Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff terrible parking ,no respect for disabled bays It has to be said the parking is a major problem here.im disabled and there were 5 disabled bays I think I never got to park in one and I only saw ( in the 5 days we stayed ) one car with a disabled badge in one so I guess it could be said that no one at the hotel really cares . I did receive a parking ticket when parking on the street outside the hotel ( which I had to do for 5 days not easy when your on sticks either ) IT IS A MAJOR PROBLEM gripe over now the good bits. Friendly staff , clean comfy rooms ; a little hot) the breakfast was a circus BUT it's a big hotel and a little patience is all that's needed. The selection was good and once again the staff were helpful land kind busy as they were . I found it great being close to the station and 18 mins on the fast train to paddington .i would stay again BUT I would like some feedback about what the management were going to do about the abuse of the disabled parking August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for London and Legoland Cheap and cheerful hotel, Close to railway station which made it a bit noisy August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but not brilliant I chose this hotel to stay with my son for two nights on a visit to Legoland. He has some medical issues and can get very tired so I chose the hotel on the basis it was close to the train and bus station and we wouldn't have to walk far. It was ok - fairly basic but fine for the price. However the downside was that when we came back from a very long and exhausting day at Legoland the bar staff told us they were not serving food between 7.30 and 8.30. It was just on 7.30 when we got there and I explained about my son but they refused so we had to go out again and walk into town to eat. One of the bar staff was apologetic but the other, who I asked for recommendations of somewhere to go was very indifferent and unhelpful. I feel if the hotel is aiming at families with young children (which it is) it should not close the restaurant like this, and for this reason I would not recommend it. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service along with clean rooms and convenience of railway station next to hotel The only complaint I would have is that the beds could have been better other than that I was very happy with our stay and would stay at this property again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff , very clean very clean hotel. staff are very friendly and will help in any way possible. parking a bit of an issue. only one complaint is that beds not very comfy and sofa bed really not comfy. overall a brilliant nights stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for great service Me and my boys had a 2 night stay on visiting London for a day in legoland. Staff were really helpful, breakfast was great and the room was big enough for what we needed it for. The hotel was also walking distance from the train station and also helped with taxis to legoland. Overall excellent service and would definitely stay again. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience I enjoy my stay at the holiday inn express hotel with my family. The staffs were nice and very friendly. They are always ready to help you whenever the need arises. It was a bit far to legoland than I expected because I was not driving so I have to take the bus. The room was ok but is just that the noise of the passing train do not allow us to sleep especially when you want to open the window for fresh air. Overall experience was great and I will be visiting again in future. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Hassle Free Stay After a busy day at Legoland with a 5 and 3 year old, it was a delight to reach the hotel within 10-15 minutes, very easy to find with the sat nab. Was worried about Parkin but had a few spaces left. With two tired/hungry children we checked in within minutes (very friendly reception staff) we were able to go straight to the restaurant. Where we were able to choose from a Legoland family meal for £30. We were feed and up in our room within 45-1h. Hoping to go to Legoland next year and will defiantly be checking back in to the Holiday Inn August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good size comfortable room Very good hotel with easy access to train station. Staff very helpful, nice clean rooms, modern and fresh appearance. The air con worked well in room and not too noisy. The only complaint, is that the baked beans at breakfast were only slightly warm on both days of my stay. As far as I am aware, this beaches food hygiene regulations. Hot food must be maintained at a minimum of 63 degrees Celsius. Also sausages a bit sub standard. To sum up, I would definitely stay at this hotel again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Great location. Staff were very helpful. Lots of trains to London and the hotel is right next to the station. Be prepared to not get on-site parking as there are not many spaces and arrive at the wrong time for breakfast and it can be very busy. Overall we had a good stay and I would stay there again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Faciity Room space is enough for 3 person to stay. Excellent experience August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for price paid We stayed 3 nights on the 7th floor. The room was clean and a good size. The breakfast included sausages, scrambled egg and baked beans in addition to an adequate continental choice. It was replenished when necessary and the staff worked hard clearing the tables as the room was busy due to breakfast being included in the price. We travelled into London by train which on the frequent non stopping trains take less than 20 minutes and only £9 cheap day return. Windsor by train is only 6 minutes away. We had a very pleasant stay and will return in the future. August 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good I bought my children to stay at this hotel as it was near legoland, bad move!!!! It was noisy due to the train station, we had to pay to park at the train station as the hotel only has 24 parking bays for the size of the hotel. The breakfast was terrible........ This was due to the tiny serving area/dining hall and the poor quality food. The only good point to this hotel was the friendly staff. August 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor location followed by poor room don't stay here if you want a family room, bathroom or should i say showerroom . one sink and a door to the toilet that slammed no matter how gently you tried to shut it August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed our stay Hotel was lovely and our room was cleaned everyday. Very close to the train station, bus station and shops. Very easy to get to windsor, legoland and london. Will definatley book this hotel when we visit london again. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable but disappointed The hotel room itself was nice and clean, however as a family of 4 staying for 3 days we could done with more space to store our clothes. There were no drawers, just some open shelves and a small space for hanging. The staff were friendly and helpful, but were constantly on the go. The staff seemed to have to share the tasks of waiting tables serving behind the bar whilst covering reception. The bar only had 1 till which was used for payments and ordering food. This was peak season with a lot of people staying at the hotel so as you can imagine the wait was quite a while to order food and/or pay for drinks. Food quality was fine for breakfast but very poor standard on the one evening we ate there. We ordered 2 adult starters for our children's mains and 2 main meals for ourselves which came to just over £40 including drinks. The next evening we ate at a local carvery for about £30 and received a much tastier and filling dinner. I would definitely recommend eating elsewhere. I was also disappointed with the lack of parking, we had to park in the train station next door which cost us around £30 for the 3 nights. The hotel itself only has around 24 spaces which is a ridiculous amount the a hotel of that size. Overall although the room was comfortable and the staff helpful I would not return to this particular Holiday Inn Express August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for leisure Very good hotel right next to train station and 5 minutes from Slough town centre. Good rooms and comfortable. breakfast selection very good - there are advisory busy times for breakfast in the lifts and around the hotel - keep a note of these times as they are accuarate if you wish to avoid busy periods. Free internet throughout the hotel but this was very slow on occasions (we stayed on the 6th floor). Overall a good stay! August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay stayed for five nights with family and all had a good time. Used the hotel to go LEGOLAND, London and Windsor. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Makes all the difference when the staff exceed expectations. From the girls at reception to the bar staff and manager they were a delight to interact with. Asked for the quiet side (away from station) and got the top floor which was really quiet. Slept like a log and although the town is a short walk we hardly had to leave because the bar and restaurant were more than ample so we could relax. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service we stayed at holiday inn xpress we were going to lego land the hotel was handy for bus to lego land and also for train to London I would recommend this hotel to any one its brilliant location and great value for money we were treated very well by everyone thank you to you all August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely helpful staff Convenient location for rail excursions to London or Windsor. Staff very obliging with a lovely welcome. We benefited from the car park although others were not as lucky. Breakfast was plentiful and enjoyable although the cooked section was not very exciting. The room was comfortable and quiet, except for the inevitable train rumble and early morning squeals of excited children. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI express Slough general we were attracted to the hotel because of its proximity to the railway station and ease of getting to London by train. The hotel room was quite spacious, clean and well appointed. The breakfast was excellent, good choices including healthy options and good service - we never had to wait for any foods and plates were cleared promptly. Check-in and check-out were very efficient, the Polish lady at checkout was especially friendly and helpful. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but some problems Location was ideal for us, staff on arrival were friendly and efficient, room was clean and bed was comfortable. Unfortunately it was a very hot night, the air conditioning didn't work, the window only opened a crack and the room was right above a train station which was very noisy, checked in very late so didn't deal with it at the time but slept badly. In the morning found that the bathroom smelt like drains and the smell permeated the rest of the room if you left the bathroom door open. Breakfast was good, nice sausages, eggs and beans (bacon would have been nice though), choice of cereals and some pastries, plus selection of juices and hot drinks. Informed staff of the problems with the air conditioning and drains at check out, but received no apology, only comment was "Oh yes, we know about that and maintenance are going to look at it." Not really any comfort to us as we were checking out! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Friendly staff and good service. Breakfast could be better. I asked for food to be re-heated but was denied. Are microwaves not allowed in hotels? August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente atención Estuve muy contento al igual que todo el grupo que llevé, las instalaciones excelentes, pero principalmente la atención que recibimos fué lo mejor que tuvimos en todo nuestro recorrido por Europa. Creo que el aire acondicionado no fué muy eficiente ya que hacía mucho calor, pero en general no hay queja, muchas gracias. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by legoland visit a very clean and well managed hotel, facilities were good, staff were exceptional (special thanks to marta) and always happy to help. would recommend this hotel on the staff alone. many thanks for a great stay August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff. nice rooms everything was great except the parking. Had to pay extra £14 to park on railway carpark August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good service Struggled to get to the hotel at first, but very clean and friendly staff. Perfect location next to Slough train station so we could leave the car and catch a train to Windsor then a bus to LegoLand. Great variety of food July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed& very clean room It has been a great experience to stay in this hotel. Initially I booked only with 1 child then I rang the hotel to inform that I want to add another child BUT they did not charge me any extra. Great value of money, very clean room + daily cleaning w/ clean towels everyday. I can't complain about buffet breakfast, a typical English breakfast & you can eat 'til you get bloated(if you want!). July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIG @ Slough The route to the Hotel leads through an Industrial Park.A sign every 200 metres would help those who do not rely on Sat. Nav. The Car Park places cannot be reserved when booking a room. The nearby roads are full of vehicles to avoid heavy car park tarriffs at the Railway Station. At 10 p.m. we had to buy 2 tickets,because the operator's toll expires at midnight and we along with other guests,had to buy 2 days' toll charges. The hotel can easily make arranhements to have reserved spaces to be paid for at the time of parking and not expire at midnight. July 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>