Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-29-2016)
(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 602 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another comfortable stay Really enjoyed our stay again at Sheffield Holiday Inn Express. Didn't have any food this time but drinks in the bar were fine and I had a quiet room away from the lifts. Breakfast was the usual standard i.e. could do a bit better but fine for the price. April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very helpful staff. Clean and well kept hotel. With a buzzing atmosphere. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good city centre hotel Nice, modern hotel. Great reception staff, would stay here again. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Out standing staff especially Megan. Well the hotel gets better by the stay. All staff are great. Megan is one if not the hardest hotel staff worker I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Her pleasant hard working attitude is a credit to her and the holiday Inn express Sheffield. Staff like the ones that work her make a hotel and they are a credit to the company. April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to sleep over with amazing breakfast Stayed here for one night before the Half Marathon the following day. Staff could not have been more helpful, welcoming and friendly - organised a later check-out to allow for post run showers with no problems. The room was immaculate and the bed/pillows were really comfortable. Bathroom was very clean and the shower awesome (hot and powerful!). The breakfast selection was great and included fat free yogurt which most places do not offer so that is great. There were also sausages, beans, scrambled egg, bread, pastries, selection of cereal, fresh fruit, a coffee machine which could make cappuccino and a wide variety of teas. Check in and check out were very easy. Despite being obviously very busy it was quite and restful to sleep here! Would definitely stay again. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Swimming Competition Stayover Excellent all round...Son swimming in competition over the weekend so needed a good nights sleep with peace April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE I've stayed in I've stayed in a few Holiday Inn Express locations during the course of work and they are always my first choice. This is by far the nicest and you forget that you are not staying at a hotel with more stars. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant stay From the warm welcome on arrival to the smooth checkout, the staff were excellent. A nice clean room, comfy bed and heating that works were all very much appreciated, as were enough power points to plug phone, laptop and mobile broadband in at once and still watch telly. On the subject of tv; they do need to tune in all the freeview channels and stop the pop up adverts for pay movies on every channel that I changed to. The food in the great room was good, my only gripe here is the wooden boards. I am no fan of these and prefer proper plates. Breakfast isn't bad, BUT, why do all Holiday Inn Expresses appear to have an allergy to serving bacon, mushrooms, fried eggs or hash browns at breakfast??? I would have scored higher if these were available. The bar prices were not excessive for a hotel either and the free wifi throughout the hotel worked fine. Apart from the breakfast policy, a very nice stay and I would happily use again and recommend to others. April 10, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:59:36.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_602, tr_602
  • loc_en_US, sid_EMASS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>