Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tough night with elephant or two upstairs! Requested top floor but not available on arrival and suggested the fourth floor would be quiet--No Way! We had a elephant or two stomping around from 9PM until about 12:30AM. The trash pickup at about 5AM is a startling effect with the elephants above roaming about 5:30AM. I will never again give in to a floor other than TOP floor, not by elevator, ice machine, exit door. Other than upstairs the stay was OK. The facility is great but the inconsiderate travelers are the problem and has nothing to do with the property. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for Money I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express by the Sea-Tac Airport because of its convenience to the airport and its free shuttle. I am a Gold IHG Awards member and was upgraded to a suite for the night. Unfortunately, my stay was very short, so I did not have the opportunity to take advantage of the extra space. The only complaint about the room that I have is that the living room area is a little dark -- there is no lighting on one side of the room. The breakfast is much like breakfasts at other Holiday Inn Expresses -- eggs and sausage and biscuits, as well as cereals, fruit, and juices, etc. There was plenty of food, and the breakfast is served during a fairly wide window of availability, even over the weekend. The only thing that detracted from my stay was the availability of the shuttle to pick me up from the airport. I had to wait at the airport for about 1/2 hour, even though the airport and hotel are only 2 miles apart. I believe that the hotel lets guests use the shuttle to take them to other places, so it's not always immediately available for airport runs in the evening. However, I was compensated with 5000 bonus IHG reward points for the trouble. November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Signs You post a sign in the bathroom on How to Help Our Environment and then it is ignored. I hung my towel every day on the shower rod and every day I got a clean one. I reported this to IHG and was told that a representaive from the hotel would contact me. This never happened and even after I caleed IHG, I received clean towels daily. Do what your signs say or take them down. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep Front desk personnel were very nice. Popcorn and bottle of water was a nice welcome gift. Stayed on second floor in a 2 room suite. Suite divided into two room: one bedroom with TV, other living room and kitchen with a large frig, microwave, and two burners and with desk, sofa, chair, coffee table and TV. Was nice to sit and eat dinner away from bedroom. Only two glasses in cabinet. Note to call desk for dishes to cook with. The decor was older. Quiet night for great sleep--no noise from outside or hallway. Next to front desk, small room with frozen food, snacks, drinks to buy. Transportation to airport in morning comes every 30 minutes. Breakfast was great. November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always now what your going to get Very comfortable, predictable and familiar, which makes travel out of town easier November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! I was checked in quickly, but did not have an ice-bucket in my room. The front desk sent their driver up who was lovely enough to get me ice as well. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very clean and I was very comfortable The complex was very nice and I will be back again. The personnel were very nice and friendly. I'll be back soon. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel. Great Staff, clean, great views of the mountain. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definite Yes The hotel was very nice, staff accommodating and cinnamon buns... to die for !! If you are hungry for dinner but don't want to go to a restaurant... there is a Safeway very close with lots of prepared, hot food to choose from. Very good and reasonable. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great value - great location - friendly and attentive staff. Definitely recommend. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seattle Package Excellent service on everything! All staff on all shifts were extremely helpful and pleasant, and the rooms were very nice. Bought the Seattle package and was surprised at what we received. Free Shuttle to Blue Rail, 2 tickets for the rail for 2 days (total of 4 tickets), 4 drinks, 4 bags of chips, 4 candy bars.... list goes on and on. This was an excellent way to visit downtown without driving. Hope they keep this package as I plan to return often! October 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great if you are leaving from SEA This hotel needs updating it is clean, breakfast was missing several items that are usually found at the express menu. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Enjoyed our short visit , was very clean and close to the airport They gave us a bagged breakfast to the airport Thanks October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep and close to the SEATAC airport I was not comfortable by not being provided with the receipt of my stay by the Hotel Receptionist. I made my hotel reservation on line through Google search. I did not realize that the search site took me through one of the sites that provides services for hotel booking. Even though during the check in, the receptionist took and verified my credit card, during the check-out he would not provide me a receipt. He indicated that since I booked and paid through the agency (Hotel one), he could not see the price. Off course, this was an issue for me not able to provide the breakdown of the room fee and the tax associated with it to the company for my expenses. October 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wirless Internet had been trable all night Internet conection was very poor. I talked with staff about problems, they mentioned that many young guests were over nights. Did not solve the problem. I did stay a week later but it was same problems. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel near Seattle airport Great Value and helpful staff and close to the airport if you need to catch the early flights next day. 1. Noted some patched / cracked flooring in the elevators indicating it is an older property needing some remodeling / upgrades. