Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 165 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Service

By

August 01, 2016

Personnel was really great and they handled everything fissional.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
spugg23, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

July 25, 2016

club

The staff was great!!! The rooms were not so great because of hot rooms, and musty smells.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 03, 2016
Dear tcoop728, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for choosing to be one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be commendable. On the other hand, allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the unusual smell in the room that was assigned to you and our air conditioning system. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

HIE Sealy

By

July 19, 2016

Great place to stay in Sealy. Hotel staff very polite and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Allen4211, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds - Bad maid staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

Only made bed every day. Had to go to front desk for amenities in the evenings. Bathroom door nasty inside

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Auction14, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Stan's

By

July 15, 2016

club

I stay at Holiday Inn Express if available when I travel. They are consistently good. Beds and pillows are usually great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Niesstan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us & are pleased with our beds & pillows. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Sealy!

By

July 11, 2016

club

Would absolutely recommend this hotel as the place to stay in Sealy! Comfortable room, with mid size fridge and microwave, nice common area for breakfast, nice pool facilities. Added bonus, a great BBQ restaurant practically across the street!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room but horrible wi-fi

By

July 06, 2016

Everything was good except the Wi-Fi and the manager wasn't friendly or acknowledged the guest but the staff workers were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Six sauces, Thank you for bringing the issues you experienced with the wifi to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will use your feedback to make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows and comfy mattress

By

July 02, 2016

club

I awoke refreshed and ready to face the day! They offer a wide variety of hot/cold breakfast items, which were yummy!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
texasangela, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the bed & pillows & the daily breakfast. We take great pride in our property & guest satisfaction so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Room

By

June 22, 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my weekend stay at this hotel. The cleanliness and comfortable bed and pillows was a great plus. Treason for this is that my activities during my stay in Sealy were very physical so I was very tired at the end of the day. So coming in to a great shower and a comfortable bed was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Pasqual, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Overnite Stay May 21

By

May 25, 2016

club

This facility is convenient, quiet, and appears well taken care of. Breakfast was normal for Holiday Inn Express - nothing great but sufficient. The room was spacious and clean. The bath was clean although the caulking around the tub needs attention. The mattress needs to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Our Go To Hotel

By

May 18, 2016

club

Another pleasurable stay at a HIE. We stayed 2 nights so we didn't have to travel for a wedding we attended in Sealy.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
cgrass1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your 2-night stay with us and that we were a convenient location for the wedding you attended. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards member and we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Sealy, TX

By

May 16, 2016

club

This hotel is okay. Not much to chose from in this town.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
MGTEX, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us. Please feel free to contact the hotel if there is anything specific that can be done to improve the guest experience.
Read More
Read Less