Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 609 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good Stay - Happy customer

By

July 20, 2016

Stayed here to visit family. Handy location, and everything was clean and functioning correctly. Friendly staff, and comfortable tidy rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you Desbnet for your very kind review of our hotel. We are very happy to see you have had an enjoyable stay. We thank you again and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Richard Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

brilliant

By

July 14, 2016

club

Booking experience easy, visit was brilliant as I expected from this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you giesgi for taking the time to review our hotel. I am really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Sasha Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr W

By

July 12, 2016

club

All good No problems staff were excellent Breakfast was fine everything in the room was ok

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your great review. I am really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, it's always nice to have such great feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Sasha Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great little hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

Conveniently located by the M5. Quiet, comfortable and clean hotel, with friendly and welcoming staff. I would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you Liz3007 for your great review, it's always nice to have such great feedback - I will make sure to pass your comments onto the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Sasha Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel in excellent location

By

July 02, 2016

club

Good hotel in location close to M5. Staff vert attentive, rooms perfectly satisfactory for an overnight stay and good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you AlanNewForest for your kind review of our hotel. I shall pass your lovely comments on to our staff. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with ourselves. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Richard Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay, friendy, helpfull staff

By

June 29, 2016

This Hotel bedroom has just been revamped which is always good but it was also the helpfulness of the staff that make it good. For some reason I had a parking ticket at the Hotel park and when I phoned up the staff were helpful and said they would immediately sort it out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you ameo for your great review, I am pleased to hear you like our newly refurbished rooms and found the staff to be friendly. Parking is free here however you do need to register your car with us but I'm glad to see that we resolved the issue. We hope this doesn't deter you from visiting us again soon, Kind regards, Sasha
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Sehr guter Service, freundliches Hotelpersonal, Zimmer und Badezimmer waren sauber und geräumig. Alles in allem ein sehr gutes Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your kind review, I am happy to hear you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, it's always nice to have such great feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Sasha
Read More
Read Less

Great room and great staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and efficient. Hotel in a good location. Would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you Laz69 for taking the time to leave your review. We're glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Taunton and that you found the team to be friendly and efficient and the location was good for your needs. We hope you will be able to visit us again soon and look forward to greeting you.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 26, 2016

Very disappointed by this hotel as well. Staff quite off hand at check in. When we got to our room there was only one towel.
My wife went back to check in for another towel and again staff were very dismissive.Same thing when she went to the bar to order a meal for the evening.This is another Holiday Inn Express hotels that I won't recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you Perthtraceller for taking the time to leave your review and I am really sorry to read your comments regarding the team. As you will read on many of our other review this is normally our strongest area and we pride ourselves on our customer service, so to read that you found the team to be dismissive is a great concern. I would be very happy to discuss this further with you directly so that I can investigate this and put corrective actions in place and If you would like to contact e directly at the hotel, that would be most appreciated. I look forward to hearing from you and I do hope this does not stop you staying with us again in the future. Kind Regards Robert Holmes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities for a night

By

June 26, 2016

Easily booked; perfectly located. A great stay for one night of business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you P Floyd for your review and we glad to read that you found the location perfect for you business travel, we hope that you will visit the are again soon and look forward to having you stay with us again then. Kind Regards Robert Holmes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

visit

By

June 23, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay. Staff were cheery and helpful.Room very comfortable and breakfast excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night before competing the following day.

By

June 23, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday inn express at Taunton M5 Jct 25 for the evening prior to competing on a nearby stage rally the following day.

We had excellent service, in a relaxed enviromemt and enjoyed the food and the drinks in the evening.

Highly recommended..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you Bigruss for taking the time top leave you kind review and we're so glad to read that you found the service to be excellent and relaxing. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit the area again soon and if so will chose to stay with us. Kind Regards Robert Holmes General Manager
Read More
Read Less