Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean!! The beds were very comfortable. We found the room neat and clean. April 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot water Although the hot water was very hot there was hardly any quantity, with the mixer set to a tolerable temperature, the shower was just a little more than a dribble. The front desk was no help, just gave me a stock answer. The internet access was a JOKE! When I checked in the priority club 'gift' was a bag of chex mix. The next day, I saw someone check in; the 'gift' was chex and two bottles of water. There should be some constancy. April 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty carpet I have stayed two times prior at this same location and thought the room was comfortable and clean. However, this time I was disturbed to find that the carpet was filthy and the dust had not been removed from around the perimeter of the room along the edge of the carpet. I had dropped something and looked under the beds - absolute filth - dust. empty water bottle, kleenex container and other things I did not want to touch. Found skittles (candy) behind the night stand. March 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great breakfast! The Internet connection should be upgraded / faster. Everything else was great. March 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smokers dream Only reason to stay at this property is to redeem the bonus points. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms Very comfortable place to stay. Staff we're always pleasant, made it feel homelike.. Breakfast was great. Appreciated that motel is pet friendly and that there was free WiFi. March 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by it was an oven Nice room and nice location. Couldn't control the heat. It was on full blast and no way to shut it off or turn it down. Contacted staff but no one ever showed to correct it. Very uncomfortable night. Now I get an email on my Droid from Holiday Inn wanting me to write a review, but it won't let me access the review page. Keeps going to reservations. So, I have to fire up my laptop just to write this review. Very frustrating. March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, staff, cleanliness...horrible beds The staff was friendly and responsive, the rooms clean and well appointed. The location was convenient and parking was plentiful. I would love to give an overall excellent rating, but both beds in my room were horrible. They were visibly misshapen and sagging, and I was unable to get comfortable. I am not a picky or light sleeper, but these were among the worst mattresses in my experience, including the military. March 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location I stayed here while attending a conference at the Crowne. Everything was very nice. The only complaint I have was the speed of the Internet. Room and Breakfast was very good. March 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need to update beds We have stayed at this property many, many times before and this was this was the worst nights sleep/rest due to the conditions of the beds. We had booked several rooms and everyone made the same comments about the beds. Because of this we are going to seek another place to stay. Need to update your beds. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay again Thanks to the management and staff again. My staff and I appreciate all you have done to make this our home away from home. Great rooms, Great food, and love the popcorn in the afternoon. March 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service Was promised 2nd floor room by the stairs closest to entrance to Crown Plaza where our meetings were. That did not happen then our room was not cleaned til 4:45 on Saturday I was very disappointed this trip February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Great place to stay! Great place for a long term stay. February 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad Upon check-in, I noticed my room to be warm. I turned off the heat. I then left for the evening. When I returned late that night, it was still hot and the AC wasn't working in the room and none of the windows open. I had to go down to the front desk to trade rooms. I did with ease. The attendant even tried to give me a room as close as possible to my current room. The breakfast items were limited but not bad overall. February 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Room Buzzing all night long Many Holiday Inn Express properties are new, this one is not. My room was very loud like something was running all night weather the heat was running or not. I"m always disappointed with the breakfast, there are not enough healthy options. About 90% of the food is processed. Only one person was at the front desk when I checked in. He was on the phone for at least 5 minuted before he was able to assist me. There was a co-worker around but he decided not to help out. I try hard not to stay here again but it is clean and safe, nothing special. February 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but the room was very cold The hotel appears to have been a Holiday Inn in the past. Hotel was OK but the rooms were not detailed as well as the typical Holiday Inn Express. Nothing big, just frayed edges here and there. Room was cold when we checked in but we expected it to warm up later. It did not but it was too late to change rooms. I'm sure they would have found a warm room if we asked. It was quiet and breakfast was good. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast choices. If you are looking for friendly service, a clean and comfortable room and lots of free breakfast options , this is the place to go. Reasonable rates, plenty of restaurant options, and easy access to I-55. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service. The facility was clean and the breakfast was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. However, at all Holiday Expresses we have stayed at, a Priority Club member receives at least a small token of appreciation, such as a bottle of water or a bag of popcorn. Nothing was given to us. An oversight? Also, I did not see any microwave in the room--those are nice. I also didn't see any microwave in the breakfast area. That seemed unusual. All in all, a very nice stay. Thank you. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property! I stayed here while visiting family during the Christmas holiday. The location of the Hotel is great, close to many restaurants, stores, etc. My room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was great. I would recommend this Hotel to any of my friends. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay This is a great place to stay not only for travelers, but I have also hosted conventions here. The service here and at the neighboring Crowne is very good. