was not the case but it made sleeping uncomfortable with sheets not staying in place. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel. This was one of nicest Holiday Inn Express hotels that we have ever stayed in. The hotel was beautiful and the staff was great. Breakfast quality and choices was very good. Would stay here again if in the area. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Ever!!! I wish that all of the Holiday Inn's could be identical to the one in Richfield Utah. This is the cleanest hotel and most comfortable that I have ever stayed at and I travel a lot. The staff is also top notch. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel I was told the hotel is 5 years old. It looked so good that I thought it was new. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The hotel was very comfortable and clean and it was a pleasure to stay here. I would recommend this hotel to others looking to stay in the area. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel This is a very nice and clean hotel, located off of the Interstate in a nice area. The front desk clerk was friendly. There are gas stations and food services located in the area. We would stay here again! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another restful stay at our favorite HIE! We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express while on our trips to Denver from Las Vegas to visit our daughter. This time, we stayed wile moving our daughter from Colorado back to Nevada! As always, the staff were wonderful, the beds are the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept on, and the breakfast is delicious!. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much needed rest Needed a place to crash after being on the road for 11 hours. HIE in Richfield was the perfect place for that. Checked in at 11:45pm and the front desk guy was extremely friendly and accommodating. Hitting that pillowtop bed was like sleeping on a cloud. After a good night's rest, woke up for a quick shower and breakfast. Just what I needed before hitting the road for 7 more hours. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience From the moment we arrived I was impressed. The grounds and exterior of the hotel were immaculate. The check-in was quick and easy. Everything about our night at this hotel was wonderful. The room was beautiful, the bedding was perfect for sleeping and I only wish we could have stayed more days. This stop was just a one night stay on our trip from Colorado, however, we did stay at this same hotel on our way to Colorado and I was so happy we chose this particular hotel. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE CLEAN HOTEL HOTEL LOOKED NEW AND CLEAN. WHICH IS ALWAYS GOOD. HAD ONE ISSUE OF NO ONE TO BE FOUND AT THE FRONT DESK FOR A LITTLE WHILE. BUT OTHER WORDS A GREAT PLACE TO STOP FOR THE NIGHT. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C noise... All night long, it sounded as if the toilet was running. i got up twice and checked it, only to find that it was the air conditioner running in the hallways that was making the noise. Even though it was in the hallways, it sounded like it was running inside the walls of the room. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality clean comfortable place to stay beautiful surroundings Mountains and lakes to visit Small quaint town June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>