Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent attention to guests We were quite pleased with the accommodations. The girls at the reception were particularly helpful and pleasant. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We stay in this hotel because we were going to take a cruise to Alaska, They offer a transportation package to airport/hotel and terminal cruise to airport. It was a good price for the package. We did not enjoy the hotel or any amenities because we were short on time. I would stay there again if I am in the area. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay This hotel seemed to be an older property, but it was well maintained and clean. Surprisingly, we were not recognized as IHG members; a first for us. Still the staff was friendly and helpful and we utilized the free shuttle quite extensively to take us to dinner and the light rail. We made two trips downtown to Pikes Market and the Space Needle and to various restaurants for dinner each night. We didn't have to wait long for the shuttle to pick us up or drop us off. We loved the idea of the package deal for picking us up from the airport, taking us to the port for our Alaskan Cruise and then picking us up on our return and taking us back to the hotel. I would recommend this property again. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quiet, even though close to the airport. Good value for the cost. Easy access to airport and rental car return. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodations following missed flight Missed my early morning flight to Hawaii and needed to find a room for the night. Though very busy they made room for me. Front desk personnel helpful and polite. Room clean and comfortable with quality free breakfast. September 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of power outlets It was frustrating to have to move the nightstand to access the wall outlet as there was no supplemental power available. Serious lack of outlets in the room. Other than that, the hotel was fine and staff was friendly. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, close to airport Conveniently close to airport, yet quiet. Great for late arrival. Free shuttle; friendly helpful staff. Suite very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great. September 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport 08/28/13 thu 09/01/13 The bus needed good vacuuming! when we got to the hotel the trash can was over flowing! The list is to long .... call me September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SEA Close to SEATAC. Decent hotel they even have a few covered parking spots. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by USA2013 I would thank all the staffe at the front disk for the help to me, and i was feeling I am at my home. Thank you all for your help. Regards, AIW September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff nice and friendly Wonderful shuttle service back and forth to airport. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice We needed a room for one night prior to a cruise. This hotel was convenient, offered an airport shuttle, and accommodated smokers. Everything was fine, but one word of warning if you use the shuttle from the airport: there are two Holiday Inns in the Sea-Tac area. Sure enough, we boarded the wrong one and then needed a second shuttle to get us to the correct hotel. So be sure you get on the Holiday Inn Express shuttle at the airport! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff When I checked in, I was upgraded to a king suite, a welcome situation. The room was comfortable. I was able to get assistance from the front desk concerning directions to my local destination and where the nearest Starbucks was. Most important, I inadvertently left a valuable item in my room when I checked out. I didn't discover my oversight until that evening. I phoned the hotel and the inquiry was forwarded to housekeeping. A follow up call confirmed that the item had been found and would be at the front desk for me to pick up when I stopped by the next day. I compliment the staff for handling this situation with such professionalism. September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awful experience We could not get the front desk to answer the phone, we called from the airport for a shuttle and after waiting 15 minutes and being hung up on 2x we gave up and took a taxi. Not much of an apology when we arrived either, just excuses. Very disappointed! This is not in keeping with the brand. August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were a little small but nice The dining and lounge were very nice. The rooms were clean and nice, but it is an older property. Overall will definitely visit again. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our return visit after our cruise We arrived back at the hotel after our cruise. The shuttle brought us from the pier to the hotel. We received a closer room and quieter room as requested. The next day the shuttle took us to the light rail for our visit to downtown. That evening we asked about the early to go breakfast for our early flight and was told they would take care of it. When we left at 4:30 am there was no breakfast for us and nothing was mentioned. So off we went.to the airport.....hungry!..lol. Oh well, life is not perfect. This hotel is nice but wish they would have had a fan to offer us. We are used to having one to sleep and since flying in, we were unable to bring our own. The AC is quiet so if you are worried about it making noise...it doesn't...lol August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with Minor Issues We arrived early and were excited to be there after a long flight to Seattle. Rooms were nice, but hallways were extremely hot. We had a room at the very back of hotel and there was construction going on next door. The noise carried over into the room at times. We took the shuttle to Denny's for lunch and the driver was very punctual. The morning came and we had a great breakfast with lots of people doing the same thing. We booked the cruise package so our transportation to the pier was included in the price of the room. When we checked out, we requested a quieter room and closer room to the lobby on our return. I did notice on the (M) floor, the hallways were very cool. We should have stayed on that floor. