Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 204 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Quality room

By

July 18, 2016

Nice area, friendly staff, affordable price for the room quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 18, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and inviting. Would stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

BREAKFAST

By

July 13, 2016

club

ONLY FAIR BUT ADEQUATE SWEET ROLES WERE EXCELLANT BACON AND SAUSAGE SO SO

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear MTNHOME, We sincerely thank you for selecting our hotel to be your home away from home. In addition, we appreciate your loyalty to our brand and thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Yummm! We love the cinnamon rolls as well! In regards to the other breakfast items you showed concern, please feel free to reach out to the IHG Rewards desk and share this information, as all items are selected by the brand. We definitely listen to our guests and want you to continue staying at our HI Express Brands! Best Wishes! Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Best in Atlanta

By

July 05, 2016

Great stay for an awesome price. Can't explain how good this experience was compared to like type services in the area. Really good staff with excellent rooms and services!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear PGAroppo, We definitely strive to ensure our guests have an enjoyable stay at our hotel and based on your feedback, it seem as though we hit the mark with you! Thank you for sharing your most recent experience! I will be sure to let our team know of the great job achieved during your visit. Do come and see us again whenever in the Johns Creek Market! Sincerely, Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Professional

By

June 28, 2016

As always the Holiday Inn chains demonstrates another excellent Hotel here in Atlanta.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Validation Manager, Thank you for being a Valued Spire Level IHG Member! Your comments are most appreciated, as we are honored to receive this special review! Thank you for supporting the Brand! Sincerely, Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

In John's Creek for Business?

By

June 27, 2016

This property is well maintained and reasonably priced for business stays

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Craig19, Thank you for being a Spire level IHG Rewards Member! Your feedback is of most importance to our team members. We appreciate you confirming the value our hotel bring to our business travel! Please come and stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

部屋の快適さ

By

June 27, 2016

club

広くビジネスユースでは快適でした。TVが日本語のものもあればもっとよかったですし、喫煙室の設置もあれば喫煙者の私にはより快適でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Take Chan, Thank you for being a valued IHG Reward Member! We truly appreciate your feedback and apologize that we were unable to provide any smoking rooms during your most recent stay. Once upon a time we did offer this selection, however, being that we received more requests for non-smoking than smoking, we moved on to making our hotel 100% smoke free. We are hopeful you will still come and stay with us anytime you are in our Johns Creek Market, as our staff's goal is to please our guests! Sincerely, Nohemy D. -Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

June 16, 2016

club

I stay here at least once a year, the facility is clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful. During my latest visit I experienced a problem in the original room assigned, dripping bath faucet. I called the front desk and was promptly assigned another room. The rooms are always clean and the common areas are as well. The only thing I would suggest is the staff turn on the air in the rooms prior to guest arriving, the day I checked in it was near 100 degrees outside and there was no air on in the room when I arrived, so the room was slightly uncomfortable. Once I turned on the air it cooled down fairly quick. Overall a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear TW2016, We are extremely happy to hear you are one of our returning guests! Thank you for sharing your feedback and also giving us a chance to make your stay right. in regards to the A/C being on, you are absolutely correct. All units should be on prior to our guests checking in. This actually is part of our daily routine, so I am not sure why your room didn't have its A/C on. The only thing I can think of is possibly upon checking in, for some reason, the room originally assigned to you was changed at the last minute. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience, Thank you for being a loyal Patron of our hotel! Sincerely, Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Neighborhood Hotel

By

June 13, 2016

Nice Express.. the basics, nothing fancy but nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Stayalotinhotels, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. We are delighted you chose our property and are hopeful you will come and stay with us again soon! Thank you! Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Not the typical stay

By

June 12, 2016

I was disappointed in this visit. I couldn't find the ice machine on my floor. I went to use the phone in the room to call the front desk and it didn't work. So I had to call the # to the hotel from my cell. When I told him about the phone not working he said nothing. When I asked where the ice machine was and he said I had to go to another floor, I said that isn't very convenient and he said there are steps I could use! There was a swimsuit panty liner on the floor in the corner of the room and 2 dead bugs in the bathroom. If this would have my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express I would never stay at one again. Not good at all this time and never did the front desk man thank me for being a Elite member. Overall, very disappointing!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Cakers, First, we absolutely want to Thank You for being a Valued IHG Rewards Member! It's obvious you travel frequently, and use our brands, therefore we should have easily met your expectations. Therefore, we sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your most recent stay. We strive to ensure our guests are serviced properly and being that you did not receive the proper attention, this will be shared during our next team meeting. Despite the areas of concern, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share this information with us, as it only helps us stay on top of training. Our team really do care about our guests and work to keep our hotel in the best of care, however, sometimes even perfection have a flaw, but with your feedback this can easily be corrected. We are hopeful you will consider giving us a try again the next time you are in the market to see if all i's are dotted & t's are crossed, which is the norm for us! Thank you! Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Run of the mill stay

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

The staff is very helpful and will try their best to accommodate any request that you have of them. The rooms themselves were very functional. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The only drawbacks to this hotel were the lackluster breakfast and the very spotty internet which was fast when it was connected, but failed during peak hours as well as randomly at other times.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Tiger16, We are excited to receive a review from one of our Platinum IHG Rewards member, as your feedback is greatly appreciated. We completely understand that internet service is of great need when traveling, we are working with our provider to increase the hotel's bandwidth to ensure this doesn't happen again. Regarding our breakfast selections, we have to follow the brand standards. However, IHG would love to hear from you, on any suggestions you may have for new or enhanced items. Thanks again for your feedback! Sincerely, Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great property in North Fulton

By

June 02, 2016

Very comfortable property in North Fulton and convenient to interstates and meetings in the area. I enjoy this property from the other 4 in this area.

Read More
Read Less