Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 616 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff and Service The front desk staff were exceptional, in particular, the young lady, was very helpful! She was above and beyond - I don't remember her name, unfortunately! November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Refreshing and relaxing, Near to Heathrow and easy to commute. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and pleasant stay Stayed with my wife and 1 year old, and we were very comfortable. Dinner at the restaurant was good. Breakfast had a large selection. Features I especially liked were: -Ice machine for guests (we Americans love our ice) -Children's play area in lobby -Night light in bathroom -Teapot in room November 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Complain for Transport bus I transported to hotel by hop bus (5 pand) this bus does not come on time table basis. a lot of time spend to waiting...(1 hour more) I asked taxi but too expensive (45 pand), I recommend to go by bus. However Hotel is good ! November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay We enjoyed a pleasant night at the Holiday Inn prior to fyling out the following day. Very enjoyable evening in the bar area and a very peaceful nights sleep. Hotel clean and modern all round. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London - Heathrow T5 Was very impressed with the hotel given the price point. November 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fair but needs improvement Please refer to details already in survey for details of stay and issues related to the stay. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express healthrow t5 Really nice pleasant staff. They were always very helpful. The rooms were very comfortable. I would go back to this hotel when visiting lego land again. November 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Facilities OK but people ... I am always stay in this hotel when I have meeting with my business partner. I find facilities are OK, but I have to say that the quality of people working there varies too much. I am happy when I am received by a receptionist who is friendly and brisk. But this time was completely opposite. A lady at reception seemed tired and boring. It seem she didn't want to work in this function. In this case, how does the guest feel at his arrival ? Of course, she was the only one like this and other staff are nice and friendly. But I think hotel management needs to consider who to put in front of guest. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to Stay and take rest My family and I feel good with this hotel. Recommend to stay. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly and excellent value We chose this hotel in conjunction with a visit to Legoland, and we were pleasantly surprised. It was spacious, spotlessly clean, the staff were all very friendly and the rooms were comfortable. The small children's play area was a perfect place to keep the children occupied at meal times. It was excellent value for money, within easy reach of Legoland and I would definitely recommend it for a short stay. November 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed comfort ????? Booked this hotel online for one night as we had an early flight out of Heathrow. Very convenient for airport. Everything about the place was simply average. The biggest let down has to be the beds. Ours mattress was so worn out, it creaked, had no substance to it, and forced us to roll into the middle. This really surprised us. It just seemed unbelievably cheap. Has to be the worst bed we've ever had. Asked the best way to T5 from the receptionist, who gave the right directions for T1,2,&3 but obviously had no idea where T5 was in relation to the others. All in all, okay for convenience, but as for a good nights sleep... Forget it. Holiday Inn... Sort the beds out! November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff,especially at breakfast ,clean and comfortable bed We had three rooms booked and there were adults,children,infant and we were very impressed by the great staff who were very pleasant and approachable . The rooms were clean with comfortable beds. Despite being so busy at breakfast the staff were highly commendable they worked hard and were helpful. Overall all we had a great stay and would certainly stay again. We'll done to all the staff! October 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unable to eat breakfast as no crockery or cutlery The hotel was frenzied and far too busy . Not a pleasurable stay due to the disorganised breakfast on both mornings. Also nowhere to sit on Saturday evening as the sofas were cleared. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok stay stayed here for a couple of nights whilst going to lego land room was ok mould in bathroom and no spare loo roll. bed to soft n air con slow to get to temp breakfast hot selection was ok but poor for vegetarian restaurant selection is limited but ok October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable all round and the minimal service I required was very good. Only required one night stay prior to flying from LHR. Good car parking facility at hotel and a 10 minute drive to airport parking. All very convenient and I would book this hotel again. