Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Team Very good service, professional team and great place to stay. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Close to everything. Just a great place to stay while tending to your business. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great upgrades to rooms. Staff extremely friendly and knowledgeable of area. Wonderful upgrades that been done to the rooms. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Juice for you! Having worked very late the night before, I overslept an almost missed breakfast, but the staff allowed me to go ahead and get something to eat. I would have rated this act of kindness higher than I did but for the "eyeroll" I got from the kitchen aid for asking... especially for a glass of O.J. after 10:00 am! ;-) September 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a real Holiday Inn Express This is an older property that need a little bit more up keep. I had a repaired ceiling in bathroom that was not done very well, looks tacking and shower head was hanging a bit off wall. You can tell this was a Holiday Inn old property, plus they stated they had pool, but the customer service rep told us No pool. That cancel the pool time we had planned. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Holiday Inn Express DC SW My stay was comfortable and restful. The staff was courteous and helpful. I found the shuttle useful and convenient. I have stayed here several times over the past ten years and will stay again if the reviews remain high. I have a minor suggestion; please look into AC that is more temp sensitive. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel at great location As usual Holiday In Express did not disappoint. The location was great for easy access to the Beltway and the accommodations were clean, well kept, and the staff was friendly. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location & Superb Staff My boyfriend and I stayed here on a visit to the DC/ Virginia area. It is a 5 minute drive to the Franconia-Springfield Metro stop and the Springfield Mall, and a short walk to convenience stores, shops, grocery and restaurants. It had an Avis on premise, and seemed to be a hotspot for weddings/events (and, didn't disturb the rest of the guests). What made our visit truly memorable, however, was the staff. When we arrived, Paolo had not only checked us in already, but had upgraded us to a suite with TWO bathrooms (and, we were on a points stay!!). The only problem I encountered ended up resolving itself, but when I called the front desk, they had a maintenance person at our room in under a minute. I would definitely stay here again. It was a treat to stay at a hotel with such great customer service and hospitality skill. September 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>