Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2015)
(e.g. Nov-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently comfortable and friendly I love the consistent friendliness, comfort, cleanliness and easy access of the Holiday Inn Express. About a year ago I took my husband on a "Road Trip" from Florida to California and back and made a point to choose Holiday Inn's all along the way. It's nice to know you will always be satisfied and comfortable when you arrive and be greeted by genuinely friendly people. Love the consistency! November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, clean Needed hotel for overnite stay while traveling. Location, price November 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clerk demanded respect! The guy on duty with the manager Tuesday, Nov 3rd at 9am didn't like the way I dropped my key, without saying a word, at the front desk. He followed me and my son to my car and proceeded to tell me that since he shows respect for me, I OWE respect for him. I guess the respect he had for me forced him to follow me to my car. There, he tried to intimidate me and I was forced to raise my voice and tell him to get away from me, multiple times and, and very LOUDLY! He got into my bubble, but moved away from my car so I could back out. Luckily I was able to get into my car and get away from him without being forced to defend myself. We did not call the police as my son and I had to catch a plane and really did not want trouble. This was the very last time I will ever stay in any Holiday Inn Express. It is the only thing I can personally do to impact the way HIE does business. Hopefully someone will get to see this note. My guess is that it won't be posted on any HIE site. Maybe I'll go to Yelp. I will throw away my HIE member card too. I spend about 90 nights /yr at various hotels with another hotel chain mostly but have been migrating towards HIE. There are many much better hotels for the same price. PS. This hotel is run very unprofessionally. No towels were left, the microwave and coffee pot have no place to plug into. Both beds were worn and caved-in like cereal bowls. Breakfast was just OK. Smells like spices. November 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Comfortable stay, all as would be expected of Holiday Inn Express. November 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great place to stay. Close to local food and fun. Nice park next to hotel with Kayak retail. October 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service Will not visit this property in the future. The check out staff was surly and rude. The management put all the blame on me and basically said I lied. September 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel / POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE BY HOTEL DUTY MANAGER I stayed at this holiday Inn express for 6 nights, during my stay the check in process was great Thanks to the great customer service friendly and welcoming feeling j was met with upon walking into the hotel by the (guy working that day) that was there to check me in, great experience...I was there for business. Every morning and evening I'd drink tea Earl Grey black/green tea using honey to sweeten. The mornings the honey was out on display during breakfast also in the dining area there were 3 tea dispensers for tea all day long... In the evenings when I'd return to the hotel after work I would make tea, the honey was no longer out so in the evenings for 5 days the same older gentleman was working the front desk and I would ask him can I have some honey please and he would have no problem getting me some honey from the kitchen where the honey was kept... and for 5 days I was able to have my tea morning and night, tea at night helped me to work through the night get my work done ... on Thursday or Friday that guy was off and this lady Duty Manager and this guy were working the front desk ... I came back from work and went to my room came back downstairs and went to the front to ask the guy if I could get some honey please as he was about to get me the honey this lady Duty Manager said no I cant have any honey that the honey was only for the morning breakfast I said to her that I am trying to make some tea and just need 2 of the honey which were in little packs this lady Duty Manager WORSE HOTEL MANAGER who I though was just playing repeated her self and said I am not getting you any honey that it's only for the mornings breakfast, I smiled in disbelief of how she was acting got all upset disrespectful and tell the guy not to get me any honey so I asked can I have some plates and forks she pointed in a very disrespectful manner towards the dining area to tell me they are in the dining area so I asked her if the plates and forks are not for breakfast too I said you have 3 tea dispensers here with tea this lady Duty Manager told me to go use sugar that she is not giving me any honey that it's only for the morning, in disbelief at how adamant she was this lady Duty Manager had this demeanor this look on her face like I asked her for something way out of the ordinary or something crazy... before I walked away I said to her you really not going to give me any honey she didn't even respond just kept playing on her computer ...I left and came back later that evening that lady Duty Manager was off work and a African American female was working the front desk I asked her for some honey and without question or hesitation she went to the kitchen and got me some honey I thanked her and asked her who was the lady that she relieved she asked me why I told her this lady wouldn't give me no honey and got really upset and disrespectful so she laughed saying I don't know why she wouldn't give you any honey I told her I don't know either I told her what the lady said that the honey is only for the morning breakfast she smiled said that don't make no sense ... she showed me the plague with Duty Manager name on it saying she was manager on duty I said she's a manager with that kind of customer service and disrespectful attitude towards guests, she just smiled ...I told her thank you and I went upstairs made my tea... during my stay the guy who checked me in and was there in the evenings for the first 4-5 days he was great and the female who gave me the honey were absolutely great, I felt at home away from home.. but that lady Duty Manager put a really bad spin on what was a really good day/stay for me... September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Contemporary hotel I travel extensively for work and usually use another brand of hotels because of consistency, but this hotel is newer, very clean, and the service is excellent. Do not hesitate. Stay here. September 28, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T12:40:01.898-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_SUAFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>