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Everything was great during our stay. The shuttle service made it very easy to get in to Seattle. We used it two days in a row. Great breakfast. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Convenietly located, however, street name changes when we were coming from the other side of town. Got lost there for a little bit. Beds are comfortable but could hear cars passing thru main street. Chris at from desk was very helpful. Thanks. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Diane Everything was great. The rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast was great and shuttle from airport was great. Would recommend staying here. October 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service Your staff was fine. Your service leaves one wanting. I'm travelling on business and during the day I'm making sales calla. At night and on into the mornings I have a lot of computer work to do. Your WIFi was troublesome in the evening and down in the morning with no explanation from the staff other than the A team was coming in at 9:00AM. Unfortunately I'm gone by then sitting at a McDonalds using their WiFI. Your rooms are fine, your staff is OK, but if I can't do what I have to on the road, then I'll have to find a hotel that will allow that. I'm sure I'm not the only one that was there with this opinion from the comments I heard. Thank you. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay enjoyed my stay, great breakfast and room and staff October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased with the Holiday Inn Express Even though I live within 40 minutes of driving to the airport we had a very early departure for our flight. This was the first time I ever booked at a hotel in the area to stay in. I read the reviews for many of the hotels before selecting this one. I couldn't have been more pleased. We were greeted very nicely at the front desk, giving us water and a snack. We were informed of all the amenities but didn't have the chance to use any due to our early departure. Upon entering our room I found it very clean and modern. The bed was comfortable and we slept well. We were given complimentary travel to the airport which was a bonus. I would definitely stay there again! October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Holiday Inn right next to SeaTac This is not the Holiday Inn right next to SeaTac. It's the Holiday Inn Express about 1.5 miles from SeaTac. Apparently lots of people have this confusion. But it's a fine motel - for some reason I ended up with a gigantic suite without asking. And the breakfast was very good compared to the standard motel. And it has a fitness room! October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Service experience I used a Amex card to book the stay. Then I called the hotel 2 times asking to switch the payment by my IHG Visa card, because can get more points. . They charged my IHG card again but did not return my 1st pay until I showed up at the hotel. And they made another mistake by returned my deposit to my IHG instead of the 1st one. I lost 5X of my points because of that. I am very disappointed to the hotel's service by making mistakes again and again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel clean nice room. everything was in working order great shower staff at desk was courteous and very helpful giving directions. great place, convienent to airport September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum memeber and I suggest that you check your sheets here, they may be dirty I travel to Seattle a few times a year for business. I stay at this hotel one or two nights each trip because of the proximity to the airport. I am a Platinum member with IHG. I like this hotel a lot. However, the last time I stayed (last week) they gave me a room that was not completely cleaned. The bed was made, but the sheets were clearly leftover from the previous guest and not switch out by the maids, thankfully I spotted the crumbs and hair before it was too late. There was a small amount of trash around the room. They switched me aright away, but the signs of the previous guest were subtle and could easily be missed (there were only a couple of pieces of trash). I hope the previous guest did not have a companion in the bed with him, that would have been even more disgusting. This makes me wonder if I have slept on dirty sheets from a previous guest before. Check your sheets!!! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in Knowing What to Expect The hotel was comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful, the suite was nice a roomy. Only suggestion would be to add a splash of color to offset the blandness. Hotel has easy walk to a park across the street on the small lake. If you have a vehicle, I recommend the short drive to the state park which has a beautiful view and picnic facilities. Easy access to the airport. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, helpful staff, slow elevators Great location, inviting entry area, non smoking room was previous a smoking room and could still smell it in the walls, but they moved us to a new room without any question. Was there with a group and they allowed us to use the entry space to do some packing of supplies, and allowed us to ship all our supplies to the hotel directly. Elevators were very slow. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows and bed comfortable and very quiet at night on the 2nd floor. When checking in the person helping me was nice and very helpful since this was my first time in Seattle, WA. She gave me a list of places to eat and to see. Directions were very good. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very relaxing way to catch a plane early the next morning. With having to be at the airport 2 hours before departure, it's sometimes just to much to get up at 2a.m., drive for 3 hours to the airport, and be ready for a 8a.m. departure. So i chose to spend the night at the Seattle Sea-Tac Holiday Inn Express Hotel. What a treat it was. From the front desk, where they helped me to print out my boarding passes, the clean and very comfortable room, the great breakfast, to the convenient shuttle to the airport, where I was dropped off right in front of my airline gate. What else could one ask for. A great way to end a vacation. I'll do it again and again. September 22, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>