Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Always good. enjoy the facilities and staff. What can I say, you look marvelous, I don't know how you feel, but you look marvelous. Hope this gets a smile. I like yours. Does a cup coffee or a glass of wine sound nice? All the best, john What can I say, you look marvelous, I don't know how you feel, but you look marvelous. Hope this gets a smile. I like yours. Does a cup coffee or a glass of wine sound nice? All the best, john What can I say, you look marvelous, I don't know how you feel, but you look marvelous. Hope this gets a smile. I like yours. Does a cup coffee or a glass of wine sound nice? All the best, john November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable and clean Nice basic clean rooms. Nothing ornate or fancy. Decent hot breakfast - sausage, eggs, bacon. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed! The mattress was tremendous...a wonderful combination of firm and soft. I enjoyed a very restful sleep. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Real Gem! We had the opportunity to stay at this hotel for one night as part of a week long vacation to the Pacific Northwest. After researching dozens of accommodations, this Holiday Inn Express was perfect for our needs. It was priced a little high, in my opinion, but we enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff were kind as can be and very helpful with information about the area. The hotel itself and our room were very clean and comfortable. Parking was easy. Breakfast was very good - a nice variety of food with staff cleaning and refilling constantly. Overall, we'd stay here again - it's a great location - and are very happy with our visit. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to unwind While our stay at the Sequim Holiday Inn Express was brief, it was magical! I am one that does not write reviews, but I felt the need for this HIE! The people that work at this HIE are the ones that make it memorable! Everyone from the front desk, maid service and kitchen staff all made our stay. The beds are really comfortable, plenty of breakfast opportunities. And if your do not like what HIE offers for breakfast, take a walk across the parking lot to the Black Bear Diner, you will not be disappointed! The staff are super friendly, even after the Cowboys beat the Seahawks! October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the employees make this place great. We stayed two nights and everyone was cheerful and helpful. I would suggest a tip jar for the hard working kitchen/breakfast area person. Other Holiday Inn Expresses have one and it is a great incentive for the staff. We enjoyed the jacuzzi tub. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good HEI, best beds Hotel was nice, the bed was great, and Black Bear Diner is in the parking lot. There are no other businesses nearby in a normal walking distance, that was my complaint about the hotel. Overall I was pleased and will be back. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Good service and good location Stayed for one night. We were upgraded to a suite on arrival. Everything was very good. Only issue with sleep was no matter where I go, I always have a problem the first night adjusting to a new bed, so the beds here were comfortable. Also like the location at the west end of town. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, but very expensive We stayed at this very nice hotel on our summer vacation. It's next door to the very nice Black Bear restaurant. Nice clean comfortable room as usual with Holiday Inn Express hotels, they had a nice pool, good staff and yummy breakfast like always. But, this hotel was very expensive to stay at. No complaints with the hotel other than the price of the room. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, good breakfast! We will certainly be staying there again. Thank you October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average room with poor customer service. Stay here if you do not have any other choice. The staff is least interested in helping you. A case in point - setting up a wake up call via the room phone. The phone rings the front desk and nobody picked up our call at the front desk despite multiple tries! The Wi-Fi password is written on your room envelope - but we were not told about it and we tossed the envelope in trash. When we called the front desk, we were rudely asked to check the key envelope. There is only one elevator and reaching some rooms can be quite a hassle especially if you have small kids/lots of stuff in hands. The common areas are clean otherwise. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and pleasure We had a pleasant stay at your facility and left refreshed.. Breakfast was satisfying and tasty. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Went to Sequim to see the lavendar -- but alas it was all cut. Still had a nice stay - Staff very nice and accomodating and there was a little roof top deck where a local was playing music for ambience. Enjoyed ourselves! September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great conference area for Rotary International We meet several times a year here and always stay at this property. It is just off the freeway, convenient, and we always feel welcome. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I have spent a lot of time working in Sequim over the past couple years and always feel like I'm coming home when I drive up to Holiday Inn! I bring my own food so I love the micro and fridge there. The mattresses are occasionally too soft for my back but usually I sleep very well. Staff is always friendly and it's relaxing and peaceful, especially since I prefer staying on the 3rd floor so no footsteps over my head. I would stay here any time. