Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms, breakfast needs improving, rolllaway needs replacing Hotel was nice but rooms were small. Breakfast okay but did not have waffles. Rollaway bed was very uncomfortable. Hotels really can stand an upgrade. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This made the stay worth it. We stayed in room 104. One of the closet door knobs was loose. I reported it before I put our clothes in the room and was told it would be fixed. When we checked out it was still not fixed. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place To Stay Hotel staff was very friendly. We were late checking in but there was no issue with the reservation. Loved having the early breakfast option (4am)! Shuttle service was on time. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad service and management Poor service, bad room, bad experience avoid this hotel esp if you are staying more than one night and don't even think about using points ! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Hotel add this hotel to your list. everything about it was great. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and friendly Very nice property with friendly staff . Never a problem with noise or rowdy patrons . I look forward to another stay . July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property Great place. Staff wonderful. Your property next door should take note ... July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable I recommend this hotel as being a great place to stay. Location was great, only a few miles from great places to shop and eat.Short Travel time to touring destinations as In downtown Richmond, Williamsburg and other site seeing venues. If your flying, this hotel is right next door. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room at a reasonable price Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very good. Overall the hotel is a comfortable, clean, well maintained place to relax. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Richmond trip The hotel needs some rehab. Room 418 had an open electric panel and just needed some upgrade. The elevator had graffiti carved in the door and it made scary sounds with operating. Sounded like it is unsafe to use. I won't be booking this Hotel again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bathroom lighting! Wonderful to have good lighting and ventilation in the bathroom. Rooms were clean and furnishings are updated and attractive. Loved the linens and the bed was very comfortable. The staff at this location were very friendly and accommodating. We loved the breakfast and the hours were convenient. We will definitely return next year! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this hotel We stayed for our son's wedding and the staff was wonderful, rooms were clean and the late check out was very helpful. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Everything about this hotel was great!! The people who worked there, the cleanliness of the room, the breakfast , the grounds, Everything was just super!!!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay and breakfast All good. I will stay here anytime I come back home. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large room We were able to use our reward points for our room didn't cost us a dime. We stayed in a 2 double bed suite, lots of room to relax. We had an early flight, desk set up shuttle to airport and had some breakfast items at 4:00 in the morning. nice place to stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not your father's Holiday Inn Remember when Holiday Inn was the industry standard and I also remember when it declined terribly. It is rewarding to watch this chain reinvent themselves without abandoning their past. This Holiday Inn Express is a great example - friendly staff, spacious room, cleanliness we all expect, great value. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation Stayed when attending a VCU graduation - Convenient and clean June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible This hotel was easily accessible from the highway. Very convenient for us on our holiday. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room. Nice over night stay. Comfortable room. Friendly service. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place I've traveled around a lot of Holiday Inns. This place was quite nice. There's a Holiday Inn (this facility is the express) literally 10' from this property. The staff were outstanding. The two young ladies behind the counter were always smiling and gave a hearty greeting when I came back from a long day at a trade show. I'd highly reccommend this facility. The only bad things (I'm nitpicking) where the location - there's literally nothing else out there. Also the business center computers were incredibly slow. May 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement The bad: First, the internet needs to be more reliable. I was unable to connect to the internet for the first two days, then it worked fine after the second day. Second, the hotel van will drive you locally and to the airport for free. The problem is there is only one van for 5 or 6 hotels, so we had very long waits for the van as it made stops at several hotels. Last, the gym only had a few weights. Nothing over 20lbs. It was impossible to get a good workout while staying here. The good: The hotel staff were very friendly and I had a clean comfortable room. The free breakfast was good. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was excellent! Comfortable and felt safe! Employees were super nice! April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good I Enjoyed my stay. Only complaint would be they did not clean my room on Saturday Morning & House keeping knock on my door at 845 am. I told him to come back in an hour. Never came back April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expectation I stayed at a HIE once and fell in love with the new brand. My recent experience at the Richmond Airport did not meet my expectation. April 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was an average stay, nothing exceptional, nothing horrible It was an average stay, nothing exceptional, nothing horrible. The room was clean and spacious, the TV in the room enjoyable, the free wi-fi was a plus.The only cons of the stay was the breakfast and the noisy kids. There was no bread other than the cinnamon rolls, the eggs were cold as in right out of the refrigerator chilled cold not room temperature. There were a lot of kids down the hall up until the wee hours of the morning. I would only recommend this place for its close proximity to the Richmond Airport. April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smoker's Used my points to get my sister a room...I have done this before at this very hotel and the staff are great...the hotel is convenient for the trip to FL... they checked in late..I specifically asked if a non smoking room was available and was told yes. they checked in and when they got into the room could smell the smoke. I know for a fact that HI charges folks for doing that and I can't imagine that the hotel wasn't aware that the last person had smoked in the room. I am sure records would show that someone was charged for the offense. long story short, they got another room and were fine, but it was pretty inconvenient when they got in late and just wanted to lay down. Next time I will mention the experience in order to avoid the repeat... April 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Express. Room for improvement The front desk never acknowledged my Priority status or called me by name. The breakfast was the same both mornings. No variation. There were no tables or chairs due to a soccer tournament in town. There should be a reserved area for hotel guests other than teams. We ate out both mornings due to the crowd. The point of the Express was to have a comfortable breakfast in our hotel. Housekeeping did not clean our room. We left at 10:00am and returned at 9pm and the room had not been touched. The pillows were too soft and there were no others available. Time to update pillows or add variety. I noted these items with the front desk and have received no reply. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel overall I generally stay here for Monday-Friday visits and have spent several weeks here over the last 3 years. Generally quite a good hotel. I recommend it. My only complaints would be that the office-style chairs in the rooms for working at the desk are too low to the ground and I've never found one that would go higher. Staff tell me this is a known and understood problem. My other complaint is that the facial tissue is of extremely poor quality and almost disintegrates. The hotel would save money by using a higher quality as consumption would be much less. Most importantly, it's quiet and I sleep well. Great for business / work. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice never told about anything not greeted as priority club member February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff Great staff. They went out of their way to help us and make us feel at home. We stayed overnight. Left our car at the hotel while the shuttle took us to the airport. Was picked up when we got back from our trip. Shuttle staff took us to our car and made sure all was well with us before leaving. This is the only way we will travel since we had this experience. Had a comfortable night, got up and had breakfast at the hotel and was taken to the front door of the airport. Can't beat it. Don't know why Holiday Inn doesn't advertise this benefit more. February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, limited breakfast I have stayed at this hotel dozens of times, and I always have the same things to say. Great staff, who are always very friendly. Good rooms, usually very comfortable and clean. Only ever have two complaints, breakfast and the rewards program. First, breakfast is very limited in terms of hot or fresh choices. A few pieces of fruit, cereal, tiny yogurts, and the worst eggs, biscuits, gravy and sausage I've ever seen. All of it looks so artificial and old and microwaved. Just not good. And, when you reach platinum in terms of reward points, you're supposed to occasionally get room upgrades. Never happened while I was there. Oh, and the pool has WAY TOO MUCH chlorine. February 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>