Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 781 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great service, central location and relaxing stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Found the hotel clean and had everything I needed. Very relaxed stay and a great central location. Staff were very helpful. Only down side is a small parking area but I did manage to park nearby when I returned late at night to find the car park full.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear JayH271, Thank you for your feedback about your stay. It is nice to know that you liked our location. We also appreciate and wish to thank you for commending staff. On the other hand, we are sincerely sorry that you had issues with parking. We hope to have the honour of serving you again should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel was a great place to stay for a family weekend away tl Legoland. It was clean and comfortable. The food was good and the bar was reasonably priced. It had a freindly family atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Steve02621, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that the hotel was to your satisfaction. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Steve01621, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that the hotel was to your satisfaction. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Read More
Read Less

car parking

By

July 18, 2016

club

do not use this hotel as the car parking is atrocious a nd the access road is littered with lots of cars making access very difficult and lord knows what would happen if there was a fire as no real access for emergency services

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear sailor23, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding parking arrangement, We will address these concerns. In relation to parking number of parking spaces are 26. Car parking available limited parking on site. This worked on first comes first serve basis and parking spaces cannot be reserved. Additional parking is available directly adjacent to the hotel in Slough train station car park at an additional cost of £11.40 (24 hrs.) Sunday to Thursday and £8.60 (24 hrs.) Friday and Saturday. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Slough

By

July 18, 2016

Brilliant front of house staff make it a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Good all round service

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Nice stay,comfortable room, good nights sleep,nice bar and restaurant

Read More
Read Less

slough

By

July 05, 2016

club

lovey little hotel, pleasant staff. Small car park ended up parking on the pavment

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Sheilaasheila, Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express Slough. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with your most recent stay with us. We are glad that you liked our hotel and staff service. your room and that you found our location easier, it was great to read you had such an enjoyable stay with us. Thanks again for you review and your kind words and compliments and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory Sleep in Slough

By

July 01, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Slough is adjacent to a main railway line where the trains run all night. Fear not; all you hear are faint rumbles and only the 'train spotters' will want to forego their sleep for a night-time view.

Read More
Read Less

Cerca de Slough Trading Estate

By

June 30, 2016

Hotel cercano a Slough Trading Estate. Nos ahorra el viaje desde Londres, que suele ser lento y caro.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 30, 2016

friendly staff, good service breakfast was really nice children loved it !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Kings Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express Slough. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with your most recent stay with us. We are glad that you liked our staff and breakfast service. it was great to read you had such an enjoyable stay with us. Thanks again for you review and your kind words we hope to welcome you back soon. M Mustafa Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Slough

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great experience, friendly staff good location, terrific price.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Everything was perfect , no more said, recommend to all

Read More
Read Less

good price/quality

By

June 27, 2016

Nice comfortable and spacious rooms, very well located, clean. Ok bathroom with shower. Friendly staff, very attentive. Breakfast is ok but quite basic. I stay here for business because of it's location. Surronding Slough area is not great but this is right by the train station so it's very easy to get to London or Windsor.

Read More
Read Less