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for vacation or business I stay at this hotel at least twice a year for a week at a time and there isn't a better place to stay in the area. The staff here if always friendly and treats you like you are the most important guest staying there. I've stayed in every different type of room they have and each on is always comfortable and relaxing. When I'm in Sequim for work the rooms also facilitate that. What a surprising mix of comfort and function. I recommend this hotel for your stay no matter what your reason for being in the area. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and very comfortable The Holiday Inn Express Sequim WA carried the tradition of clean rooms, friendly service and attentive staff. As I travel often I like that I know what I will receive each stay, every stay. I know I can count on the Holiday Inn chain of hotels. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean and comfortable I've stayed here several times. Always pleasant. Very accommodating staff. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed at this hotel on business. The location is great and it had everything I needed. The pillows were a little too soft for me but that's the largest complaint that I have. The staff was really nice and the room was clean and nice. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EVERYTHING WAS GREAT EXCEPT SOFA BED EVERYTHING WAS GREAT EXCEPT SOFA BED - WE LOVED THE GARDEN TERRACE September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I was very impressed and pleased with everything about Holiday Inn. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The breakfast had more choices than I expected and was very good. The staff was friendly and helpful. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything but the food... The comfort, cleanliness, quiet, staff and amenities were excellent. The breakfast buffet was edible, but mediocre at best, and for a gluten-free person it was awful. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay near Olympic National Park In our recent visit to the Olympic National Park, we overnighted at this beautiful Holiday Inn Express hotel. The location of this hotel is very convenient, just off Hwy 101, in a quite and scenic area. The rooms are very spacious, with high ceilings. Overall, the rooms are very clean, except that we found the air of the room was not very fresh when we first entered the room, like one would smell in a room that has not been in use for a while. So we had to open the window to let the fresh air in. Other than that, we were very happy with everything else. The beds were very comfortable so that we had a good night sleep; and we enjoyed the breakfast which was ample and delicious. We strongly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again if we would come back and visit Olympic National Park again in the future. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice! Attractive, clean, great staff and peaceful. Particularly enjoyed the roof-top garden and black bear restaurant. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience 1st time stay visiting a relative; right next door to a wonderful restaurant! Would recommend this hotel to others. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice bed often times the beds in hotels are too hard but this one was great, Thanks! September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for the area Well run HI express, staff attentive, very clean, all amenities. Price was quite high for the area but I guess you charge what you can get. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Labor Day Weekend We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and adequate. The pool was nice and the roof top entertainment was fun. (Too bad it wasn't warmer) I would stay again! Beds and pillows were fabulous. Slept good. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor front desk attitude The guest manager at the front desk was not willing to help and even lied to me saying she got wrong number on the web for State Ferry so she could not help me to make ferry reservation. Ans she said there is not necessary to make reservation. Lster, it proved to be criticle to make reservation with a car at late evening of the day. The guest parking is inconvenient. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice but way overpriced We went there to enjoy our 40th wedding anniversary. We found the room adequate, but not that clean, considering we found hair on the floor by the bathtub upon arrival. The music on the roof was very nice, but there was no adult beverages allowed unless you brought your own and hid it from management. The provided entertainment was excellent. He was personable and fun to listen to. The room was comfortable, the bed was very nice and we were able to relax without any problems. Although the hotel was booked solid this night, we found it not too noisy. Overall, the stay was good, but the price was a lot to handle. With only one restaurant next door, and the property was way out of the town, one had to drive to get services such as other restaurants, or things to do. It is nice to have a hotel away from everything, but this one is a little out of the way for my taste. With the price skyrocketed for the last summer weekend, my wife and I felt it just too overpriced for a return stay, thus it is hard to recommend to others. The breakfast was excellent and the person who provided the items to eat did a great job keeping up with the diners. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>