Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor front desk attitude The guest manager at the front desk was not willing to help and even lied to me saying she got wrong number on the web for State Ferry so she could not help me to make ferry reservation. Ans she said there is not necessary to make reservation. Lster, it proved to be criticle to make reservation with a car at late evening of the day. The guest parking is inconvenient. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice but way overpriced We went there to enjoy our 40th wedding anniversary. We found the room adequate, but not that clean, considering we found hair on the floor by the bathtub upon arrival. The music on the roof was very nice, but there was no adult beverages allowed unless you brought your own and hid it from management. The provided entertainment was excellent. He was personable and fun to listen to. The room was comfortable, the bed was very nice and we were able to relax without any problems. Although the hotel was booked solid this night, we found it not too noisy. Overall, the stay was good, but the price was a lot to handle. With only one restaurant next door, and the property was way out of the town, one had to drive to get services such as other restaurants, or things to do. It is nice to have a hotel away from everything, but this one is a little out of the way for my taste. With the price skyrocketed for the last summer weekend, my wife and I felt it just too overpriced for a return stay, thus it is hard to recommend to others. The breakfast was excellent and the person who provided the items to eat did a great job keeping up with the diners. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for one night We call before we arrived but the better/quieter room did NOT save for us. The room we got was told could only hear noise in the morning when people try to check out. I am sure if you have equally price and call in advance that one should be treat better. The check in staff was not so friendly at all that we arrive and have to wait for him running around. We did use the pool and hot tub after a long day driving from North Bend. It was nice and very relaxing. I found the room set up is a bit strange. The closet is too small to put all our suitcases in. We end up had them lie all over the place. The bath room is much better to use and very clean. The bed mattress is fair. The rest of the room is not bad for one night. The breakfast is so average. It didn't provide any soy milk for people who can not drink milk due to lactose problem. The dinning area is small as well. The check out staff are so much nicer and friendly than check in. For one or two nights, this maybe still the best in this area to stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and great service We travel to Sequim frequently and the Sequim Holiday Inn Express is our lodging of choice. Excellent management, comfortable rooms, great Wi-Fi, excellent free breakfast, well maintained exercise room, just a great atmosphere! Also, the coffee is consistently hot and fresh, courtesy of John. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perhaps the best chain hotel on the North Olympic Peninsula Well-appointed rooms with a sleek feel. Easy access to the highway. Common areas were attractive, and the meeting rooms seemed appropriate for the locale. Breakfast was of a good variety of foods and ample quantity. September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking in building ruined my stay. The amenities and the property are nice. However, we had a room with an adjoining door and the occupant next door was smoking, which I could smell in my room. I am extremely sensitive and because the clerk said there was nothing he could do, I could not be in my room until 11:30 PM when I presume the person(s) next door finally went to sleep. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great views. This has to be one of the best hotels on the Olympic Pensinsula. We have stayed at three different ones in Port Angeles and were not impressed. This is a clean and updated facility with a pool, fitness facility, and very nice beds. The location is very convenient too. We will stay here again for sure. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room noise The guests above were heavy walkers and seemed to walk around a lot. They were up very early which would wake us up in the morning. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 ms. Overall a great experience. Fine entertainment and excellent staff. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place The Holiday Inn Express at Sequim is very nice. The workers are friendly and pleasant. Not a lot of vegan choices in the breakfast bar, but they did have fresh fruit. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sequim We had a great get away for the weekend. Beautiful drive. We visited the Game Farm and loved it. The hotel room was fantastic. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn One of the best Holiday Inn we never stayed !!! Hightly reccomended !! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in the area This is our 5th visit to the Sequim Holiday Inn Express and we will always stay here in the future. The price was a little high, but it was Summer Season, so it's expected. We briefly thought about staying at another hotel closer to Hurricane Ridge - it was the same price and based on our past experiences, we knew that the Sequim HIE would be the best. The hotel is always, clean, have great beds, good breakfast and excellent service when staying here. Plus, my kids love the pool! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The desk clerk was very efficient in her job - she was accommodating to us at a late evening arrival. It was a great start to our stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great front desk service very accommodating front desk and room staff. although we arrived early they did get our room ready very quickly August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newer with all necessary amenties Newer property with all the goodies but overpriced for the area. Would've appreciated later pool/hot tub hours for adults only, as we arrived later in the evening after a long drive. