Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 298 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    34

Overwhelmed?

By

2016 七月 19

club

We stayed at this hotel after a day at Sea World. There was apparently a family reunion going on and they kind of took over the building. Folks were hanging out at the pool past 10PM laughing and drinking, but we were able to block the noise with our sound machine. The next morning, the breakfast staff seemed unable to keep up with the demand placed upon them. Granted, I watched a number of guests take large quantities of food and leave the breakfast area with it, so the staff was definitely at a disadvantage in this situation. My feeling is that they were just overwhelmed. Unfortunately for us, that meant very little choice when it came to breakfast.

The rooms was clean and comfortable, but the ice machines were both empty and our bathroom walls and floor looked like they were suffering from misuse and water damage. This definitely wasn't the normal HIE experience.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

2016 七月 07

Our room was a little pricy for what we normally Pay for holiday Inn. Our room was clean , pool was nice and so was the gym and the breakfast was amazing . I love holiday inn and will only book with them !

Read More
Read Less

Not worth for Money spent

By

2016 六月 29

club

Hotel was good, however money spent was a lot. Did not expect to have lower service with higher rate.

Posted byCustomerCare
2016 七月 10
Dear Pathik, Thank you for sharing your feedback after staying with us. We regret that you were not satisfied with the service you have received. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you had. As one of our IHG Rewards Club members, we appreciate the candid feedback. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concerns, and look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Over charge

By

2016 六月 22

club

It was my mothers one year since she passed away. And having to comeback home and knowing you all charged me more than I thought. It was not good

Posted byCustomerCare
2016 七月 06
Dear SanJuanita, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are deeply sorry about the billing concern you encountered during your stay with us. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. We’d like to address your concerns so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back in the area. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Roof construction during stay...

By

2016 六月 20

We stayed here on a recent trip to SeaWorld. The location is great and there are plenty of shops/restaurants nearby. We called to confirm and asked for early check-in. Not a problem. We checked in and was informed at that time that the hotel had recent hail damage and the roof was under repair. We had already requested a quiet room, so we asked if we would hear construction noise where our room was located. We were told no, but could still hear the (very loud) hammering and banging going on for a little over an hour before leaving to go out again. When we returned, it was late and there was no noise at that time and the room overall was very comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was just ok, about as expected. The value of the hotel definitely represented the quality. I would consider staying there again.

Posted byCustomerCare
2016 七月 02
Dear Valued Guest, I appreciate your review of your recent stay with us. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. It is always our goal to provide the best possible service and create memorable experiences and it is good to know that you found our hotel to your liking. Thank you for noting our good location. On the other hand, I am sorry for the inconvenience the roof construction had caused you at first. Your comments are noted and will be shared with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

2016 六月 10

club

Friendly staff greeted when I walked in the door. The breakfast was impressive. I expected cereal, got eggs, sausage, waffles, yogurt, and so much more. And it tasted alright for a free breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Adequate Hotel

By

2016 六月 08

club

This hotel provides a clean comfortable stay but they lack in customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Beware

By

2016 六月 08

club

I have been requested to enter this information multiple times, maybe this is the last time. Room was decent, party in Great Room went on past 9:00 Quite time. Music was loud, party goers were loud in hallway, A/C fan made loud noise, sounded like marbles being bounced around. Toaster was not present for breakfast there was a note stating it was out order "sorry for inconvenience". Might have been the worst bed I have ever tried to sleep in, too many lumps! Just be aware you are staying at a maximum two-star or below hotel when you stay here. trust me there has to be better options available.

Posted byCustomerCare
2016 六月 21
Dear Hugo1970, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. I am glad to read that you have regarded our rooms to be good. On the other hand, I would like to offer a sincere apology for the inconveniences you had with the noise issues and beds not to your liking. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope that you would give us another chance to make your next stay as best as it can be and see the improvements made. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Housekeeping/Customer Service

By

2016 六月 04

I have never experienced such poor customer service than what we received at this hotel. The hotel seemed to be short-staffed all weekend (Memorial Day weekend). We tried to be patient but some of the front desk staff and the housekeeping supervisor (Maria) were rude, confrontational and overall lacking in basic customer service skills. Fortunately, there is one employee there (Tiffany) that knows how to accommodate customers. However, don't be surprised if the lazy housekeeping supervisor makes up a note that you refused housekeeping so that she doesn't have to clean your room or bring fresh towels. That's exactly what she did during our stay. Highly disappointed with this hotel and the fact that instead of resolving our issue, we were offered a refund to leave the hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
2016 六月 19
Dear RoxanneM, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

2016 六月 01

club

Nice Hotel, easy to access, but the swimming pool water was too Cold.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

2016 五月 23

everything was good about this room, but either the air conditioner or the refrigerator was making an incredible noise during the night which woke me several times...to their credit the staff relocated me to another room the next night that was much quieter

Read More
Read Less

Good clean rooms

By

2016 五月 10

The rooms and bathrooms are clean. If room is located near the lobby you will hear all noises that come from the lobby and dinning area. Also, the lamps had burned out light bulbs (I never had the time or energy to advise staff of burned out bulbs). Finding an outlet to charge phone was had to find. I have stayed at this hotel before in an upstairs room and there was hardly any outside noise and all light bulbs were working properly. If you're looking for a clean and safe area this is the hotel for you. However, just stay on top of service staff.

Read More
Read Less