Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, quality hotel for the area, but a little pricey The staff at the Holiday Inn Sequim couldn't have been nicer. The hotel was busy (no vacancy) for the one night we stayed there. We paid more than I would have liked to, but we wanted to stay at a good quality hotel in the area, which was very limited. Hotel looks brand new. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So comfortable! Hotel staff was very attentive! Newer hotel for the area - very clean and comfortable. Restaurant next door was very good and convenient. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Staff needs Work Day One - I went for breakfast at 6:30 and the room was dark and the breakfast person had not shown up. Front counter staff was not aware how to fix it? Day Two - I went down for breakfast at 6:30 and the person was there but nothing was ready. Day Three - I went down for breakfast at 6:30 and some stuff was out, but general quality of food was not good. Some food cold runny gravy. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely the best accommodation I have experienced The staff and management at the Holiday Inn Express hotel in Sequim, Washington are the best of all the accommodation places that I stay in in my travels. I can heartily recommend this facility to anyone who plans to stay on the Olympic Peninsula in Washington State. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay nice facility. I do however dislike this required review comment section that will not let you continue until you fill it out with at least 50 characters. so there. is that enough characters to continue with the survey August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel, but bad experience with shower - Hotel is new, room is large, beds are comfortable - Bad experience with shower as the bath tube drain blocked, water was not running out quick. - Pricy August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice New Holiday Inn Express This seems to be a very new building. The staff was very friendly. We enjoyed the facility and the area. Prices were a little more than I wanted, but it was a nicer facility than most in the area. I would stay again. We were in town to vist Olympic park. Sequim seems to be a bigger town than Port Angeles, but it is a bit further to drive each day to visit the Park (about 15miles from Sequim to Port Angeles). If I were visiting the park again, I would look for something in Port Angeles or in the Park itself. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Sequim Nice, clean, and convenient. Nothing out of the ordinary, but we were there mainly for a good clean, safe place to sleep and have breakfast. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable hotel with great breakfast!! The hotel appears to be relatively new and boasted clean, modern rooms, a rooftop garden, gym, and pool, among other amenities. The staff were very courteous and will readily provide a variety of toiletries (toothpaste, shaving cream, razors, etc.) upon request. Check-in and check-out procedures were very easy and required little to no time or effort at all. The rooms were spacious and seemed to be soundproof, allowing a restful sleep at any time. I was delighted to find a wide variety of breakfast items at the FREE continental breakfast that included pancakes, muffins, toast, eggs, bacon, cereal, yogurt, several juices, coffee, and tea. Perhaps most importantly, the room rates were very reasonable. I would definitely stay at this and other Holiday Inns again!! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoying the Outdoors While Staying in Sequim at the Holiday Inn Express My wife and I enjoyed five days of hiking in Olympic National Park while staying at the here. The staff was tremendously helpful to me with suggestions for places to hike (Thank you, Mike and Toni) and adjusting reservations (Thank you, Toni). Their efforts made our stay most enjoyable as we were able to enjoy the area and do things that most people do not experience thanks to their knowledge. The staff at the hotel was pleasant and professional, especially at breakfast, which on a few days during our stay was very busy since the hotel was completely booked. The Black Bear Diner next door was convenient for dinner. Our stay here helped make for a vacation that exceeded all my expectations. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable The hotel was clean & comfortable...pristine! The rooftop lounge was lovely and my husband & I had it all to ourselves one of the nights we were there. The staff was courteous and professional.....I have not one negative comment to make! August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pool and great cinnamon rolls! The indoor swimming pool was nice and comfortable, great for swimming laps in the morning. Nice, hot cinnamon rolls await you at the breakfast buffet. Also, enjoyed the rooftop lounge, a nice place to relax. However I cannot say much about the room. The room needed a good vacuuming...crumbs everywhere! Express could have spent a little more money and added a few more lamps to the room as well. The room was rather dim. Staff was very friendly and wanted nothing more but to make sure we were happy! August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed our stay We had an enjoyable time. