Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service & Exceptional Value We arrived a bit late and absolutely tired. Checking in was a breeze and they had already upgraded us which I didn't think was possible with me being only a Gold member and the fact that a major hockey game was going on. The front desk team was great Ashley met us with a smile and made us feel welcome. Kudos to the Savannah-Midtown team. January 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel is great. Very clean and very comfortable. They need to add Bacon to the breakfast on the weekend. January 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience ever for a Holiday Express stay LImited TV selections, no alarm clock and luke warm water in the shower were the reason we only stayed 1 night out of the 4 that I had already paid for. The night girl was no help at all. The breakfast though was good and we did come back and have breakfast the last day we were in town. January 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly wait staff...subpar room condition. I made my reservation late, within hours of arriving to the hotel at nearly midnight. The front desk was rather friendly, and I have no complaints over the service itself... Just the condition that I found my room in. Upon arriving to my room, the door was open, causing me to check and re-check the security of my room, and question whether or not I should expect to have another person barge in. I also found silverfish in the bathtub, and human hair. Given the time of night, and length of time I traveled, I opted to just get some rest, rather than make a big deal about my unlocked, open door, bugs, and dirty conditions. I've sent a note to customer care already regarding the condition. I generally stay with IHG chain hotels, and have not stayed with another brand since I became a Priority Club member. This single experience has not soured me on IHG brand hotels, but I will likely not stay at this particular hotel again, and choose another IHG hotel in the area. January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My family was coming in for a wedding and the staff made it possible for us to check in early to shower and change for the wedding. The room was nice, clean and the beds were comfortable, I will definitely stay here again! January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE The staff was very polite and curteous at all times. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay While travelling for business, I stayed here and the room was very clean and the staff was great. The breakfast was the typical HIE breakfast choices which are a great value. I would recommend this to anyone. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very good experience The staff is great and very responsive. Especially Melinda- she is delightful, very fasy, extremely helpful, always has a smile on her face, and is excellent at her job. She also went out of her way to help readjust the temperature in the gym when it was too hot and wouldn't seem to work for me. You need more people like Melinda. December 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable and Comfortable We enjoy Holiday Inn Express hotels. They are a good value for the amount charged. This hotel was spotless - shiny clean. Our room was clean and comfortable. Great size bathroom, also clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon! Breakfast buffet was good - pretty standard fare - but for free it did the trick. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Hotel I always stay at a IHG hotel and this hotel lives up to the IHG promises. Great rooms, rates and nice breakfast. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We had a great time in Savannah. The Holiday Inn Express was wonderful, and the staff was fantastic. The only complaint that I have is that there is a tree blocking the sign on the road--and you can't see it until you are right on top of it--someone should trim the tree. November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice, quiet room. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Savannah area. We were visiting Armstrong Atlantic U. and it was very convenient, about 5 minutes away by car. Also only about 20 minutes from historic downtown Savannah. Breakfast was excellent. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience was remarkably a surprise Very friendly accommodating staff and refreshing experience staying at a very modern Holiday Inn. It is beautifully adorned with excellent decorations and very comfortable additions to each room. The food was great and prepared with care. The entire visit demonstrated Quality as a #1 Hotel. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff The minute I walk in the door of the hotel the staff made me feel they were happy to have me as a guest. The best and pillow were wonderful and I slept great.will stay here again!! November 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Walls to thin The walls and doors are too thin in this hotel - you hear everything your neighbors are doing. I've stayed in this hotel on 3 seperate occassions and had 2 terrible experiences. After one bad experience I thought I'd give it another attempt - was I sorry. I travel alot and frequent Holiday Inn Express as a hotel brand of choice. I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS PARTICULAR HOTEL AGAIN. I could hear my neighbor shuffling around all night b/c either above us or on the other side of him was someone snorring all night. Other occupants in the hall allow their door to slam when entering/leaving their room(s). HVAC Thru-wall units that should run constantly to help drown out the noise do not. October 22, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Not Bad - Not Great Security, Though Overall, the stay here was not terrible. I probably will not stay here again, though. There were ants on the counter by the sink in the kitchenette area. The staff was friendly and wanted to take care of it right away. I came back to the room mid-morning when Housekeeping was cleaning, and the woman said she was almost done but that the "ant guy" was coming soon. When I came back a little later, the door to my hotel room was propped open and no one was in sight - not the "ant guy" or housekeeping. I'm very uncomfortable with my room being left unlocked, propped open, and not monitored! October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We booked three different rooms for our family, and each room was very clean and updated. The beds were very comfortable which makes it easy to relax away from home. It took us around 15 minutes to get to downtown Savannah as well as Tybee Island, which is not a long drive, especially considering the price compared to hotels in downtown. The hotel is in a very good area- in walking distance to several great restaurants. We would recomend this hotel. October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5