Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visit to the depot We had a very comfortable visit, the room was fine, breakfast was excellent, noise level was excellent. In general the motel was an excellent value. January 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, terrible value The last time we had a great value for our money was at a Holiday Inn Express in Marathon Key, FL Since that time, we have not experienced the same. The electronics in the room were barely passable. Room needed repainting and redecorating. We have been to places that did not cost as much that were considerably cleaner. The breakfast was good, but for the value, we did not get our money's worth. In the future, we will only stay at Holiday Inns unless nothing else is available. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking This location has inadequate parking, caused in part by long rigs consuming as many as five spaces. Someone at each property needs to monitor this and direct the drivers of trailers, motor homes, truck rigs, etc. to appropriate off-site parking or provide adequate spaces for them and other guests. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We had a great night stay and a good breakfast in the morning - no complaints and plenty of praise. Thank you! December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Bed on One Side The bed was uncomfortable for my husband. The box spring on his side of the bed was broken and he slept on an incline for the entire evening. He was very uncomfortable. I would have called and asked for another room if I had known how bad it was, but we were very tired and checked in late. My side of the bed was fine, but his stay was ruined, November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff Great staff, will stay again when possible. Good location, good parking for big trucks across the street. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Once again the Holiday Inn Express has gave me a great room. After a long day of work there is nothing like getting in a room that gives you a great rest. Thank you . November 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Warning: BUGS and REFURB WORK I was immediately disappointed when I arrived at the property in that the outside was rather dingy and not the usual bright shine of IHG properties. Poor lighting outside gave a shady feel. Inside construction was going on, which was a bit annoying. I checked into the room, dashed out to get a bite to eat and bring it back to the hotel. As I was sitting at the desk in the room a ladybug landed on my lamp. I looked up to find an infestation of them buzzing and crawling around, dozens of them, behind the curtain along the top walls. Worse, like some horror movie, the fact I had brought food into the room and turned on the lights seemed to have excited them. I hurriedly grabbed my things and got the heck out of there. I found a clean hotel elsewhere. The sad thing is, I emailed the GM at the hotel and three days later have yet to receive a response. After 48 hours I emailed IHG who assured me that they had done me a great favor by simply not charging me a cancellation fee, and that no other apology, compensation or even a couple of reward points to smooth things over was reasonable. I have been a loyal Platinum member for three years now, and was astonished that they cared so little about such a disgusting situation. I can only imagine what might have happened if I'd just brushed my teeth and gone to bed and all those little creatures had ended up crawling in my luggage. Management seemed unconcerned that I had to go scrambling for another hotel after a long day at the office, or that I had to pay more. Even the bugs and refurbishment work not withstanding, there was a lot of people milling around, I saw some people carrying beer out into the parking lot and being rowdy, near their trucks. Frankly, I would never take my family there and even as a business traveller this place just gave me the creeps. But above all else, for the GM of the hotel to find out about a guest fleeing a bug infestation not to even pick up the phone to apologize is unconscionable. I've been in management for years, and just can't imagine one of my team members being so unconcerned for customer well-being and safety. This incident, coupled with another recent incident has prompted me to cancel all future reservations with IHG and try another chain. Two serious incidents at different hotels, followed by nonchalance from corporate, that's three strikes. I travel a lot and have more important things to deal with than this kind of thing. November 9, 2013
2 next>>