Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location Great views of the river from a clean and nicely furnished room. Desk staff very helpful and recommended terrific restaurants. Local wineries just a short drive away. Hotel is a good gateway to Crater Lake or the coast. September 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but gone downhill since last year The refrigerator made so much noise the first night we couldn't sleep. That along with the toilet that ran constantly it was a fitfull night. Next day I called the desk about these two problems and they replaced the refrigerator with a larger quiet on, toilet was a little quieter but after one day back to running constantly. My other complaint was that the alarm got set by the maid service for 1:50 am, accident or intentional? Also the coffee pot was left on all day and the same coffee was there the next day with no new filter. It's too bad because the bedding, pillows, room and front desk service was excellent as well as the breakfast. I hope the hotel pays attention to these details it makes all the difference in a pleasant stay or one fraud with irritations! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by River View The lobby was modern and spacious and our room was clean and well furnished. We enjoyed the balcony from our 3rd floor room with the view of the Umpqua River and both of us agreed that the bed was very comfortable! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best pick in town! Our family makes a trip to the Winston Wild Animal Park every Labor Day, and we would not miss the Holiday Inn Express in Roseburg. We have a daughter with severe dog allergies, and always avoid hotels that allow pets. I call the front desk in advance and explain the situation and then call again prior to check in. They always have the notes, and take good care of us. Never a problem yet. The kids love the pool. It is indoor, so it works in all of Oregon's weather. One of the best parts of the hotel is the beautiful grass area that overlooks the river. There is very nice outdoor furniture and a BBQ. We go down and relax while the kids play Frisbee or cards. The rooms have great decks with the river view too, and it is really nice. The breakfast is a real breakfast. The kids love the pancake machine. From fruit and yogurt, to cereal and rolls, to sausage and eggs - they have it all and it is hot and tasty. It does get very full, so I suggest arriving before 8 am when the rush comes. The hotel staff does a great job at recommending restaurants too. We have tried them all, and each on their list is a good choice. There is also a Dutch Brothers coffee in the parking lot, so if you get a bite from the coffee bug, they have you covered (although there is hot coffee and tea in the lobby 24/7). As a side note - the Wild Animal Park is only about 15 minutes away and it is really amazing and a great time for the whole family. I highly recommend arriving when they open at 9. The animals are sleepy and not in view during lunch and the afternoon. There is a great restaurant on site (not too pricey) or you can pack a lunch and bring it in. Overall, I highly recommend the hotel. I travel extensively for work and with 3 small kids, we have high expectations. Great pick for the family. My 60 year old parents always come too, and they love it as well!! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roseburg Holday Inn Staff very friendly, accommodations great, nice location. Will definitely stay here again. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest for the night Hotel like new. Rooms clean. Bed comfortable. Choice of firm or soft pillow waiting for you in the room. Generous selection of breakfast. Pet friendly-Must stay a distance from the breakfast serving area, which is understandable. Nice staff. Just off of the freeway. Can fill up with gas next door before heading on your way. September 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by confortable bed I was disappointed by the attitude of the receptionist, then I got to the room and it was very hot, and needed to open the doors and get a fan. there were little black bugs all over in the bathroom sink, and the remote control would not work to turn on the tv! Quite a bit below the standards of other Holiday Inn Express. I travel a lot and stay in lesser hotels often, to save money, then occasionally treat myself to the supposed nicer quality of Holiday Inn Express. In this case I was disappointed! I did refer this complaint to the clerk on duty at my check out. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but noisy The refurb was nice, everything was clean and orderly, but the floors above us squeaked and we could hear comings and goings and dogs barking in neighboring rooms. The noise spoiled our sleep on their very comfortable beds. September 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>