Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great service This hotel is conveniently located in Seaside. It is close to the convention center and the beach as well as many other shops and restaurants. The front desk staff is courteous and the hotel is nice. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel chain I try to stay at the Holiday whenever possible. My stay in Seaside had a few problems, but I probably would stay there again. The hotel in Astoria under the bridge is outstanding and my favorite so far Seaside is our favorite destination, but Astoria is next. The rooms are always comfortable and generally 5 star. The staff seems to be on the ball and the breakfast is good. Thanks- - -Ted July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sized room and great service We experienced a dirty bathroom and incorrect room. Staff handled it well and worked hard to fix the hotel mistakes --they were courteous and professional. This is our second year and third HIE and the challenges referred to above will not stop us from staying at HIE's. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite for Family Pleasantly surprised to find that our Suite was actually two rooms with an adjoining door. Worked out perfectly as we were traveling with our two teenaged sons, everyone had their own space. We also had a Riverview room which offered a nice view. Would definitely stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Good Service,very clean, staff was nice but the breakfast buffet was not good July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Place to Stay Excellent Service. Our stay at Seaside was in celebration or our youngest daughters High School Graduation. We as a family had a wonderful time. Thank you July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable rebound My wife and I spent our anniversary at this hotel. I am a loyal IHG customer and normally have great experiences when traveling for business. However, when we checked in for this stay the room we were given was not clean. It looked as if it had been cleaned, then someone had hung out in the room for a while as there were used coffee cups in the room, the bathroom had been used and had used water cups, the coffee maker was full, and the coffee table was moved as if someone had been lounging in the pull-out bed. When I notified the front desk they were nice and promised to clean the room while we were away at the beach, and to give me 1000 bonus points for our trouble. When we returned everything looked great, and the rest of the stay was a good experience. A week later when they finally updated my IHG account with the points they only actually gave me 300 bonus points, not the 1000 they promised. It's just one more slight little jab that makes me think this place isn't quite up to the normal IHG standards. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location our room was a bit near the lobby , and lift , so quite a bit of noise with people coming and going July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service When we checked in, we were upgraded to a suite, which was good news after 6 days on the road. The room was very comfortable and the staff was responsive to our every request. A special thank you to Mikala (sp?) who works in the breakfast area. The hotel was crowded with families with young kids attending a couple of events in Seaside. The breakfast area was very, very busy the 3 days we were there. Mikala worked as hard and as fast as humanly possible to keep the food supply stocked, the tables cleared and cleaned and the guests happy. Truly a job well done. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheerful comfort The Holiday Express stands out for its comfort, the spacious lobby and rooms. The overall feeling here is one of comfort and ease made possible by the large rooms and high ceilings with contemporary furnishings. It was a comfort. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The staff went out of their way to make my stay there enjoyable. Their staff was helpful in answering any questions I had as well as offer other suggestions. The location was a short walk to the ocean and well as restaurants, stores, and well as a grocery store. I look forward to staying there again. July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed the air/heat did not work, so had to have the sliding door open. Need darker curtains instead of a sheer. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid this place next time I lost my Coach bag (valued $200) there the day before our check out and they (management) didn't do anything about it, even dare to say "she was our best housekeeper". The lady has been working there for just over a year. The room very outdated, staffs overall were terrible, pool often out of towels and breakfast out of milk, definitely won't come back and we don't recommend anyone to stay here. Not like any other HI Express. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Weekend in Seaside, OR Seaside, Oregon is a very busy location on most summer weekends, but on the 4th of July weekend, it is overflowing with people. The Holiday Inn Express and Suites did an excellent job hanlding a full hotel this past 4th of July by keeping everyone comfortable and accommodating their full house. Their amenities were put to the test, but they kept up and made everyone's stay very comfortable and gave everyone a great holiday. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A day in paradise Rooms are not very big, close to the river but a walk from the ocean, close to shops. The food was ok. Staff was friendly. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by seaside The hotel was in a great location, clean and staff was helpful only complaint was the noice from upstairs it sounded like a herd of elephants all night until about 1am and then it started all over the next morning about 6am July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View and Wonderful Staff This hotel offers beautiful views and was very comfortable. Our family of four were all able to sleep well and charge / use all of our devices in the room. Staff both at the front desk and breakfast room were friendly and helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good...but.... We've stayed here several times before and like the facility. This time however @ 6:30 am some little person in #419 above us kept running back and forth across the room. Mom and Dad did nothing. Then at 8:30 am a little dog ran up and down the hall barking. I guess it was captured finally in the lobby. Apparently some guests just don't concern themselves about other guests or the staff. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Holiday Inn on Holladay Street We were delighted with the king suite which consisted of two adjoining rooms, each with private balconies and the most plush comfortable beds ever, with lots of pillows. The staff was friendly and caring as always. The pool area was sparkling clean with plenty of towels. The breakfast was delicious, with a wide assortment of food. I love this Holiday Inn and wouldn't stay anywhere else in Seaside. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff they go the extra mile for you I would recommend this location to anybody and know they would enjoy their stay June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Seaside Kind staff and clean comfortable rooms made this an excellent hotel stay in Seaside. Thank you! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Stay, almost all covered I had to make a last minute reservation as I was not sure I was going to be able to go due to other responsibilities, got it all cleared up, but the rooms were gone, a quick call to them got things sorted out and I was able to attend the conference and stay with my favorite hotel line. The only issue I had was the heater did not work in the room, the staff tried to fix it but on a weekend, there was nothing they could do. I kind of had to bundle up and grin and bear it, they did bring me plenty of blankets. I told the fellow who worked with me on it that I had that issue at another property, they brought me a floor heater and that took care of the issue. But this property did not have such devices so he was not able to do more than get me blankets and offer to move me to another room, I did not want to go dragging my stuff around the hotel so I dealt with it. Beyond that the property was nice and clean, staff very helpful, and I was able to do what I needed to do. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for everything! We've stayed at the Holiday Inn Seaside two times now, and both times we had excellent experiences. The staff is kind and welcoming. We've enjoyed the pool and sauna, and our kids love the evening cookies. Thanks for a great time! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfy, Nice hotel; very accessible from highway 101. Safeway is within a walking distance. We had a good night sleep after a long day of driving. Too bad they didn't have a crib for my son. Still, the room was large enough that we could make up something with the extra sheets and comforter for him to sleep on. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All great but toilet paper Will stay there again. Excellent value for suite. Very good experience except for too softpillows, terrible toilet paper and slow elevator. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and big parking lot I love the holiday inn at Seaside, OR. We have stayed there for the past 8 years. It is walking distance to everything and has a big open parking lot for a big truck or if your hauling a trailer. The staff is nice. A pleasure to stay there. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Took My 4 year old to Seaside The hotel was good for the price. The variety of breakfast was ok. They served some kind of egg fold over some kind of red meatless stuff. It should be called a continental breakfast. My only 2 complaints are theat there is only 6 tables in the breakfast lounge for all the guess in the hotel to eat breakfast. So, I ended up have to make several trips down to get food and drink and take it back to my room with a 4 year old. My other suggestion would be to add NickJR and DisneyJR or have something for the small children to watch on the TV. Disney June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Seaside Oregon Visit My only complaint is they could not extended our visit because it was Memorial Day Weekend. Excellent room. We have a new place to stay when we travel to Seaside. The only thing that concerns me is as the trees grow outside the balcony we may not be able to view the river. The only other negative was there were no chairs on the balcony to enjoy, but our stay was short so we were not using the balcony to people watch. Other than these two things it was a very pleasant experience. It had been a very long time since I stayed in a Holiday Inn of any kind, but they will now be the first one I check with when traveling. The room was so quiet we were not aware that a small child was right next door to us. I could not believe it when we saw them leaving their room. I hope you enjoy your stay as much as we enjoyed ours. June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Seaside was a great little ocean town. Hotel staff was helpful and accommodating and made our stay an enjoyable one. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing bed and pillows! We were so impressed with customer service including the front desk mgr who checked us in and the head lady of housecleaning was exceptional in giving us help and so courteous too. We definetly loved the location on the river and close to the downtown area but so quiet and peaceful. We will be referring friends to this place when they go to Seaside, Oregon! The choices for breakfast included healthy choices and very nicely presented and clean!!!!! May 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>