Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible hotel very bad experience and would not stay again. Will also make sure I post to my other review sites as well. No one was very happy and we had at least 30 people from our group there. June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough staff on hand for busy weekend Only had one clerk on duty for a graduation weekend. They had no one to troubleshoot when we had problems with some rooms. The staff did the best they could, but management did not seem to care. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place Good night sleep after a hard working day. I stayed in this during a week long trip. I put in very long days and it was a nice place to come back too and relax. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time Arrived late but service was still great. Staff was very nice in the morning. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good nights rest in a super clean room We were recognized as Platinum Elite members and got a room upgrade. Rooms were nice and clean. Our only issue was figuring out the tv, the remote would shut off tge cable when you turned on the tv, had to hold the remote 1 inch away from comcast box to turn it on without shutting off the tv. Nice stay overall. Great staff. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay! We stopped off on a road trip without reservations and we were greeted warmly and recognized as IHG members. Enjoyed good night rest and great breakfast before getting back on the road. May 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by staff check in staff was excellent!!!!! helpful and friendly May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonably priced suite, extremely clean and comfotable Outstanding stay. Will be visiting this hotel again! May 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Musty & Broken I had an uncomfortable stay here. The room I was given had an awful musty smell. The sink plunger was missing and tub was broken also. It was however pretty close to the Attwater Prairie Chicken Festival and I earned IHG points! April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy trains! This hotel is wonderful except for the location. There are three trains which come through at night and they are very heavy on the horns!!! I loved everything about the hotel except that! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golg Outting Excellent value. Good hot breakfast. Clean , safe and courteous. Overall easy to find. Although there is a major highway, room was quiet. Enjoyed stay. Bathroom well maintained and clean. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I got in late for a business next morning Staff was great ready and gave me directions for a better route home. Great stay, great room, and I had everything I needed. JamesB March 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Train Train Over all stay was ok, but sleep was terrible. Staying on the front side of hotel the train sounds like it is in the room with you sometimes when it goes by, and it does it 5 or 6 times a night, you don't sleep much. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Very nice and clean breakfast room with lots of choice of food February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfasts You want customers to continue staying I would suggest some variety in the breakfasts. I am staying at competing hotels in the same price range because I want something slightly different for breakfast. To illustrate, I can describe your breakfast: Egg pouches, sausage patties, biscuits, yogurt, cold cereal and pancakes, coffee and juice. I would like to see something like different things rotated in on different days. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn from San Diego to Pensacola My husband is currently deployed and I just made the trip from San Diego to Pensacola to visit family with our 2 year old daughter and our 4 year old son. Since I was only able to drive approximately 300-350 miles per day we stayed at several Holiday Inn's along the way. I was most pleased with this location. The room was amazing for us. My kids were able to watch their cartoons while I relaxed in the King bed and watched something that was NOT animated. The staff was great. I do not remember the name of the lady at the front desk when we checked out but she was very kind and patient with my kids who were not happy about getting back into the car for another day of driving. This will definitely be our stop in Sealy, TX anytime we make this drive. GREAT STAY!!!! I did not rate the food because we did not make it to breakfast but if it was anything like the rest of the hotel then I am sure it was top notch!! February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sealy Texas Best Night Sleep Having stayed in several Holiday Inn Expresses we chooze the Sealy HIE for an Horse event at Pine Hill. All day practice and prep coming from Austin we arrived late and check in was smooth. Parking lot is very bright elevated and open. Felt safe for my daughter and I. Rooms are clean and with great layouts and adornments are new. Best of all its 18 Mins to Pine Hill. Several Conveniences around for food and gas January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice clean smoke free facility. Would stay again. Enjoyed the hotel very much. January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprising little gem While we travel extensively, we have never stayed in a hotel in a small town, so we were happily surprised by the cleanliness and updated feel of the room (we stayed in a one-bd suite). Self-serve breakfast was a nice treat every day, and the staff was always friendly and helpful. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room This was the first time staying in Sealy and I was impressed with how friendly the staff was to us during our stay. They responded to our inquiries quickly and most pleasantly. The room was very comfortable, clean and spacious. The facility was impressive and I especially liked the swimming pool area, although the weather was too cold to use it. I will definitely stay here again. January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay The room was clean & comfortable. My only complaint is that they let 1 customer block off all the parking areas on the end of the hotel near the side door where I was parking up to that point. The reason I was given was so he could plug in his service truck and trailor. I guess he couldn't afford a longer chord. I then had to park a way from the door and walk in the rain to the hotel. If one customer needs 9 parking spots it shouldn't be in front of the only door on that end of the hotel. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel great hotel with very professional staff. Clean and comfortable room. Nice and great choice of breakfast. December 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and adequate The room was clean and the hotel itself was nice and quiet. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was nice. The only problem was that the room had a very unpleasant damp smell. When we entered the room the air conditioning was off and it was humid and warm. We turned the a/c on which helped somewhat, but not enough to rid the room of the smell. I noticed there was a setting on the a/c for dry. It would be much better if the staff left this setting on to prevent the damp in such a humid climate. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was all good at Sealy, TX I had a very pleasant stay in this Holiday Inn Express and the entire staff was very helpful and accommodating. I asked for both an early Check-in and a late Check-out and was readily accomodated. Thanks again. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sealy stay Checked in, Staff didn't acknowledge that I was a rewards member. Train would go by late in the evening and early in the morning. If the Hotel wasn't full, staff could have put me on the oppsite side. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Everything was great from staff to food. The only thing was the musty smell from the room which could be solved by a air freshner. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Had a good nights rest. The staff was friendly and helpful on arrival. The room was clean and comfortable. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Easy access from interstate. Never heard the trains everyone is complaining about and I am a light sleeper. Clean, large room and lots of counter space in bathroom. Good breakfast selection of hot and cold items. Staff helpful and professional. Did not use the business center or pool area so can't rate those. Will not hesitate to stay here again. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and made my stay enjoyable. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly A well kept hoiiday inn. Friendly employees and good bathrooms, beds, breakfast September 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>