Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-24-2015)
(e.g. May-25-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay. My husband and I visited relatives in Three Rivers and stayed here for three nights. I had checked reviews on-line before making reservations and saw mostly good ones for this hotel. We were very satisfied with the accommodations. Breakfast offered variety and was very good. Everything looked neat and clean. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Three Rivers. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Value very friendly staff, who are willing to go above and beyond for their customers ! I stayed four nights over a three week period. Each stay was excellent ! The breakfast was great with a large variety to choose from, served in a clean environment by friendly staff. I would recommend this property to anyone wanting a great nights sleep !! May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Checkin The front desk manager was nowhere to be found when I arrived. The phone was ringing off the hook and nobody was there to answer it. When the manager finally showed up (after about 10 minutes) she was very nice and apologized for the delay stating she had been with the hotel manager working on an issue for another guest. I've had other good experiences with this woman before so I didn't rate this particular experience as low as I normally would have. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable stay If you want a quiet, comfortable experience, this destination should be considered. We had stayed at this motel three years ago, and based on that experience, decided to make reservations at the same motel again. April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better than it's local competitors While this hotel is better than it's competitors in the immediate area by a long shot, I still have a hard time considering it a good value. A quick drive up to Kalamazoo will at times save you up to a 1/4 of the cost per night. I had the need to stay in town during my last visit, so I didn't take that route. As for the room, it smelled like moth balls, which wasn't horrible, but I didn't exactly find it pleasant either. The staff was very courteous and helpful, and I found that they made my stay more pleasant than expected. The building is showing some age though as the exterior has obvious patterns of weathering and the bathrooms were starting to show signs of over use as well. Overall, this hotel is still leaps and bounds better than anything else in the immediate area, but that's mainly because the competition is just horrid. April 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value, but no other choices This Holiday Inn Express is an exceedingly average Holiday Inn Express. There is nothing exceptionally wrong with this hotel, except for the nightly price. While this is the nicest hotel in Three Rivers, MI, compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses it is only average. In comparing this hotel to other Holiday Inn Expresses in more urban settings, it isn't as updated and it is more expensive (for comparison I stayed in Cleveland the following night and Holiday Inn Expresses near the airport were less expensive than this one). Regarding the overall condition of the hotel - it is well maintained. I've stayed in this hotel previously and haven't had issues with an overly soft mattress, but this stay I was in a room with a mattress too soft for me to sleep comfortably. The hotel staff is friendly and accommodating (the night I stayed they were full and no other rooms were available for me to switch to). The breakfast does offer many choices, but they are budget choices and average or below average what the more updated Holiday Inn Expresses offer. They do offer hot breakfast items as well as a reasonable choice of yogurts, breads, and pastries. April 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The Staff is welcoming and attentive. They have cookies and extra water on request. The manager addresses us as family. March 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced for average I've stayed in this hotel a few times and have always found it to be an exceedingly average experience. It offers what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express, but it doesn't stand out (I've been in other HIE's that offer a lot more than what you expect#. This time, the hotel was sold out and I was given a handicap room #I have no physical disabilities where I require this kind of room#. My only complaint is that the bed was SUPER soft and I found it hard to sleep well because I couldn't get comfortable in such a soft bed. Beyond this exception to my normal experience, I always find this hotel overpriced. It is the nicest hotel in Three Rivers, Michigan and they charge for it, but compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses in more urban areas, it isn't as nice and you spend at least as much if not $30 more per night. This hotel is about $40 more than the other hotels in the area #which I have also stayed at and had worse experiences). March 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T10:46:06.716-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_THIVR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>