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room had some flaws Overall, my stay was fine. However, several items in the room needed attention. *The shower drain was extremely slow. *The toliet flush was oddly long, didn't always flush totally and water rose high in bowl after every flush. *The heat never kicked on in room. Blew cool air all night, regardless of where I set thermostat.. Nothing terrible, but stay would have been more pleasant if above were addressed. January 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by charged for a different room! We were in town from PA to visit the OMS National Research Center for our daughter. Being out of town and not knowing anyone from the area we went with the hotel name that we usually have a great experience at... We reserved a Queen room with the small kitchenette(fridge, microwave, etc...) When we arrived, we were told that there were none of those rooms available and were given a room with 2 double beds and no kitchenette. The appeal of the hotel once checked in was less than impressive! The rooms were outdated, the hallways and elevators smelled like strong cleaning products, the hallways were lined with towels and sheets from the cleaning staff... they must not have had room on their cart so they were just lying on piles on the floor. Once we received our checkout receipt, I realized that the balance of our room reflected the queen bed with kitchenette, which according to the check in clerk was not available. The room that we were given was actually a cheaper rate than what we charged. I immediately spoke with a staff member at the front desk and she said that she had only been working there for 2 months and did not know how to make that adjustment. I left my name and number for her manager to call me, but I did not hear back. I stopped by again an hour later before checkout to see if the manager had arrived and she had not. There was still no one on staff available to fix the error. I tried calling later that day after our departure and did not make contact with anyone that could help me with the situation. We will have to make another trip out to Illinois in 6months and I know one thing is for sure... there is no way I will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express or any of their sister hotels. It would have been appreciated if someone had taken the time and correcting the financial situation. Though, it was only a 10 dollar difference, the overall stay and service that was displayed was not worth any of the price that we paid for the entire trip! November 24, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Desk clerk with an attitude I got there about 1PM and there was a line at the front desk. The clerk was checking people in and giving them there room keys but telling them there room wasn't ready and wouldn't be until 3. When it became my turn she just said she couldn't check me in until 3. I said I understood, but could I get the keys so I wouldn't have to go through this again after dinner when I had planned on returning. She just kept repeating that check in was at 3. I don't understand why she did it for the 3 or 4 people in front of me??? November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally Clean! Great Staff! My husband travels a great deal with his work and as a family we also travel a substantial amount. This is by far the cleanest HIE we have ever stayed in -- the bathroom was absolutely spotless! The staff, from the lovely lady who cleaned our room to the relatively new general manager, were all personable and friendly to each person they spoke with. Should we ever be in this area again we will definitely choose this location. November 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The staff upon arrival was friendly, personable and courteous. The room was very clean and the cleaning staff was very friendly. I was walking to my room with a cup of coffee in each hand. The woman who was cleaning a room down the hall said, "Let me get the door for you," stopped what she was doing and opened my room door. October 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Remember the wakeup call. I really enjoyed my stay as the staff were pleasant and tried to be helpful. The breakfast was outstanding each morning. My only criticism was that during my 3 day stay, I did not receive a wakeup call as requested twice and the third day it was 15 mins later than requested. October 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable here I stay at this hotel for business sometimes several times per month. The staff are very friendly and handle check in smooth. They never fail to let me know how they appreciate my business. The rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast is nice when I have the time. Good location. I will continue to choose this hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly & helpful Staff Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was made excellent by friendly and helpful staff. The Lady (Lithuanian) who served breakfast in the lobby was outstanding and so warm and friendly. She worked so hard to make everything just right. The front desk staff was always friendly and helpful. We had need of maintenance and that man was skilled, quick and our problem was solved. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet....even with a football team on the same floor. I highly recommend this hotel. October 19, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Bar Apparently the person who usually sets up the breakfast bar was sick or on vacation. Usually it is set up early and ready to go. The lady that normally does this is always on top of things replacing any dish on the breakfast bar as soon as it is empty and does and excellent job and is also very friendly making everyone feel welcome. This time she was not there and none of the hot food was set out when I went down to the lobby a little before 6:30 AM. I ended up leaving and going to a restaurant so I could get some breakfast and get to work on time. For the normal working person these breakfast bars all need to be open by 6:00 AM. at the latest. October 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fine but nothing to write home about. The breakfast was the highlight of the stay. It was the exact same as every other Holiday Inn Express and the consistency is really nice to be able to rely on. The room was mediocre at best. It was clean but smelled stale. The bathrooms were in severe need of updating. The staff seemed to be disconnected. Upon arrival, I received a letter from the sales manager stating how much the staff wanted to ensure that my stay was perfect. I had no problems, but I also had not one staff member ask about my stay or if there were any issues. This was not a bad hotel, but will try the Crowne Plaza next door on my next trip. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6