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great location I was very pleased with this hotel. The breakfast area was always well stocked and clean. The airport shuttle service was wonderful and very helpful. My next rip to Seattle I will be staying at this hotel again. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service a plus This hotel is close to the airport and offers a free shuttle to and from the airport. The same free shuttle will also take you to some of the local restaurants as well-a very nice service if you are without a car. They also made arrangements for transportation to the pier for our cruise and the rate was reasonable. I would stay here again. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good business stay Recent business trip to Seattle brought me here. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Room was clean and nice. Quiet so no problem sleeping. Breakfast was very good. Hotel is convenient to airport, but the area is a little congested. Overall, no complaints and will stay here again in the future. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good tima We spend a good time and enjoyed good service and attention August 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Rooms We planned a cruise and the city hotels were full. We saw good reviews for this Holiday Inn Express at the Airport. There were only smoking rooms available. We are non-smokers but we have stayed in smoking rooms several times when the hotel rooms are full in other cities. This room was the dirtiest room we have experienced in a very long time. The smoke permeated the room so much that the clothes in the luggage that we opened smelled like smoke. They did try to place an ionizer in the room for a couple of hours while we were out but this did was not effective and we actually came back to our window being opened. The carpets were filthy. I walked on them with my grey sports socks and the bottom of the socks were completely black. That was after only about 30 minutes of walking on the floor. The front desk staff was great except for one you gentleman that tried to tell us that the rooms were "deep cleaned" daily. The cleanliness of the hotel needs some work. The breakfast had a great deal of choice and the value of the room price was good since all the other hotels were sold out. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Had an overnight layover and was exhausted. Upon arrival the staff was more than helpful and they made sure my spouse (who is disabled) had every thing she needed, even upgraded us to a larger room. Thanks for a restful stay! August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Flying out The moment I walked in to the hotel there was a definite odor and it continued all the way through the hotel. My room very much had it and made me very uncomfortable. Air was very slow in cooling down the room and the suite area never got very cool! August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check your Credit Card statement and ask for receipt!!! I stayed one night on a FREE rewards and it seemed like an easy stay, no problems. However I checked my credit card statement there was a charge for $28 and $3! Had to call and ask for a refund of the money that shouldn't have been taken in the first place! Nice enough hotel, but be weary of the extra charges and get a receipt for sure! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for airport location and price For a one night stay in Seattle and early flight out, this was a great choice. Free on-demand shuttle service to/from the airport, light rail stop, and nearby restaurants. Clean, good price, friendly staff, free breakfast, nice lobby. Can't beat that! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stopping point for travellers Clean, well cared for property with a professional and thoughtful staff who make your stop restful and very comfortable. Highly recommended! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stop before and/or after cruise The hotel was great. The staff was very helpful in making sure we knew what to do for the shuttle to and from the cruise terminal. The sad thing is no food places to choose from for dinner within walking distance. They did give us some menus for places that delivered and that worked out well. Business center was great. We would have like the hotel to have a pool but that was because it was so hot when were there. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by get a comfortable sleep before your flight however, make sure your flight is not before breakfast or you dont get breakfast. i had a 4:40am flight but had to leave hotel at 3:00am i did not ask for a cinnamon roll, i guess i should have asked if i could have gotten one for the road. Not sure if they will do that though. The evening staff of the day before did put off any good vibes. there were no treats for reward members, so the long trip of coming down from Vancouver , B.C. and sitting that the US border and then getting into the hotel, would have been nice to have some complementary sodas or cookies. (we arrived around 5:30pm) Monday night - some H.I. express have a happy hour or treats for reward members. this one did not. so we just had a place to sleep. i asked the wife if she could have just slept in the airport since we had an early flight back to East coast and she said yea for the cost of a hotel room. (just keep that in mind) this was a lesson learned for us. the hotel was average, we got a quick nights sleep, it was quiet for an airport hotel can be. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Pre-cruise stay and transport to the pier This is a great deal if you are flying in to Sea-tac for a cruise. They have a deal that includes one night, breakfast, and transportation to and from the pier for a very reasonable rate. It's less expensive than staying in downtown Seattle and much less than taking the ship's shuttle or a taxi from the airport. August 20, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>