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice New Hotel The hotel was a welcome place to stop on our long road trip.The room was spacious enough for four of us and the beds were pretty comfortable. My daughter really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The decor and colors of the interior are really nice. We enjoyed a brief stop on the roof top patio before heading next door to the Black Bear Diner for dinner. Overall we had a nice visit in this Holiday Inn Express. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and friendly staff Had a great experience with the staff and the hotel. Nice room. Comfortable deck on the top of the building to view the Washington scenery! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by passing through arrived late after a long day of travel. The hotel was inviting from the outside, and provided a comfortable night. Because we arrived late, we missed the hotel's provided breakfast due to sleeping late. All in all a nice quick stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a breakfast to start your day! This room was extremely comfortable. The beds were firm, yet cozy. The breakfast choices and staff were outstanding. When having to run, hike, and drive all day to have a complete choice for everyone in the family was a real nice break!! We would highly recommend this Holiday Inn for anyone. There was entertainment on the roof and swimming and Jacuzzi for the kids. Thanks! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Sequim, Washington several times since it opened and found it be an excellent property. It meets and exceeds expectations for a Holiday Inn Express, is clean and well maintained. Access from the highway is relatively simple. The rooftop terrace garden is a nice touch. Parking is limited in the front of the hotel - and the back of the hotel is not well lit. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bronson Family Nice, clean hotel. Excellent and attentive staff. Enjoyed the breakfast variety. Loved the water available in the entry. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive property Very comfortable rooms with a pleasant sun-deck on the roof. I enjoyed my stay. My only complaint is that the breakfast buffet selections were uninspired. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Sequim My in-laws live in Sequim and it was nice to have a Holiday Inn Express to stay in for this visit. Holiday Inn Express was not built during our last several visits so we had to stay at other hotels. Our experiences at the other hotels were to say the least unsatisfactory. Our experience this year, at Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. Please keep up the great work. The only recommendation I have is to have more choices for breakfast. Thank you. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotless, Quiet, Comfortable Anytime we visit the Sequim area (at least twice a year) we always stay at Holiday Inn Express. We can count on a quiet, spotlessly clean, comfortable room. We have visited with 2 granddaughters and spent hours in the warm, clean pool. The bedding, towels, everything in the rooms is fresh and clean. The breakfast is everything you need to start your day. The staff is friendly and eager to help with anything you may need to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand new looking Hotel Awesome staff, very friendly, very clean, wish we could have stayed a few more nights. Kids loved it and so did we, nice experience. We will be back, for sure. Thanks for the great time, and stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it Beautiful hotel. huge room with the separate seating area. Friendly staff. Loved the mattress and pillows. didn't want to leave! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No robes available when I asked at check-in Clean rooms. I heard kids running above me frequently. I stayed on the 2nd floor. This was not desireable. Loved the refrig and microwave and hair dryer amenities. Would have liked to have had a robe. Desired a regular stationary bike in exercise room. Wished the drapes would have closed more for less light in. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade I was not able to redeem my accumulated points for the room I selected this stay. But we were pleasantly surprised when informed we qualified for a very nice upgrade. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sequim When we go to Sequim we will stay at the Holiday Inn Express. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home I was one of the first guest when this hotel opened, a few years ago, and stay here whenever my work brings me to Sequim, Port Angels or Port Townsend (about 12 nights a year). It's worth the drive, from the nearby towns, for me to stay at this Hotel (unless it happens to be a weekend when their rates are higher). Staff at this hotel is always helpful and they are genuinely nice. Their breakfast is always good, convenient and time saving. Checking in early or checking out late at this Hotel, because of my work schedule, has never been a problem with this staff because they are good listeners and they do their best to accommodate my request. As a bonus, for me anyway, the Black Bear Diner is in the same parking lot as this hotel. Getting a satisfying dinner is easy because I like the Black Bear Diner. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay Nice property if you are visiting the area. Easy access in-out to the highway, nice pool & rooftop deck, and a nice diner next door. Well kept grounds. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay at Sequim Holiday Inn Express great place to stay friendly staff great breakfast excellent value July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>