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel We were in Sequim scouting places we would like to retire . This hotel worked fine for our needs. I thought the staff was great, the room and common areas were clean. I used the gym and found it to be fairly nice with well maintained equipment. A suggestion to the staff would be to place hand sanitizer in the gym, they did have equipment cleaner though. The breakfast was crowded, as one would expect during the summer, and the food was fairly good. I think they could offer more fruit. Banana's were all that was offered at breakfast each day. The only real complaint I have, is that they charge too much for the area. It was not close to the water, and offered no views. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel in Sequim We were very pleased with the Holiday Inn and Suites in Sequim last weekend. THe hotel is very clean, and the staff is courteous. The continental breakfast has variety, but is not very good. That is our only complaint. There is a good restaurant in the same parking lot though. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable with great staff Hiking made us yearn for a comfortable bed and clean room... we got that and so much more... clean and strong hot showers, great beds, wonderful pool area August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience We were initially pleased with the hotel -- clean appearance and friendly front desk staff during checkin. The front desk clerk boasted "We've put you in the quietest room we have!" -- which turned out to be quite the joke. Our room was ground floor, the closest room to the lobby (and breakfast) area -- which meant loud noise anytime anytime a group gathered in the lobby for conversation, which happened quite frequently. Additionally, the window air conditioning unit in the room directly above us dripped water onto our exterior window sill, making a constant, loud noise that kept us awake much of the night. To add insult to injury, we've been double-charged for our one-night stay. Still working to get the hotel to reverse one of the charges on our credit card. Very frustrating. A well-intentioned hotel staff, clean rooms and good breakfast -- but we won't be staying there again, due to the issues we experienced. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay and as good as ever We first stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Sequim a year ago and were amazed at how comfortable it was with welcoming staff and even a complimentary happy hour with wine and munchies. The hotel seemed brand-new and the room was spotless and very comfortable. We came back this year and everything was just as good although the word must have got out and the hotel was much more crowded. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, quality hotel for the area, but a little pricey The staff at the Holiday Inn Sequim couldn't have been nicer. The hotel was busy (no vacancy) for the one night we stayed there. We paid more than I would have liked to, but we wanted to stay at a good quality hotel in the area, which was very limited. Hotel looks brand new. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So comfortable! Hotel staff was very attentive! Newer hotel for the area - very clean and comfortable. Restaurant next door was very good and convenient. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Staff needs Work Day One - I went for breakfast at 6:30 and the room was dark and the breakfast person had not shown up. Front counter staff was not aware how to fix it? Day Two - I went down for breakfast at 6:30 and the person was there but nothing was ready. Day Three - I went down for breakfast at 6:30 and some stuff was out, but general quality of food was not good. Some food cold runny gravy. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely the best accommodation I have experienced The staff and management at the Holiday Inn Express hotel in Sequim, Washington are the best of all the accommodation places that I stay in in my travels. I can heartily recommend this facility to anyone who plans to stay on the Olympic Peninsula in Washington State. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay nice facility. I do however dislike this required review comment section that will not let you continue until you fill it out with at least 50 characters. so there. is that enough characters to continue with the survey August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel, but bad experience with shower - Hotel is new, room is large, beds are comfortable - Bad experience with shower as the bath tube drain blocked, water was not running out quick. - Pricy August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice New Holiday Inn Express This seems to be a very new building. The staff was very friendly. We enjoyed the facility and the area. Prices were a little more than I wanted, but it was a nicer facility than most in the area. I would stay again. We were in town to vist Olympic park. Sequim seems to be a bigger town than Port Angeles, but it is a bit further to drive each day to visit the Park (about 15miles from Sequim to Port Angeles). If I were visiting the park again, I would look for something in Port Angeles or in the Park itself. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Sequim Nice, clean, and convenient. Nothing out of the ordinary, but we were there mainly for a good clean, safe place to sleep and have breakfast. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable hotel with great breakfast!! The hotel appears to be relatively new and boasted clean, modern rooms, a rooftop garden, gym, and pool, among other amenities. The staff were very courteous and will readily provide a variety of toiletries (toothpaste, shaving cream, razors, etc.) upon request. Check-in and check-out procedures were very easy and required little to no time or effort at all. The rooms were spacious and seemed to be soundproof, allowing a restful sleep at any time. I was delighted to find a wide variety of breakfast items at the FREE continental breakfast that included pancakes, muffins, toast, eggs, bacon, cereal, yogurt, several juices, coffee, and tea. Perhaps most importantly, the room rates were very reasonable. I would definitely stay at this and other Holiday Inns again!! August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>