Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 875 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

875reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

位置优越,服务一流

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

位置优越,服务一流,早餐可口,免费停车,健身房也很棒,服务人员非常热情,地处硅谷核心区域,出行十分方便。

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and clean comfortable room

By

July 19, 2016

Nice room; nice girls who checked us in and gave us free water. Liked having a refrigerator and microwave. Mt husband loved all the channel selections on the TV. I loved, loved the deep jacuzzi tub in the bathroom. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here for AWS Summit 2016; Good Value

By

July 15, 2016

Stayed here for the 2016 Amazon web services summit at the Santa Clara convention center. The hotel was clean and comfortable and a good value for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and comfort

By

July 11, 2016

Really nice staff makes check in and check out easy. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Ask for a room that does not face the road if road noise bothers you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hi! Thank you again for staying with us, we hope to see you soon! Best Regards Mary Ngep/ Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Good room, bed and breakfast

By

July 11, 2016

The room and bed are large. The breakfast has many choices. The location and staff are good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello Ben and Step, Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara - Silicon Valley and leaving this great review on your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back to Santa Clara very in the near future! Warm regards, Linda Luu | Manager on duty
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and service

By

July 11, 2016

The hotel is excellent. It has great location, large room, large bed, and even a bathtub. The breakfast has many choices. The staff are kind and helpful. Really recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable room

By

July 11, 2016

The space of room is large. The bed is comfortable. Breakfast has several kinds of choices. Recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello soredia, Thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara - Silicon Valley. We're so delighted that you thought the room was spacious and comfortable and that there were good amount of breakfast options. Thank you for recommendation and we hope to see you soon! Best regards, Linda Luu | Manager on duty
Read More
Read Less

Quiet air conditioning and great breakfast variety

By

July 08, 2016

club

The air conditioner worked perfectly and was QUIET!!! Loved it. The breakfast selection was huge, fresh and very tasty. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Great service and close to everything

By

July 06, 2016

I have stayed here three times now and each time I have been satisfied with my stay. This please is good for business visits as it is close to offices and to many of the restaurants that i prefer.Staff is courteous and everything is clean and tidy.I have had a comfortable time here and would visit again on my next travel to bay area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear rakeshk, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stays with us and we certainly hope to welcome you back next time you're in the area! Have a lovely day, and thank you once more for choosing to stay with us. Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean, large rooms

By

July 06, 2016

I had a great stay at this location. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the rooms and the service at the front desk was great. There was an odor in the room that I could smell occasionally.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear jrek2, Thank you for your review. We're thrilled to know that you had a great stay with us recently thanks to our service and cleanliness. I'm sorry about the odor and will make sure it gets inspected immediately. Once again, we appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Michelle Nguyen | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs to be updated

By

July 06, 2016

club

The room amenities were outdated and it felt dirty, even though it was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear lorettaz, Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure quality experiences for our guests. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best regards, Michelle Nguyen | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

July 05, 2016

I think my experience is good. With the help from the lady in front desk, I was able to get a quiet room. She is really helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello Henry3379, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express& Suites Silicon Valley. We are so glad our staff was able to assist you in getting a quiet room. We hope to see you again very soon! Best regards, Linda Luu | Manager on duty
Read More
Read Less