Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by .... best place to stay not downtown Barcelona .... I love that place .... great employees / staff ...... close to Subway (4 min. walk) then reach Barcelona DC in 30 min. Quiet and good. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super zuvorkommendes und freundliches Personal ..... eine tolle Erfahrung ..... das Frühstück ist ausreichend für Kurzbesuche. Personal ist mehr als nur "Super Gut" - ich bin ein Fan von Euch ..... inmitten im Industriegebiet. Bahn ist 5 min. laufen - in max. 30 min. im Zentrum vom Geschehen - Barcelona. Top Adresse um Barcelona zu erleben und doch den Morgen in Ruhe ohne Lärm und Hektik einer Stadt zu beginnen. January 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cama incómoda y vecinos molestos El servicio fue correcto pero el colchón era pequeño e incómodo y los vecinos de la habitación de enfrente tenían la música muy alta hasta pasada la medianoche. January 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Non così male ma... Il soggiorno nel complessivo è stato buono ma ho avuto dei problemi che non sono stati risolti nonostante lamentati più volte alla reception: 1) collegamento internet estremamente lento, specialmente la sera, rendendo di fatto impossibile sia la navigazione che la possibilità di leggere le email; alla fine ho dovuto usare la connessione 3G del mio cellulare in roaming 2) Nonostante abbia lamentato 2 volte che il Welcome Bonus non mi era stato riconosciuto, il personale alla reception non ha voluto sentire ragione di verificare dicendo che sarebbero arrivati dopo il check out; a distanza di oltre 10 giorni ancora nessuna traccia del suddetto bonus, che di solito arriva in automativo e che invece mi costringe a perdere del tempo con il customer service. Ad oggi (30/dic) il secondo punto è ancora irrisolto; lo trovo un customer service non all'altezza di IHG e del mio TIER GOLD. December 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly good business hotel Close to business parks, clean and modern rooms, limited food selection December 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel conveniente Responde a lo esperado, buena relacion calidad precio, confortable, silencioso, tranquilo. Desayuno incluido y niños gratis. October 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fin de Semana en Barcelona Hola! Pues os voy a describir mi fin de semana en el "Hotel Holiday Inn Express Sant Cugat". Llegamos el viernes a las 23.30, el check in fue perfecto, el chico se llama David y fue majísimo y muy atento en todo momento, como llegamos a esas horas ya no había cena, pero sin problema, el chico de recepción nos dejó la carta del Telepizza, pedimos y nos lo trajeron directamente a nuestra habitación, se puede pagar con tarjeta así que perfecto. La habitación muy moderna, limpia y ordenada, todo perfecto, el único pero que le pondría es que cuando llegamos nos dimos una ducha y el jabón de la ducha estaba a medio terminar y hasta el día siguiente cuando limpiaron la habitación no lo cambiaron. El desayuno es el típico continental; bollería, tostadas, zumos y café, también había una neverita con yogures y demás. El bar del hotel cierra a la 1 de la mañana, lo que a mi parecer es demasiado pronto. Tienen bastante variedad de bebidas, lo normal; nada demasiado extravagante. Nosotras no teníamos coche y cuando llegamos por la noche en transporte público dimos una vuelta alucinante, de 15min. Por la mañana preguntamos a la chica de recepción y la verdad es que la estación de tren está a menos de 5min, tiene dos salidas, pues hay que salir por la del parking; lo digo por si alguien lo lee que no le pase como a nosotras. El hotel esta a 30min en tren de Pl. de Catalunya; la verdad es que si vas sin coche no pasa nada; igualmente nosotras cogimos algún taxi de ida y vuelta y más o menos sale por 30€. Lo mejor es comprarse una tarjeta transporte de 10 viajes de 2 ZONAS. A la salida debes tener en cuenta que as de pagar 0,50€ por persona y noche en cuestión de tasas de turismo. Yo no sabía nada de esto pero vamos que tampoco es para tanto. En resumen nuestra fue muy cómoda; todo estuvo como debía estar. Lo mas seguro es que si vuelvo a Barcelona escoja de nuevo este hotel. Muchas gracias! October 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by goodhotel lousey location excellant hotel but terrible location and description of location October 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T14:18:01.117-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_BCNSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>