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed..good service Good hotel location, you can drive out to city centre (10 min drive) to eat out, if hotel restaurant too expensive, We ate at Nandos, we was very happy with that…. Hotel room was very clean, bed was very very comfy..I had a really good nights sleep… Breakfast was good, a good selection, I don't like the way they do their scrambled eggs tho..orange juice/apple juice slightly watered down but overall breakfast was very good..I have stayed here twice…will def come back!! October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE AS SENIORS TRAVELLING TO MEET FRIENDS WE FOUND THIS HOTEL EXCELLENT VALUE - IT WAS NEAR TERMINAL 5, THE STAFF WERE ALL FRIENDLY, COMPETENT AND HELPFUL. THE BREAKFAST HAD A GOOD SELECTION OF FOOD AND WE NOTICED A LOT OF FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN. WE DID APPRECIATE THE VERY GOOD LIGHTING IN THE ROOM - YOU COULD ACTUALLY SEE TO READ WHICH IS UNUSUAL IN HOTELS. IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE AND WE WOULD BOOK HERE AGAIN IF WE WERE IN THE AREA.. October 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Well below average for HI standard First night at dining area. No host, Just one cleaner server who had to be asked for a menue, only supplied one, with 2 people. Just one poor girl at the bar who had to take food and bar orders with no help. Very poor service. Also at breakfast cereal labels were mixed which could have been harmful to a diabetic. The server blamed customers. The breakfast host was not present on that day. A group of at least 16 young boys occupied 4 rooms adjacent to our room. they were noisy, continued to run through corridors playing and knoking on doors up to gone 9 pm the first night. Front desk were informed, they then apparently contacted supervisors, with no difference to the behavour. Spoke again to the desk and on the second night noise was worse and continued to gone 11pm. Any apparent intervention by HI staff was completly inneffective. The front desk cancelled our parking charge which was a an attempt to resolve our concern! This hotel had been a favourite of ours for visits back home, consequently we were very dissapointed. Note the Italian resaurant is a plus. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place close to airport We stayed here after visiting relatives in UK. We had an early flight to our next destination, so wanted to be near the airport. Slected this hotel based on reviews. Not disapointed. We would recommend it, and would stay here again if in the area. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff I stay in many Holiday inn and without doubt the staff here are the best . Could not do enough for you . October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by terrible mattress Room was fine decent size. 4 adults shared room. Not enough towels, cups,tea,coffee and when asked at reception said, haven't got any, and offered no other solution. Closer inspection of room, marks on the walls scuffed by luggage etc and tea cup rings on bedside table, dust behind television. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Access to T5 excellent We had a pleasant stay in the hotel, the breakfast was excellent, however what was offered and provided on the dinner menu was disappointing. I had a vegetarian burger with a salad. the patti looked and tasted like something i could buy in a box in the freezer section of a supermarket. a slice of tomato and a small piece of lettuce is not a salad. This was definitely worth the price. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay This hotel exceeded my expectations. When we arrived we were greeted promptly by staff that looked very smart and were very polite and helpful, the room itself was very spacious and comfy, there was noise from outside the room however, not too noisy and stopped at around 9. The restaurant was very yummy and the food was served promptly and the waitresses were very polite and attentive. Checking was easy and me and my 9 year old brother thoroughly enjoyed our stay October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cama incómoda y calor en la habitación Los colchones no son cómodos, y el aire acondicionado no enfriaba. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean,tidy and fresh.excellent value for money excellent value for money,would stay again no problem. kids got a 2 course meal plus drink free with each paying adult. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Heathrow Area Stay A very comfortable and convenient place to stay for Heathrow area/A4/M4. I have booked 2nd week, in advance of my previous stay and I am looking forward to it. Only disadvantage is that there are not any other eating places within easy/short walking distance. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend this hotel to all my family, friends and work mates! I have stayed at this hotel over 100 times and the staff have never failed to deliver excellent service! Each one of them goes out of their way to be welcoming, friendly and polite and are always very helpful. The rooms and all public areas are clean and litter free. The beds are comfortable and the showers are excellent! The rooms come with tea and coffee making facilities and complimentary toiletries, some even have fridges. The hotel has two restaurants and a bar. I would recommend the Italian restaurant, Tratts as the food is superb! As for location it is ideally positioned near the m4 and is only a short distance to Heathrow Airport and attractions such as Windsor Castle and Legoland. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round economy hotel This hotel is perfectly situated to access Heathrow terminal 5 and the links to central London. By using the Hoppa bus and the tube, I avoided traffic problems into Hammersmith. The hotel offers what I need without frills. The rooms and beds are comfortable, the breakfast service offers enough choice and the small gym is great. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by !00% Good, clean, reasonably priced hotel staffed by friendly personnel. Breakfast better than just continental. Wifi free and fast. All what it says on the tin. Regards Charles, Jersey October 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>