Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 680 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phenomenal Service I typically don't write reviews of any kind, but I had such an exceptional stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Savannah that I felt compelled to. The front desk staff and the valet staff were so inviting and welcoming. They truly made the stay worthwhile. We were very impressed with the modern interior. Beds were very comfortable and the pillows labeled "firm" and "soft" were just an extra touch that made this stay exceptional. Parking was a bit of a downer ($20 for full day valet or search for your own parking in the city were the only two options. No parking lot.). But we got lucky and found a parking spot out front. The best part was that it's located right across the street from the Savannah Riverfront. I would highly recommend staying here. I'm very much looking forward to visiting again. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel walking distance to many great restaurants and shopping. really enjoyed Beckybartender. she was great with info as well as jokes. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great locatiom! Recently spent two nights at your hotel and enjoyed it very much. We had a king corner suite which was very nice, great view with four windows looking out over the two streets, nicely appointed room with plenty of space to move around. Bed was a bit hard but at least you knew it wasnt worn out. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again if we were back in Savannah. Al H. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and the Front Desk Staff Rock! I stayed recently at this hotel and have to say, first, that the Front Desk Staff were Awesome! Anytime I came, to check in early, to ask a question or get suggestions on restaurants and tours, they were friendly and accommodating. The room was nice and comfortable with a nice chair to read in and watch TV. Not just sitting on the bed. The location is close to everything in Old Savannah. Waterfront was 3 min walk. Market 5 min. Now the Breakfast.... Awesome. A great variety. Fresh fruit, cereal, yogurt, granola, juices, bacon, sausage and eggs. The best thing is the pancake machine. I have never seen one before. It makes fresh delicious pancakes in 1 minute. I know it is a little crazy to talk about a pancake machine but let me tell you they were amazing, fresh and with syrup... just right! I would recommend this hotel to all travellers. There are many options in this area but your staff made this stay memorable and that is getting more rare these days. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank You for... well just being nice!! . March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows, clean room Great stay, good time, will comeback, survey is to involved March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and friendly staff We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express immensely. Never have we felt so welcome by a staff who wanted to meet our every need. The dinner selections they suggested, and the Old Town Trolley were the highlights of our stay. We can't wait to come back next year and stay longer. March 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ain't going back In town on business, bed was like sleeping on floor, something sour in bathroom, think it was the shower curtain. On 8th floor and no wifi, for real. Would have thought for the money, there would have been a better breakfast. Checked out early and relocated. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay. Convenient location, comfortable rooms and typically friendly/helpful Holiday Inn Express staff. Will definitely stay again when needing a room near the Atlanta airport. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service and Great Location This is by far the best Holiday Inn I have visited - and there have been many. Great location, comfortable bed, good breakfast variety, and most of all, a staff vocused on serving the guests. A special thanks to Hope for her assistance in locating and retrieving an item left behind by mistake. I look forward to visiting again! February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Will definitely use again, great location, clean room, good staff. Only complaint is that the pillows were very thick and weren't comfortable for me or my companions. I'm sure some people, however, will like them better than thin pillows. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE's 'Jewel in the Crown' The minute I drove up to the entrance, the greeters/valet staff are friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful. One young man helped me unpack my luggage from the car, load it onto a dolly and brought everything in to the room for me. After driving on I-95 for 5+ hours this was a definite bonus. Check in at the front desk was equally friendly and welcoming -- the folks that work here are enthusiastic about their customers. My room was sparkling clean, comfortable and quiet. A nice touch at this hotel is the inviting lounge that opens at 4pm where I enjoyed sipping an excellent glass of wine, unwinding and relaxing after the long drive. I always try and stay at the Holiday Inn properties but this location is the best to date! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We had a great time in savannah and the hotel stay with you was great. Everything about the hotel from the staff to the room and the food was fantastic. Staff was Very helpful and courteous. We will definitely stay with you again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view! Very nice Holiday Inn! Didnt know about the roof top pool - so we will visit it next time! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time to Savannah Great location as base for touring Historic Savannah. Comfortable room and amenities. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location...room, room very convient in the city... very clean and comfortable room very helpful staff February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay in Savannah Travel for business to the area frequently. The location, amenities and service is 5 Star. The breakfast staff & valet outstanding! The front desk staff makes sure you are not a stranger, even with a full lobby.When you need an adult beverage Becki will accomodate you with a smile and has some outstanding recomendations. Great roof top view! February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Valet and stay My husband and I visited Savannah for the first time to celebrate both Valentine's Day and my birthday. Upon arrival we were promptly greeted by the valet and checked in with in five minutes. We left the car with valet and rode the beautiful brass elevator to the sixth floor to our room with a view! It was amazing. A beautiful room with a balcony overlooking both Bay Street and the River. Perfectly located within walking distance to everything we needed for our stay. From five star restaurants and souvenir shops to pubs and theaters to live music in the street and a quaint pharmacy. We walked everywhere. The car stayed parked until it was time to come home. Our only regret was that it was February and too cold to hop in that beautiful rooftop pool! February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, but I wish I could have all the time back that I waited for the elevator My only complaint was waiting and waiting for the one working elevator to take care of everyone. I was on the eighth floor, and while the workout would have been a good idea, after a 12 hour day working I wasn't willing.. So instead, I and everyone else waited. From what I gather it had only been out of service for a day?? Very nice people at the desk, though. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Savannah My husband and I are IHG Reward Club members and we stay IHG properties when ever we can on our yearly road trips. We recently went to Savannah, Georgia for a five day visit. Usually when we visit specific cities we look for local hotels that are exclusive to the area. After reading the reviews of this hotel, we decided to give it a try and were not disappointed. The location is great, right in the middle of everything that you want to do and the trolleys stop right across the street. We had a corner room on the 8th floor and the views were awesome. It was so interesting to watch the ships as they would come and go. The breakfast was very good with most anything that you would want including breakfast meats. The front desk staff, valet, concierge desk, and the breakfast staff were efficient and friendly. Thanks to all of them for an awesome stay! February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Hotel was very convenient to River Street and downtown restaurants and shopping and sightseeing. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location A recent weekend stay. My room on the 4th floor was a nice size with a sofa, wet bar, fridge and micro. I parked my car in the public garage right outside the door and paid $8 for 2 days. I was able to walk the whole historical district from this location. Pam at the front desk is wonderful. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Accommodations The front desk staff Chelsey and Miyah were amazing they helped me with everything! I would definitely stay there again. Amazing service made me a happy customer! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very comfortable, friendly staff and nice room. Party goers across the hall were a little loud but all in all it was a pleasant stay. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and Room The room was smaller than expected but sufficient. The breakfast room was amazing! Great view. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room 6th floor corner room, quiet, comfortable bed and well decorated. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay! Hotel staff and hotel overall was amazing. Front desk at check-in and check out was amazing! February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Great view. Staff was the best. Very helpful and friendly. Parking lot staff was awesome. Nice atmosphere. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with upbeat attitude Service was great from valet to check out. Staff throughout was friendly and ready to be of service. Whoever is hiring and providing customer service training should be commended. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location and very pleasant staff !!!! Came in to escape the frigid midwest !!! Second time here !!! Such a great location in Downtown Savannah that we did not need to use our car !!! Located near all the great sights and restaurants !!! Valet parked which was a no brainer !!! Great staff at front desk !!! Would recommend to all our friends to stay here !!! February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location and picking a river view is worth the extra charge. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I'll definitely put this one in my favorites. February 6, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 24 next>>