Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good service Hotel is ok but being harassed is not. Had charges on my card that weren't explained or even mentioned to me at checkout or prior to check in. General manager was the only one I can say was pleasant and helpful. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Excellent location, great price!!! Came for work, will definitely be back. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and attentive staff I enjoyed my visit. Amber, the GEC Manager, was great. She was very friendly and attentive to detail. Also, Melissa was also very friendly and caring. She went out of her way to make sure I was checked in completely and comfortable. I will recommend this hotel to others. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Explore the area of the first settlers very friendly and competent staff, very clean and well equiped room. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting and overnight. Held a three day meeting at this facility. Meeting room and set up were excellent.....sales/hotel staff were helpful, informative, and easy to work with. Overnight room was also excellent....quiet and comfortable. Great breakfast each morning. I have used this facility in the past and will continue to return. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience Very pleasant experience! Well done! I'll be back! September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gold Hotel nice, but did not care for the crowd that was staying there. Appeared unsafe. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay! My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Airport and enjoyed our stay. The beds were a little soft for our liking but were relaxing. As close as we were to the airport ... we did not hear the planes landing. We enjoyed ourselves and will stay here again. September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok experience I normally prefer the IHG chain for I find them reliable in the condition of their motels. My experience here was average and feel slightly short of my expectations. My only true complain is the very musty odor the room. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised and impressed!! Nice, comfy, spacious, and clean!! Good breakfast! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Shuttle Makes it Easy I chose this location for the hotel shuttle and have used it twice now. Close the airport, but food options for dinner nearby are sparse. The grocery store/gas station has some nice pre-packaged options that aren't too bad though. August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable room the hotel was very nice very convenient and very well kept. My only complaint about this hotel is that the room was so wet do the humidity that it made it very uncomfortable. I was not recognized as a Platinum Member and did not receive a complimentary bottle of water like at most Holiday Inns. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. The staff an the G M were great, the breakfast choices were outstanding, made you think you were at a five star Hotel. Short of a bell man you could not ask for any thing better for the price. ,would stay there every time I am in the area. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & friendly helpful staff Nice room, frig & microwave available. Good space in breakfast area. Front desk staff very helpful & friendly. Great location--easy access to highways and close to restaurants & shopping. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good sleep We had exceptional service and our room was very nice. Especially quiet, which is so important to me since I sleep so lightly. We were granted a late check out and a shuttle to the airport when we had a late day flight. Very nice stay at your hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok service Service was average. as a regular guest with holiday inn i am usually offered a snack and beverage, this time i was not. asked for someplace to eat close by , holiday inn next door was suggested. Very poor waited well over an hour to recieve food and then it was undercooked. this is my 3rd time at this property the first 2 times were better. i will come back, but i would like to see more consistency between properties. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place! Excellent service, friendly staff, very comfortable room, excellent breakfast ... Thank you for a great vacation evening! July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Very dedicated staff. Made me feel welcome. Staff's "customer-first" attitude clearly shone thru. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay After a long road trip, it was nice to stay in a clean, cool, and comfortable room. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely outstanding I do not usually write reviews but need to as this Holiday Inn Express was absolutely outstanding. Staff was wonderful and knowledgable, room beyond belief. We did not want to leave and definitely will go back again and again. I have been a Priority Club member for 20 years and this was by far the best experience I have had. June 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A Quick In & Out Type Of Hotel Nothing fancy, just your average basic hotel. The breakfast was ok, the server couldve been a little quicker on her feet being the trash was over feeling all over the place.Also the pancake batter was out.The beds were comfortable and a overall quiet stay. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Richmond Airport: 5/20/13: omlets were burned. No cinnamon buns. 6/3/13: eggs were terrible, once again no cinnamon buns. No USA Today papers. 6/4/13:HI Exp Circleville,Oh: Cinnamon buns & USA Today available 6/5/13: HI Exp in WV : No USA papers, manager sent clerk to purchase 12 copies for guests. Cinnamon buns were excellent. Had to spin a pointer to try to win cookies at check in. Not a child. No water offered at desk. New hotel? Prefer to stay at HI Exp whenever location available. Richmond Airport HI Exp usually excellent. June 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke odor, even in non-smoking areas/rooms! Unfortunately, I will never stay at this hotel again. I am a Gold Priority Club member and you'd never know it. I reserved a "non-smoking" room and when I arrived after a very long day of business travel, I was given a room that had a strong odor of tobacco smoke. This is the second time this has happened to me at this same hotel. While they moved me, this is not what you want to have to do after a long day of travel, and an early morning of air travel the very next day. This is very unfortunate!! Rob May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff at this hotel are wonderful. I stay here often for my military service and the staff has always been wonderful. Its the little things that matter. They remember me and even my favorite type of cookie. They are always very willing to assist with anything I need. Amber, Cheryl, Badel and the entire staff do a fantastic job! May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for travelers! This hotel is so close to the Richmond Airport. Having said that we only heard 1 plane taking off the 4 days we were there. Clean rooms with comfortable bed. We stayed in a handicap room due to an early check in and the shower had terrible water pressure. That is the only complaint though. Hotel staff was great! Very helpful. Very easy to get to downtown Richmond and also very easy to jump on the highway and go to Williamsburg. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good service Front counter friendly and welcoming. Breakfast person unfriendly, going through motions. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn My kind of place. I love staying at the holiday inn and express. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This is the first Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at that they gave each one of us a little treat when we checked in. The others just give you 1 bag when there are 4 of you. The only thing that wasn't good was when I called the 800 number to reserve they told me they had an indoor pool and hot tub but they did not have a hot tub. We were allowed to go across the street to the Hilton and use their facilities but it was very cold having to get in and out being wet. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improved from December stay Return stay: Breakfast bar was well stocked at all times, 100% improvement from December stay. Hotel interior & exterior were well maintained. Room was clean & comfortable. Check in/out were fast and efficient, staff members were proficient, friendly & a pleasure to talk with. January 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely furnished and comfortable. Coffee was good and variety at breakfast was adequate. Bedding was comfortable with soft pillows. I would recommend staying at this location to others. January 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>