•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2015)
(e.g. Apr-25-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation Canceled Got to hotel to find my reservation was canceled. Apparently hotel staff called another person with my same name and asked them if they were staying at the hotel, they said they were not so my room was given away. Hotel staff keep questioning if I canceled and saying hotel was full and no room were available. Finally a room was arranged, gave clerk my rewards number but it never got entered after repeated requests Very frustrating after a long day of travel. April 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel ideal um SF zu erkunden. Mit dem Shuttle zum Flughafen und von dort mit der BART in die Stadt April 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 卫生堪忧 前台态度尚可,但是也许是因为已经是晚上了,也没有很热情。房间床铺不干净,床单泛黄,联系��务员后给予更换。不提供拖鞋,让人很不理解。 早餐水平实在够呛,橙汁简直就不是橙汁的口味。 April 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Customer care Positives: Nice hotel- staff for the most part were friendly and professional. Breakfast I had an appreciation for they had something to accommodate everyone- I'm not a pork eater and they had turkey sausage for me to chose from. The fruit was very fresh and the breakfast was hot every morning. Hotel shuttle to airport is a huge convenience. Quiet hotel, family friendly and great for business. Business center is located in a private undisturbed area. Negatives: The hotel shuttle I took after asking the driver if it was the correct one- I was taken to the wrong hotel the Holiday Inn a block away. Holiday Inn paid for a cab to take me to the right location for the inconvenience and due to it storming. My first night I was without TV and assumed it was due to bad weather. Would turn on/off TV to get a picture for maybe four minutes before it would go out again. reported the issues the next morning to general manager and was told AC/TV would be fixed. Air conditioner was fixed cable issue wasn't. Was moved to another room because of the TV issue and the floor wasn't vacuumed in new room. I had to ask to be placed on my current floor because she was placing me on another floor. Packed moved and Spoke with front desk about it and her statement to me was "ma'am what can I do for you", I had to ask for someone to come and vacuum the room. Housekeeping came and vacuumed what was he could get up and offered to have someone to come and clean it the next morning and when I returned back it still wasn't clean. April 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Basic Holiday Inn Express. Everything fine also staff is friendly. April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Friendly staff - super clean facility - restaurants within walking distance - very close to airport - perfect place to stay... April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend this is my third stay or fourth stay in the past several years when I fly out of SFO and use the park and shuttle option which I think is a great value. the hotel is modern with updated decor and is very clean and quiet. the shower actually had sufficient water and/or water pressure! the shuttle to and from the airport is quick and efficient. staff at the hotel are very pleasant and helpful. since I catch a very early shuttle, I can't comment on the breakfast. there is not restaurant on site, but the hotel just 2 blocks north has one with a nice menu and good food. April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Over priced, but great place. Staff is very friendly and everything was very clean. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T11:52:07.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOAB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>