Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 495 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    23

Relaxing time at conference

By

August 10, 2016

The staff was extremely helpful.
The room was a nice getaway while I attended a 3-day conference.
The pillows seemed either too soft of two firm.
I would have liked a better selection of tv channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
I'm so happy to hear you found your stay worthwhile! We will definitely look into those pillows and TV channels for you, and we hope that the next time you're in Springfield, you'll stop in and see us again! Warm regards, Shane B- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fun in Springfield

By

August 08, 2016

The toilet had bad water stains. The rest of the room was fine. The staff was very helpful for directions and things to do. The breakfast was great and wonderful lady who was in charge of the room

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Glad to hear you found our staff friendly and polite! We strive to be the friendliest hotel around. We hope the next time you're in Springfield, you'll stop in and see us again! Warm regards, Shane B- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Moldy Pool Area...

By

August 05, 2016

Nice Remodel of your hotel..., but Crowne is hurting you next door with their nasty pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much so taking the time to fill out a survey! We recognize that your time is valuable, and any feedback we can get, good or bad, is used to make sure each and every stay here is perfect. I noticed that there were some pool issues during your stay, and for that I sincerely apologize. If you call me at the hotel here at any time, I would love the opportunity to make it up to you. We are constantly work to improve your stay, and I know there is work being done on the pool in the very near future to address the very issue you addressed. I hope you’ll think of us the next time you are in town, and we hope to see you again in the future. I would love a second chance to show what our wonderful hotel and attentive staff are truly capable of. I can promise you I would see to it personally! Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The most welcoming place I've ever stayed

By

August 02, 2016

club

My 12 year old granddaughter and I chose to stay here during a convention held at the nearby hotel and were so glad we did! Staff was wonderful! The manager seemed to be out and about talking with guests during the morning hours, desk clerks could not have been better, the breakfast was excellent. We have stayed in many places over our years of traveling and this was by far the most pleasant experience. We were there for 7 nights and I can't think of a negative thing to add.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We strive for perfection, and it sounds like we were able to deliver. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Travels to Springfield

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel staff made my stay very enjoyable. The only thing I would like to see an improvement on is the breakfast. It was included in my stay, but it lacked quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
I'm so glad to hear you found our staff so enjoyable! We strive to be the friendliest hotel around. We also are constantly improving our breakfast offerings. We hope the next time you're in Springfield, you'll stop in and see us again! Warm regards, Shane B- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Overall good experience. Some maintenance issues and lack of sufficient staffing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback! We're constantly working to make each and every stay perfect, and we hope the next time you're in town, we've earned a repeat visit! Warm regards, Shane B- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Simply the best

By

July 26, 2016

Better than all the rest, Very clean and updated hotel, staff was super friendly. Will stay again for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Wow! I can wait to pass your feedback on to my staff! We all work very hard to deliver the best stay possible to each and every guest. I know they will be thrilled to hear they did! We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Shane B- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a family!

By

July 25, 2016

club

Stopped here on the way through to Kansas City with my family. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was hot and exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I'm so glad we were able to exceed your expectations! It's what we aim to do! We hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Updated room, great bed

By

July 22, 2016

I always try to stay at the Holiday Inn Express when I am in Springfield. The location is easy to find and use as a base of operations. The rooms, hallways and breakfast area have been updated since I last visited. Everything was fine before, but I guess they are just keeping pace. I was particularly impressed by the bathroom lighting. One small step backward: no hot chocolate available for breakfast! Otherwise it was the usual good quality. There is now a larger choice of juices. The women who attends to the breakfast area is extremely efficient and exceptionally nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! I will also pass your feedback on to our wonderful breakfast attendant! We hope we've earned a repeat visit, and the next time you're in town we'll make sure to have that hot chocolate ready and waiting for you! Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Comfortable, and Modern

By

July 21, 2016

I recently stayed here for a business trip and was pleased with the hotel.

The rooms and premises were clean throughout. The rooms had modern furniture and comfortable beds. Though there was a car convention going on the same time I visited, the hotel was surprisingly quiet which made for great sleeping. My room had LED Light Switches in the bathroom and hallway which made for a great nightlight in the middle of the night.

The staff was friendly and helpful and my stay was exactly as I would have expected it to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We strive for perfection, and it sounds like we were able to deliver. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay!

By

July 18, 2016

Great staff! Clean rooms! Close to plenty of restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello IHG Guest! Thank you for letting us know how we did during your recent stay! Great staff and clean rooms is exactly what we strive to do! We hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

This hotel has been completely remodeled and is clean, bright, and beautiful with pleasing colors and lighting.
A very accommodating staff in every area.
Our stay was very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello hot cruiser! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! I'm glad to hear you liked our new digs! We hope we have earned a second visit the next time you are in town. Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Read More
Read Less