Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jun-01-2015)
(e.g. Jun-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by looks nice on the outside the place just misses - it is obvious that the management is deficient. the housekeeping is highly questionable. the behavior of the guests go unchecked on the weekends. kids running amuck!! May 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Bed and room were good. TV channels were good. Internet was good. But breakfast was terrible. The eggs were burnt, the gravy was cold and the biscuits were overdone. It was disappointing. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Easy on and off I-75, good breakfast selection and clean. Could use some attention to the outside area, pick up trash, provide ashtrays for exterior areas so people don't throw them on the ground. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience It was our first time we stayed at a Holiday Inn in a long time. We were very happy and satisfied with our stay. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms and awesome breakasts The hotel was very clean and neat, rooms were large and spacious. Our room appeared to be missing a TV for the sitting area which made it difficult to sit and watch TV from the sofa. The beds were very comfortable but the blankets did not pull right up and there was no extra blanket available. The pool was very nice and clean but cold!!! I might consider staying here again when in the area. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your own hot breakfast! As for how Holiday Inn Expresses go, this one was fine and average. Bring your own notepad and pen, as there were none in our room. Bring your own hot breakfast, too. No eggs, no sausage, biscuits at all. There WERE pancakes or waffles from a machine (I forget which, and maybe even both). Perhaps it was just an off day for the breakfast selections. Location is in a business park area. Restaurants nearby. We enjoyed Col's Place. Anyway, if you're familiar with the Holiday Inn Express brand, you will be familiar with what is offered here. Adequate accommodations for a night. I felt the price I paid was a bit much (north of a Benjamin with tax for a 2 queen room) but whaddya do. I'm unsure if I would stay again or if I will try another hotel in the area (I have family in the area). Depends on the pricing and reviews. May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Insgesamt ok aber unflexibles Personal an Rezeption alles in allem zufrieden ,schade dass die Rechnung nur auf das Rewards Mitglied und nicht den Ehepartner ausgestellt werden kann . May 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay First, I want to say that every interaction I had with staff was very pleasant. They were all very welcoming and polite. However, that's about all the positive things I have to say. When getting to our room I found several pieces of trash in the room, including empty bottles, chapstick, wrappers and I even had to clean mold out of the fridge and plug it in myself. Once I managed to pull the fridge out, crawl under the counter, plug it in and push it back in, I could understand why it was unplugged. It was incredibly loud and obnoxious. Next, we went to the "heated" pool. It was freezing. It was so cold that we only swam for about 30 minutes until my daughter started shivering and turning blue. This was the most disappointing as swimming was the main goal of our stay. It gets worse. We attempted to settle down for the night but the TV and internet get going in and out of service. Luckily, I had downloaded movies onto my tablet so we just gave up on the TV completely. As my toddler was finally settling and about to fall asleep the fire alarm went off. We had to sit in the lobby for close to two hours while an alarm screeched and firefighters searched the building for the cause of the alarm going off. It turns out the roof has a pretty bad leak and somehow set off the alarm. What upset me the most about the fire alarm is that there was no apology given to guests by the hotel. The next morning we went down to breakfast and I attempted to have toast for breakfast. The toaster did not toast my bread but instead catapulted it onto the floor as it popped up. The toaster also would not work if someone was toasting things on the other side. I gave up and ate something else. I was really looking forward to this weekend and unfortunately was left very disappointed. May 15, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T10:24:25.147-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_DTTOM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>