Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 409 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean Hotel, accommodations were excellent

By

July 14, 2016

club

This really felt like a 5 star hotel. Clean rooms, great amenities, excellent hot breakfast and a staff that was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Before booking this hotel, we read reviews that the Internet was slow. This was a real concern, because I depend deeply on the Internet for my business travels. They have apparently fixed this as I had no issues. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that we our new and improved internet was able to meet your business needs. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great bed and comfortable sofa

By

July 08, 2016

A very good hotel in the area of Tampa we were visiting.

Read More
Read Less

5 day stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

I was very pleased with this hotel. The setting is beautiful and quiet. The help were friendly and helpful. Having several restaurants within walking distance was great and convenient. The rate I paid was more than fair and the condition of the property was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tampa Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Would stay again and it was close to where I was doing business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

July 02, 2016

club

I had to be in Tampa for business at the Moffatt Cancer Center. This hotel had been recommended to us by Janice and I found that her recommendation was excellent. This hotel was a great experience from check-in to check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assitant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was in a nice location not a lot of traffic and quit area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as anPlatinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

We loved this Hotel!

By

June 15, 2016

The front desk staff and the breakfast staff were very friendly and polite. The room and the bathroom were fantastic. The breakfast was delicious. Everything was very good!! We will be back!!! : )

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 15, 2016

club

One of the best hotels in the area for value and accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Temple Terrace Florida

By

June 11, 2016

club

Truly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was extremely attentive, friendly and professional. The grounds were well maintained and the room was perfect. Quiet, comfortable and a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet with Comfortable Bed

By

June 03, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express very much. The guest room and bath were clean, quiet, and beautifully decorated. The breakfast buffet was delicious! It was a perfect place to relax after a long day and I didn't want to leave!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen Alojamiento

By

June 02, 2016

club

Comodo,limpio y seguro. el serviciodel restaurante es basico pero completo.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 01, 2016

club

A good place to relax with family, breakfast was good, but may the breakfast could have started at 6:00 a.M till 11:00 A.M

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashonti I. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less