Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay In the short period of time we were there everything was great. Parking lot was lit and clean, lobby clean, check in & out staff was extremely helpful October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to stay Good place to stay for work or pleasure. Que-it and clean with a friendly staff September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room hot and humid AC did not work well. Hot and humid no matter what setting the room was put on. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall experience This was a great hotel. The hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was extremely clean and the hotel was well taken care of and maintained. The pool area was clean, the exercise area was clean and well maintained. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone needed to stay in the Sealy area. Definitely will stay again if the need arises. September 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good at all Bad food. Dirty room. The milk was soured, and the juice was watered down. My shower had hair in it from the previous guest. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff I was just passing by to Houston and stopped by at this hotel for an overnight was amazed by the professional staff, very clean and comfortable room. The breakfast was great and warm. I would come back and recommend it to everyone. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Great Great !!!! Great location. Great service. Great Breakfast. Great staff. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Great experience. Great choice of hot breakfast. Staff were friendly and helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and quiet, convenient location. Had stayed there before, and was satisfied again, will stay there again in the future. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in Sealy, TX For the last 13 weeks I have stay at this facility anywhere from 3 to 5 nights a week. Jay and his staff are always polite and friendly. The facility has always been cleaned and well maintained. I will continue to stay here for next 5 weeks until why assignments in Sealy is complete. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean room good breakfast, handy to highway Clean room good breakfast, handy to highway Very comfortable experience August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service, loud maids slamming doors Maids slammed doors all morning after a late return to hotel. Needed sleep but maids in the morning slammed doors on latches yelling down the hall. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Everything was wonderful from beginning to end! We were on the last leg of a 4 day traveling "event" and this was a great way to end it! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Quiet Nice place to stay. I've stayed there several times in the last 6 months. The staff have all been friendly and courteous. I've read complaints about the trains but although I could tell they were there they never bothered me. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected stay proved to be blessing We had not intended to get as far as Sealy but when plans changed we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Sealy. It was a great experience. We would definitely stay there again. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect to receive items you left behind. If you leave something at this hotel, kiss it goodbye because they will claim the item was not found. The breakfast options are average, similar to what most hotels offer. Nice TV in room that worked well, with a large selection of stations. Comfortable bed and pillows. Also, a coffee maker and refrigerator was a nice asset. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Stay was excellent . Staff was very friendly. Brekfast was good. Check in and out was very smooth. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Clean Rooms & Location We stay at this hotel every time we go to Sealy. The staff is polite the rooms are very clean and it is located in front of a WalMart and a good italian restaurant. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained property I stay at many hotels for business and this one met all my needs. The lobby and room were clean, the a/c was quiet and the staff was friendly. There are a couple decent restaurants nearby. The hotel is far enough away from the highway to be quiet but still convenient. It's a good distance from Houston to stay and still get into the city in time for appointments. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I loved this place. First time here! Everyone was pleasant and had a great breakfast choice!! Stayed at much more expensive hotel following night($329) had no free breakfast!! Cost was $12.95!!! And it was cold!!!! The bed was much more comfortable than the more expensive one!!! I will definatly stay here again!! Thank you Holiday Inn for a great experience!! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable Stay The room was great, clean, and the temperature was just right. The location was perfectly near (walking distance) to some restaurants. The employees were nice, accommodating and friendly. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay in Sealy I enjoy staying at this facility. The staff is always friendly and welcoming to the guest. I have stayed here many times and plan staying here when I visit Sealy. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service ever It was an amazing experience. Excellent staff and service. Very friendly manager who went out of his way to help us out with our car problem. Breakfast was well organized and fresh with enough healthy choice. I been to many Holiday Inn Express but this one is the best one. I would definitely stay here if I revisit the place and will recommend to friends and family. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Surprise in small Town Very nice and great hotel. We glad that we stayed at this Hotel. All staff were very friendly. Breakfast was great. Clean and comfortable room. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible hotel very bad experience and would not stay again. Will also make sure I post to my other review sites as well. No one was very happy and we had at least 30 people from our group there. June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough staff on hand for busy weekend Only had one clerk on duty for a graduation weekend. They had no one to troubleshoot when we had problems with some rooms. The staff did the best they could, but management did not seem to care. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place Good night sleep after a hard working day. I stayed in this during a week long trip. I put in very long days and it was a nice place to come back too and relax. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time Arrived late but service was still great. Staff was very nice in the morning. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good nights rest in a super clean room We were recognized as Platinum Elite members and got a room upgrade. Rooms were nice and clean. Our only issue was figuring out the tv, the remote would shut off tge cable when you turned on the tv, had to hold the remote 1 inch away from comcast box to turn it on without shutting off the tv. Nice stay overall. Great staff. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay! We stopped off on a road trip without reservations and we were greeted warmly and recognized as IHG members. Enjoyed good night rest and great breakfast before getting back on the road. May 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>