Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 458 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

What a nice place!

By

July 16, 2016

club

Check in with Sibylle started out our wonderful one night stay. We chose this hotel after looking at others in town. Even though it was a bit more expensive, we are glad we made the choice to stay at Holiday inn Express in Sequim. There is a great diner next door. The rooms were very nice, internet reception was good, and the breakfast choices were better than other motels. If you are thinking about staying in Sequim, this should be your choice.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff

By

July 15, 2016

club

We left a coat in the closet and staff contacted us promptly. The coat was shipped to our home promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a short stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

Room was clean, the area is quiet and conveniently located across from a good diner for dinner. Enjoyed the free breakfast for the family. The only issue was the high cost for the room for 1 night but I understand the hotel industry raises rates for a holiday weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Had an excellent stay at this quite place. The place is in a very nice location and the hotel staff is very responsive and good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay if you're in the area.

By

July 10, 2016

Better than most Holiday Inns. I would stay again.................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 08, 2016

We had an excellent stay and definitely would return!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 08, 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel in Sequim, WA. It's in a great location, in a great town, and super clean. Can't get to much better then that in my humble opinion. Have to admit I had a problem checking in but the staff handled it very professionally. The issue is that I used an outside vendor to make the reservation and there was an issue about the credit for the hotel. Not my fault but I had to wait in the lobby for about 20 minutes while the problem was resolved. The roof garden is a special place but it was too cool to sit out and enjoy it. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The food offered for breakfast was OK but could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff. Very Clean.

By

June 30, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Sequim. Very helpful staff and very clean. Also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Nice variety of food and food was hot and tasty.
Just one suggestion, might be helpful to let guests know the hours of the black bear diner. We went over for dinner but diner was closed at 8PM on a Sunday night.
We could have arranged our dinner time if we had known that it closed this early.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel; convenient, clean and comfortable

By

June 28, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay. Super front desk staff and management team - very responsive on the phone when I had to change my form of payment. My room was quiet and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

sequim stay

By

June 22, 2016

The staff is always great. The hotel is expensive for the location and value. The jacuzzi facilities are never available to adults only which would be a value. There was smoking somewhere on our floor and it was gross. The food in the dining area is average and fatty. I would rather not pay as much and skip the breakfast option.

We go every year for the last few years same time and it's always the same. Great staff. Average overpriced hotel. There isn't anything else in Sequim and this is the nicest option at least.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch

By

June 22, 2016

The staff and room were wonderful. My only complaint would be that the beds were too soft. I loved to rooftop garden area!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sequim

By

June 21, 2016

Very nice facility, clean and nice pool area. Staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less