Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 250 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

great place to stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

the inn was convenient to everything sliver city had to offer. the staff was great and responsive, and the room was very nice, spacious, and comfortable. if I return to silver city I will definitely stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback. Hopefully you get to come back to Silver City and enjoy all the town has to offer! -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Professional and Courteous Staff

By

July 16, 2016

The arriving and checking-in was easy, comfortable, courteous and very welcoming by the staff.
The staff conducted herself professional and handled the check-in process extra nice.

She, also, confirmed me as a IHG Rewards Club member and offered the Welcoming Gift or 500 IHG points. Which was wonderful to have a choice.

I was very pleased with the over all process, as she was very polite and respectful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and continuing to stay with us. Our staff sure is excellent and we appreciate the kind words. We will pass the feedback on! -Brent
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Stayed one night. we would recommend to anyone to stay at this location very affordable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks for the recommendation, we enjoy hearing about our guests stays. -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for business travelers

By

July 11, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly. Check in was fast and accurate. Beds were comfortable and room was clean and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Glad our staff was able to make your stay enjoyable. See you on your next business trip! -Brent
Read More
Read Less

bed was comfortable

By

July 08, 2016

club

Overall quite satisfied with stay. Would book again at this location or other Holiday Inn Express locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We look forward to seeing you again! -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Stale smelling rooms and linens

By

July 07, 2016

club

no happy with the stay overall, I did not know pets were allowed, don't want to stay in a hotel where the previous quest might have had a pet in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for providing your feedback. We do allow pets in the hotel as they are a major travel companion for many of our business and leisure guests. Not all rooms do allow pets, and we can accommodate when requested. -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay for holiday visit

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Visited Silver City during July 4th weekend 2016. It was a nice place to stay. Decent breakfast and newer furnishings. Recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your holiday weekend. We hope you can come back to visit us again here at the Holiday Inn Express in Silver City. Thank you, Michelle Carrillo, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

July 06, 2016

club

Overall it was a great hotel for the price. Hotel staff was friendly and I felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We are here to provide value to our guests - we are glad you enjoyed your stay. -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Good location, great access to local area

By

July 05, 2016

Location on main road in town. Easy to get to local businesses and restaurants. Highways to local destinations close to hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Location is key, and we are lucky enough to be centrally located in town. Thanks for the response! -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Experience

By

July 04, 2016

The Hotel was so clean, I thought it was brand new. Every staff person with whom I spoke was friendly and helpful. The small store in the hotel was well-stocked and convenient. The room was clean. I was able to adjust the in-room thermostat to a temprature comfortable for me. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are excited to hear you enjoyed your trip to Silver City and that our staff and hotel met your needs. Thanks for choosing to stay with us an come back to visit our other attractions in Silver City soon! -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

June 22, 2016

One night stay, traveling through. Room was as I would expect from Holiday Express. Breakfast choices were a little better than some I have stayed at. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thanks for choosing t us on your quick trip through Silver City. Hopefully you can make it back for a weekend trip sometime! -Brent
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn in Silver City.
Its my third year staying at the Holiday Inn in Silver City.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay and continue to join us every year on your trip. -Brent
Read More
Read Less